Images
  • Marsilona Counter Height Bar Stool, , large
  • Marsilona Counter Height Bar Stool, , large
  • Marsilona Counter Height Bar Stool, , large
  • Marsilona Counter Height Bar Stool, , large
  • Marsilona Counter Height Bar Stool, , large
  • Marsilona Counter Height Bar Stool, , large
  • Marsilona Counter Height Bar Stool, , large
  • Marsilona Counter Height Bar Stool, , large
  • Marsilona Counter Height Bar Stool, , large
  • Marsilona Counter Height Bar Stool, , large
  • Marsilona Counter Height Bar Stool, , large
  • Marsilona Counter Height Bar Stool, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Marsilona Counter Height Bar Stool (Set of 2)

Item# - D712-224
Original Price$140.00 Sale Price$79.99 each ($159.98 set)

As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $79.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Country cottage chic is served fresh with the Marsilona dining room bar stool, brimming with twice the charm thanks to a rich two-tone finish. Vintage-inspired design and distressed accents offer a timeworn and well-loved appearance. Ample seat ensures a comfortable dining experience.
  • Wood frame
  • Distressed two-tone finish
  • Replicated plank seat
  • Ladderback design
  • Turned front legs
  • Assembly required

Weight

52 lbs. (11.79 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 20.13"
  • Depth: 23.13"
  • Height: 37.63"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 20.15"
  • Seat depth: 18.63"
  • Seat height: 24.13"
  • Footrest height: 8.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Product Care

How to Care & Clean Your Furnishings:

Now that you’ve invited Ashley HomeStore into your home, you’ll want to enjoy the furnishings for years to come. To ensure that you do, we encourage you to follow through with proper care and cleaning. This useful guide covers all types of furniture

Fabric Upholsetered Furniture:

We offer countless options in upholstery—from fine leather and skillfully matched manmade alternatives (faux leather), to cotton, nylon, polyester, rayon and wool blends. For your reference, our upholstered products have a tag either under one of the seat cushions or beneath the unit itself. The tag provides a universal cleaning code indicating best cleaning practices.

Universal Cleaning Codes Include:

DC - Dry Clean Only

E - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N FBR - (Natural Fiber Rugs) Immediately blot spills to remove excess liquid with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel. Blot again with a solution of one teaspoon mild detergent with one teaspoon of white vinegar in a quart of warm water. Do not saturate.

S - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

SW - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

WS - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

X - Do not clean with either water or solvent-based cleaner. Use vacuuming or light brushing only.

Wool - Blot spills up immediately with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel.

Leather Upholstered Furniture:

Leather isn’t perfect and that’s the beauty of it. All leather or “genuine” leather has natural markings, including variations of shade and tone, as well as nicks, scratches and wrinkles—characteristics that distinguish it from manmade materials.

Expect that some marks will appear on the surface of your leather. Their origin might be anything from healed scars and barbed wire scratches, to skin “stretch marks” and insect bites. By no means should they be considered a defect; nor will they affect the durability or construction of your piece. Such “imperfections” are your assurance that you have a true leather hide.

Also keep in mind, grain patterns and coloring of leather will vary from hide to hide and also within the same hide, making leather all the more interesting and unique.

How to Care for Leather:

  • Dust often and use a vacuum cleaner crevice tool to clean seams.
  • Clean weekly using a damp sponge or soft, lint-free cloth. Do not rub; instead, wipe gently.
  • Do not use or place sharp objects on leather goods. Leather is very durable; however, it is not accident or damage proof.
  • Keep leather furniture out of direct sunlight and at least two feet from heat sources to avoid fading and cracking.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on leather furniture. The ink from these items may be transferred onto the leather.
  • Do not use abrasives; harsh chemicals; saddle soap; leather cleaners that contain any oils, soaps or detergents; or common household cleaners on leather furniture. Only use recommended leather cleaners.
  • Follow instructions for any gentle leather cleaner you might use. Additionally, leather conditioners provide a barrier to stains and help extend the life of your leather. Before using any cleaning/conditioning product on leather, test it in an obscure area.
  • Improper cleaning may void your leather furniture warranty.

How to Remove Spots, Spills and Stains from Leather:

Water Spots:

A water spot can be removed by wiping the entire area seam to seam with a damp cloth so there is no “demarcation point” on the leather and the leather can dry uniformly.

Pet Urine Stains:

We recommend “Natures Miracle" available in pet stores for removing pet urine stains and neutralizing the area. Follow product directions on the product. Please note that anytime you are “washing” or cleaning leather you must do the entire cushion, seam to seam, edge to edge, so as not to end up with a water stain. If leather can dry evenly there is no "demarcation point.”

Ink Stains:

Ink remover sticks are effective in removing or reducing noticeable ink markings from most leathers.

Oil/Food Grease Stains:

Small oil stains can be treated and successfully removed if addressed immediately. Rub corn starch briskly into the stain with your fingers until the heat from the friction is felt. That heat loosens the oil and allows the corn starch to absorb the oil before the leather can. Vacuum or brush the powder off. Repeat until the stain is gone.

Water Stains:

What does it take to clean water stains? Clean water. Should you have a “ring” or demarcation from glass condensation from a glass, soak a new sponge with room temperature water; wring sponge as much as possible. Starting at the spot, dampen the leather and move the sponge to the edges of the cushion. Allow moisture to become less and less as you get further from the spot. Don’t scrub, just wipe.

Wood Furniture:

Whether you have an all-wood piece of furniture or a furnishing made of a mix of wood, manmade wood and wood veneer, you want to protect it from damage, maintain its perfect finish and keep it looking beautiful for years to come. Here are some tips to help you do that.

How to Care for Wood Furniture:

  • Use a lint-free cloth to polish wood furniture on a weekly basis.
  • Keep furniture away from heating and air conditioning sources to prevent loss of moisture; and avoid direct sunlight to prevent fading or darkening of wood.
  • Use felt backing on lamps and other accessories to prevent scratches and gouges, and rotate accessories so they do not remain in the same spot all the time.
  • Use placemats under plates and hot pads under serving dishes and coasters under beverages.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on woods surfaces. The ink from these items may bleed into the finish and could damage the wood.
  • Do not use abrasives or harsh chemicals on wood furniture.
  • Should you scratch your furniture: Touch up crayons and markers are available at local hardware and home improvement stores in a variety of color packs. These types of crayons and markers are made especially for furniture and work well touching up most flaws.

How to Spot Clean Wood Furniture:

  • To remove food stains, wipe up the spill immediately. Polish with a soft, clean cloth.
  • To remove cloudiness, rub surface with cloth dipped in solution of one tablespoon of vinegar mixed with one quart of water. Rub in the same direction as the grain until surface is completely dry. Follow with an application of furniture oil or polish that does not cause a waxy build-up or has silicones, such as Guardsman or Heritage.
  • To remove water rings, rub with a mixture of equal parts white vinegar and cooking oil in the same direction of the grain.
  • To remove candle wax or chewing gum, hold an ice cube over the wax or gum for a few seconds so that it will chill and harden. Be sure to wipe up water as the ice melts to prevent water spots. Remove as much of the wax or gum as possible with your fingers and then scrape away the remainder gently using the dull edge of a table knife. Rub the spot briskly with a cloth saturated in cream wax. Repeat if needed.

Glass Furniture:

Nothing opens up a room like the beauty and transparency of glass. Of course, you’re so careful not to break it. But you don’t want to dull it or scratch it, either. A few simple steps can clearly go a long way.

How to Care for Glass Furniture:

  • Do not slide rough objects across glass. This can cause permanent scratches to the surface.
  • Do not use abrasive cleaners on glass, which may cause scratches.
  • Do not clean glass without gently removing excessive dirt and debris first, so as not to scratch the surface.
  • To clean glass, choose a non-abrasive commercial glass cleaner, or use warm water and a soft, lint-free cloth. Wring out excess water and wipe surface. Dry immediately with a dry lint-free cloth.

Metal Furniture:

Whether to inject a rustic element or give a piece of furniture a modern, industrial flair, at Ashley HomeStore, we incorporate metal in our furniture in so many ways. Much of the metal you’ll find is powdercoated, resulting in a smooth, even surface.

How to Care and Clean Metal Furniture:

  • When it comes to cleaning metal, less is more. Simply dusting regularly with a clean, dry cloth will generally do the trick.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on metal finishes, as they can be quite damaging.
  • Note: iron or steel frames can rust furniture is exposed to excessive humidity, particularly in saltwater locations.

Painted Furniture:

Colorful and unique, hand-painted furniture is a great way to express your individual style. It’s important to place these furnishings out of direct sunlight so the color and vibrancy of the painted finish remains fresh and crisp.

How to Care and Clean Painted Furniture:

  • Dust or wipe clean with a cloth dampened with water once a week. Be sure not to leave water spots on the surface. These water spots will dry and could possibly leave permanent marks.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on painted finishes, as they can be quite damaging.

Clean stains/spots using the following steps:

  1. Dampen a soft cloth with a mixture of hot water and liquid dishwashing detergent.
  2. Wring the cloth as much as possible to remove excess liquid.
  3. Rub the surface lightly in a circular motion.
  4. Dry the surface immediately with a clean, soft towel.

Marble, Slate and Natural Stone Furniture:

Natural stone such as marble and slate brings an earthy, organic element into a space. They’re universally loved for their one-of-a-kind quality. From piece to piece, and even on a single quarried slab, there will be certain color variations. Stone surfaces will have pits and fissures that appear as cracks. They result from immense heat and pressure, which formed the stone eons ago. These characteristics do not impair function or durability; rather they add to the beauty. And while marble, slate and natural stone are certainly quite durable, by no means should be treated as indestructible.

How to Care for Marble & Slate:

  • For general cleaning: dip sponge or clean cloth into warm water with a few drops of mild dishwashing liquid; wring out as much liquid as possible, wipe and immediately dry surface (using a second dry cloth). You may also opt for a marble clean for deeper cleaning.
  • Use coasters under glasses, especially if they contain alcohol or citrus juices; use placemats under china, ceramics, silver or other objects that may scratch the stone surface.
  • Do not use vinegar, bleach, lemon, ammonia, general-purpose cleaners or abrasive cleaning agents (e.g., Comet).
  • Do not use cleaners that contain acid such as bathroom cleaners, grout cleaners or tub and tile cleaners.
  • Do not use alkaline cleaners not specifically formulated for natural stone.
  • Don’t leave pools of water on marble surface, as this could end up leaving a stain.
  • Professional refinishing is recommended to remove etch marks and restore the stone's natural finish.
  • If you choose to seal your marble, use a quality product and follow the manufacturer's directions for use. (Stone sealants can be purchased at almost any home improvement center.)

How to Spot Clean Marble, Stone:

Liquid Spills: 

Blot away the excess liquid with a clean, dry, white cloth; turning the cloth frequently. Spray the area with a marble cleaner or warm water and wipe.

Food Spills: 

Remove food with a non-abrasive item such as a plastic spoon. Blot with dry, white cloth. Spray the area with a marble cleaner and wipe.

 

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 62 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
they didn't have a valbeck counter heigh stool this type of design and this was closest match to the table i had purchased
Amy O on Nov 13, 2019
Because we got the high top dining room table, 6 chairs and 2 bar stools originally. We decided we want 8 chairs for entertaining. We love the set!
S T on Nov 10, 2019
they didn't have a valbeck counter heigh stool this type of design and this was closest match to the table i had purchased
Amy O on Nov 13, 2019
I wanted the bar chairs to match the dining table chairs. They were all purchased at the same time.
Loree S on Nov 12, 2019
Because we got the high top dining room table, 6 chairs and 2 bar stools originally. We decided we want 8 chairs for entertaining. We love the set!
S T on Nov 10, 2019
Appear to be sturdy and go along with our home decor and style.
Nicole N on Nov 8, 2019
I have the Marsilona Island at home and I would like to add the same touch to my kitchen bar.
RENE C on Nov 6, 2019
I already have (6) chairs and I love the set needed (2) additional to complete.
NAKITA B on Nov 6, 2019
goes with the table
Alisha D on Nov 3, 2019
I have the matching dining room chairs and they are very nice chairs! Quality made and very good looking chairs!
Joanna M on Oct 30, 2019
Love the style and price,
Laura S on Oct 29, 2019
I chose the Marsilona Bar Stool because the antique white frame with wood plank seat goes perfectly with my farmhouse kitchen
Kellee L on Oct 18, 2019
Because I bought the Marsilona dinner table at the local Ashley center
MARITZA J on Oct 12, 2019
Good price
Ashley B on Oct 10, 2019
need more seating
Patricia S on Oct 8, 2019
i had 4 of them already.
NOLAN J on Oct 2, 2019
Nice looking and counter height
LISA M on Oct 1, 2019
New home with a large island begs for these stools!!!
Sheila C on Sep 30, 2019
I have the island that matches
Dianne W on Sep 28, 2019
To match my dining room set.
karin M on Sep 27, 2019
These are durable, beautiful and match my long table and lovely chairs. They are perfect for my new home!
Cotina B on Sep 18, 2019
We currently have the dining set (with chairs) and needed counter height chairs for our island to match, so we picked these. They are easy to clean and heavy enough that our little kids don't tip them over on accident.
Craig W on Sep 16, 2019
Have the table and love it!!
Carolyn W on Sep 12, 2019
Hoping they will look great in the kitchen at the island.
Melissa H on Sep 11, 2019
They look perfect for my new kitchen
Lilian P on Sep 11, 2019
Went perfectly with the table I chose.
Donna F on Sep 8, 2019
complements the breakfast table
Daniel B on Sep 5, 2019
WORKS FOR OUR FAMILY
TERESA A on Aug 31, 2019
goes with current table legs
Amy T on Aug 31, 2019
We have recently purchased a farmhouse...and were needing counter height bar stools. We wanted stools that have a lower back and match our dining table and kitchen. These stools seem to match our needs! Looking forward to receiving them and seeing them in place!
Lisa S on Aug 18, 2019
I bought the island that goes with the stools and I am finally going to use it as a kitchen table. they match and working on getting more of this same item that match! strong and sturdy! matches any room no worries about color.
Deborah S on Aug 17, 2019
because it matches
Jesse H on Aug 13, 2019
Wide seats and color matches home decor.
Esther C on Aug 10, 2019
I have the island and the bar stools without back my goal is to get the counter height table also.
Georgetta B on Aug 7, 2019
Style and reviews on product
Melinda H on Aug 7, 2019
Compliments the table perfectly
Kelly R on Jul 30, 2019
Style
Shawn A on Jul 30, 2019
Seemed very sturdy and it was the style we were looking for.
Jonathan F on Jul 16, 2019
Wanted to have something different than all of the stools being the exact same. These of course matched the Counter Height Table and felt so sturdy.
KIM K on Jul 15, 2019
These are beautiful wide seats, very comfortable
Candace E on Jul 13, 2019
They were cheaper online as opposed to the store. It also provided free shipping and in only two days. The store was going to charge shipping and take 1-2 weeks.
Leah G on Jul 9, 2019
Replace current bar stools...matches hutch and dining room table
John G on Jul 9, 2019
Its Just beautiful
RAmesh r on Jul 7, 2019
Gift for a new home to match dining table.
Julie C on Jul 5, 2019
Love the style of these counter stools. Very unique and gorgeous.
Cory W on Jul 4, 2019
I bought the table - had to have the chairs.
Kathleen C on Jul 4, 2019
I like the French Country look
Deborah B on Jul 2, 2019
The overall height of the chair which was under 40". Very hard to find shorter backs on chairs that don't block the view when they are placed at the island.
Jill M on Jun 30, 2019
For its wood accent
Rhonda B on Jun 25, 2019
Ordered before and saw in store. Need two more
Denise on Jun 10, 2019
I Really Liked This Chairs For My Bar And I Love The 2 Tone Colors. Looking Forward To Getting Them.
DOROTHY M on Jun 2, 2019
Goes with table
ERICH G on Jun 1, 2019
I wanted the bar chairs to match the dining table chairs. They were all purchased at the same time.
Loree S on Nov 12, 2019
Appear to be sturdy and go along with our home decor and style.
Nicole N on Nov 8, 2019
What is the seat height?
Megan O on Apr 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for inquiring on the Marsilona Counter Height Bar Stool. The Seat height is 24.25"
What is the seat like, the description says "wood plank like", is it wood? If not does it look real?
llpfi on May 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it is wood, the seat is made of wood planks.
Is the color white or beige?
Daphne K on May 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The bar stool is a white-wash color with a dark brown seat. Thanks for the inquiry.
4.8 / 5.0
29 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
26
2
0
1
0
Perfect Match!!!
Very happy with the stools and the chairs. They match the kitchen perfectly!
October 31, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great product
Nice quality at a reasonable price
At the counter
At the counter
October 5, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Perfect love it
Highly recommended
September 23, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
High Quality
We love these chairs. They are well built and sturdy. I'm not concerned about my kids tipping them over. They are a bit wide and short for bar stools. We love the look of them. Easy to clean. They do leave white paint marks on our floors when we scoot them though so we will have to get some pads for the bottoms.
September 18, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Love this table
Love this table! Especially when we open it to the fullest capacity! I even went back and bought two more chairs so I can accommodate 8. Wish I had room for the server.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
August 7, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Makes a Statement
Very sturdy and easy to put together. Heavier than I expected and the seat is a nice large size.
August 1, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Comfortable
I love these chairs! Wide seat too, very comfortable
August 1, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Great chair!!
Chairs are beautiful!!! Easy to put together
July 22, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Pretty but big.
Way to big and heavy for my bar.
July 16, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Upper level breakfast dining set.
Love it! Guests and family alike. Counter height is perfect for kids and adults. Service outstanding.
July 4, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Marsilona Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price$110.00 Sale Price$69.99 each ($139.98 set)
    Description

    Pull up a seat—country cottage style—with the casually cool Marsilona stool. It’s brimming with twice the charm thanks to a two-tone finish of rich russet meets antiqued white. Vintage-inspired design and subtle distressing offer a timeworn, well-loved appearance. Pairs perfectly with the Marsilona kitchen island.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of wood
    • Distressed two-tone finish
    • Replicated plank seat
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $110.00
    $69.99 each ($139.98 set)

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $69.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Marsilona Kitchen Island
    N/A
    Description

    Offering double-duty practicality and two-tone weathered charm, the Marsilona kitchen island is a recipe for success in cottage chic style. Crafted for beauty and quality, its solid wood top—complete with saw marks, plank-effect detailing and a rich, russet finish—has an ample overhang, making it the perfect eat-in kitchen table when paired with the Marsilona stools. With cabinet storage, a utensil drawer and open display space, it's quite the whiz in the kitchen.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 display shelves
    • 1 adjustable shelf behind pair of cabinet doors
    • 1 felt-lined, smooth-gliding drawer
    • Iron-tone hardware
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Marsilona 5-Piece Dining Set
    N/A
    Description

    Showcasing a rich two-tone finish that’s brimming with twice the charm, the Marsilona 5-piece dining set is country cottage style, freshly served. Vintage-inspired design and distressed accents exude a timeworn and well-loved appearance. Hefty and savory turned legs merge beauty and substance, while replicated planking on the tabletop and four ladderback chairs really brings home that farmhouse feel.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes table and four ladderback chairs
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Chairs made of wood
    • Replicated plank tabletop and seats with burnished brown finish
    • Seats up to 8
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Marsilona Dining Room Server
    N/A
    Description

    Country cottage chic is served fresh with the Marsilona dining room server. Vintage-inspired design and distressed finish offers a timeworn and well-loved appearance. Stylish demilune shape is a breath of fresh air among clean-lined furnishings. Shelving—both open and behind cabinet doors—provides display and storage space, while the felt-lined drawer stores and safeguards silverware and delicate serving pieces.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Textural wire-brushed finish
    • Antiqued pewter-tone hardware
    • 4 exposed shelves
    • Smooth-operating drawer with felt bottom
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Marsilona Dining Room Chair
    Original Price$140.00 Sale Price$85.00 each ($170.00 set)
    Description

    Country cottage chic is served fresh with the Marsilona dining room side chair, brimming with twice the charm thanks to a rich two-tone finish. Vintage-inspired design and distressed accents offer a timeworn and well-loved appearance. Ample seat ensures a comfortable dining experience.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Wood frame
    • Distressed two-tone finish
    • Replicated plank seat
    • Ladderback design
    • Turned front legs
    View All Details
    $140.00
    $85.00 each ($170.00 set)

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $85.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Marsilona Counter Height Dining Room Extension Table
    N/A
    Description

    Farmhouse inspiration is taken to a higher level with the Marsilona counter height extension dining table. Its two-tone finish of weathered russet over cottage white is made all the more charming with saw mark distressing and an offset plank effect. Robust legs with elegant turnings and a built-in display shelf give this richly crafted counter height dining table great style and substance. Butterfly leaf extension makes it easy to comfortably accommodate eight.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish
    • Replicated plank tabletop
    • Self-storing butterfly extension leaf
    • Table extends by pulling both ends and dropping in leaf
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Marsilona 3-Piece Kitchen Island Set
    N/A
    Description

    Your cottage chic retreat awaits with the Marsilona kitchen island and bar stools set. The charming ensemble features a solid wood top on the island and subtle distressing for a timeworn, well-loved appearance. Ample overhang makes pulling up the stools for eat-in meals easy-breezy, and baskets and cabinet storage ensure your kitchen stays neat and tidy with all the essentials. The white vintage-inspired wood is rich with character that’s always welcoming.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes kitchen island and 2 bar stools
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed two-tone finish
    • Island and stool tops feature a planked effect
    • 2 display shelves
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Marsilona Dining Room Table
    N/A
    Description

    Indulge in modern farmhouse style at its best with the Marsilona dining room table. Its two-tone finish of weathered russet over cottage white is made all the more charming with saw mark distressing and an offset plank effect. Robust legs with dramatic turnings give this richly crafted dining table a feeling a substance that’s such a feast for the eyes.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish
    • Replicated plank tabletop
    • Seats up to 8
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Marsilona Panel Bed
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona panel bed a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and of lasting appeal. Higher headboard sets the perfect stage for Euro pillows and other oversized pillows. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of wood and veneers
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Textured washed finish
    • Classic bun feet
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Marsilona Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona door chest a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Modeled after a vintage armoire, the chest’s multiple drawers and doors offer plenty of storage in one nicely scaled piece.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Textured washed finish
    • Iron-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers
    • Storage areas behind 2 doors
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Marsilona Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona dresser a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Eight smooth-gliding drawers offer roomy storage.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dresser only; mirror sold separately
    • Made of wood and veneers
    • Textured washed finish
    • Antiqued pulls
    • 8 drawers
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Marsilona Nightstand
    Original Price$429.99 Sale Price$343.99 each ($687.98 set)
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona nightstand a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Three smooth-gliding drawers offer roomy storage.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Textured washed finish
    • Iron-tone hardware
    • 3 smooth-operating drawers
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $429.99
    $343.99

    As low as $29 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $343.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Marsilona Dresser and Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona dresser and mirror a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Eight smooth-gliding drawers offer roomy storage.

    • Made of wood and veneers
    • Textured washed finish
    • Antiqued pulls
    • 8 drawers
    • Rectangular glass mirror
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Marsilona Nightstand
    Original Price$399.99 Sale Price$319.99 each ($639.98 set)
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and elegant turned legs give the Marsilona nightstand a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Woven basket drawer and lower shelf create storage and display.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Textured washed finish
    • Woven basket drawer
    • Lower shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $319.99

    As low as $27 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $319.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Marsilona Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona chest of drawers a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Five smooth-gliding drawers offer roomy storage.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Textured washed finish
    • Iron-tone hardware
    • 5 smooth-operating drawers
    • Top drawer with felt bottom
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material