Images

  • Marsilona Queen Panel Bed, White, large
  • Marsilona Queen Panel Bed, White, large
  • Marsilona Queen Panel Bed, White, large
  • Marsilona Queen Panel Bed, White, large
  • Marsilona Queen Panel Bed, White, large
  • Marsilona Queen Panel Bed, White, large
  • Marsilona Queen Panel Bed, White, large
  • Marsilona Queen Panel Bed, White, large
  • Marsilona Queen Panel Bed, White, large
  • Marsilona Queen Panel Bed, White, large
  • Marsilona Queen Panel Bed, White, large
  • Marsilona Queen Panel Bed, White, large
  • Marsilona Queen Panel Bed, White, large
  • Marsilona Queen Panel Bed, White, large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Marsilona Queen Panel Bed

Item# - APK-B712-QPB
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: White

  • W
  • global.selected Color W

Bed size

Add to cart options

Arrives by Premium Home Delivery Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona queen panel bed a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Higher headboard sets the perfect stage for Euro pillows and other oversized pillows. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.
  • Made of wood and veneers
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Textured washed finish
  • Classic bun feet
  • Assembly required

Weight

251 lbs. (113.86 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 70.00"
  • Depth: 88.75"
  • Height: 61.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen panel rail (2) Width: 62.88"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Depth: 80.50"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Height: 18.63"
  • Queen panel headboard Width: 70.00"
  • Queen panel headboard Depth: 4.13"
  • Queen panel headboard Height: 61.13"
  • Queen panel footboard Width: 70.25"
  • Queen panel footboard Depth: 24.25"
  • Queen panel footboard Height: 20.63"
  • Panel to floor Width: .00"
  • Panel to floor Depth: .00"
  • Panel to floor Height: 22.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Marsilona Panel Bed is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this style! I always had the dresser and I just got the queen bed. I love the look of this bed. Goes perfectly with my beach theme. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettier in person! I purchased this bed as part of the Marsilona bedroom set, and it is even nicer in person. I was a little worried that the set might look a little too yellow in my bedroom, but it is definitely a nice cream color. Since I live in the desert with tons of dust, the distressed look helps to relieve the daily dust battle on my furniture. The bed frame is really sturdy, and the headboard height is perfect. I am so happy with the whole set!
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid It's a great bed. I'll have this set for many years to come.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully elegant Solid wood construction. Nice finish. We only bought the headboard and it works by itself
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marsilona bed Love this bed all wood solid construction great price.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I purchased the bed and dresser in October of 2017 and I still love it. It was exactly what I was looking for. The furniture is very durable but still easy to move. Great product all around.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Purchase We bought this a month ago and are really happy about our purchase. The team that set it up were very courteous, quick and very professional. The bed is very will built and we have confidence that it will last a very long time.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this a week ago and I am so in love with the quality and the style. I would strongly recommend getting this bed frame.
Date published: 2018-04-19
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_APK-B712-QPB-Master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ashleyfurniture
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Marsilona Dresser and Mirror
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona dresser and mirror a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Eight smooth-gliding drawers offer roomy storage.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    4.5 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.5  (13)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Marsilona Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona door chest a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Modeled after a vintage armoire, the chest’s multiple drawers and doors offer plenty of storage in one nicely scaled piece.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    4.4 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.4  (7)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Marsilona Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona dresser a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Eight smooth-gliding drawers offer roomy storage.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    4.6 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.6  (12)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Marsilona Nightstand
    Original Price$429.99 Sale Price$343.99
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona nightstand a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Three smooth-gliding drawers offer roomy storage.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    5.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    5.0  (26)
    $429.99 $343.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Marsilona Queen Panel Headboard
    N/A
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona queen panel headboard a dreamy, dramatic presence. High-grain textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Adjustable headboard sets the perfect stage for piling on pillows aplenty.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Marsilona Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona chest of drawers a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Five smooth-gliding drawers offer roomy storage.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    4.7 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.7  (12)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Marsilona Nightstand
    Original Price$399.99 Sale Price$299.99
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and elegant turned legs give the Marsilona nightstand a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Woven basket drawer and lower shelf create storage and display.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    4.5 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.5  (6)
    $399.99 $299.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Marsilona King Panel Bed
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona king panel bed a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Higher headboard sets the perfect stage for Euro pillows and other oversized pillows. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    4.9 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.9  (36)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Bonita Springs Pillow Top Mattress
    N/A
    Description

    Experience the beauty of a great night’s sleep with the Bonita Springs pillow top mattress by Ashley-Sleep®, the kind of luxurious innerspring mattress you’ve been dreaming of. You’ll love sin into the softness of the inviting pillow top layer that’s made of a plush high-density quilt foam and topped with a knit quilt cover. Under the pillow top are layers of soft high-density memory foam and a power packed individually wrapped coil unit that hug you with conforming comfort and bring pressure point relief. Plus, a gel-infused memory foam layer enhances your comfort by delivering better support while keeping you at the right temperature. Another great perk that comes along with this pillow top is that there's more room to spread out thanks to edge support formed by its foam encasing. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    3.9 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    3.9  (10)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
    More product options available
  • Dion Vase
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$107.99
    Description

    As if excavated and re-finished, the Dion vase exudes an old time feel. Distressed white finish with brown adds a charming, primal aesthetic. Fill it with your favorite florals for a lovely finish to your home.

    5.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    5.0  (1)
    $179.99 $107.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bernadate Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$124.99
    Description

    With its whitewash finish, the Bernadate table lamp is full of character and style. Its detailed knob design and drum shade will add a dose of casual chicness to your living space.

    4.3 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.3  (6)
    $249.99 $124.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Finney 5' x 8' Rug
    Sale Price$349.99
    Description

    Abstract and organic, Finney area rug’s handwoven ikat design sets the tone for easy-elegant style. All-wool pile and muted palette enhance the subtle, sophisticated mood.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $349.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Dreama Accent Mirror
    Sale Price$339.99
    Description

    Gorgeous grillwork gives this accent mirror a charming window-to-the-world quality. Light finish maintains the natural beauty of the wood frame.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $339.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii