ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Marsilona Counter Height Bar Stool (Set of 2)

Item# - D712-124
Original Price$90.00 Sale Price$76.50 each ($153.00 set)

$7/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $76.50)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Pull up a seat—country cottage style—with the casually cool Marsilona stool. It’s brimming with twice the charm thanks to a two-tone finish of rich russet meets antiqued white. Vintage-inspired design and subtle distressing offer a timeworn, well-loved appearance. Pairs perfectly with the Marsilona kitchen island.
  • Made of wood
  • Distressed two-tone finish
  • Replicated plank seat
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

34 lbs. (7.71 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 17.00"
  • Depth: 15.13"
  • Height: 24.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 16.00"
  • Seat depth: 14.00"
  • Seat height: 24.13"
  • Footrest height: 8.13"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Product Care

How to Care & Clean Your Furnishings:

Now that you’ve invited Ashley HomeStore into your home, you’ll want to enjoy the furnishings for years to come. To ensure that you do, we encourage you to follow through with proper care and cleaning. This useful guide covers all types of furniture

Fabric Upholsetered Furniture:

We offer countless options in upholstery—from fine leather and skillfully matched manmade alternatives (faux leather), to cotton, nylon, polyester, rayon and wool blends. For your reference, our upholstered products have a tag either under one of the seat cushions or beneath the unit itself. The tag provides a universal cleaning code indicating best cleaning practices.

Universal Cleaning Codes Include:

DC - Dry Clean Only

E - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N FBR - (Natural Fiber Rugs) Immediately blot spills to remove excess liquid with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel. Blot again with a solution of one teaspoon mild detergent with one teaspoon of white vinegar in a quart of warm water. Do not saturate.

S - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

SW - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

WS - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

X - Do not clean with either water or solvent-based cleaner. Use vacuuming or light brushing only.

Wool - Blot spills up immediately with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel.

Leather Upholstered Furniture:

Leather isn’t perfect and that’s the beauty of it. All leather or “genuine” leather has natural markings, including variations of shade and tone, as well as nicks, scratches and wrinkles—characteristics that distinguish it from manmade materials.

Expect that some marks will appear on the surface of your leather. Their origin might be anything from healed scars and barbed wire scratches, to skin “stretch marks” and insect bites. By no means should they be considered a defect; nor will they affect the durability or construction of your piece. Such “imperfections” are your assurance that you have a true leather hide.

Also keep in mind, grain patterns and coloring of leather will vary from hide to hide and also within the same hide, making leather all the more interesting and unique.

How to Care for Leather:

  • Dust often and use a vacuum cleaner crevice tool to clean seams.
  • Clean weekly using a damp sponge or soft, lint-free cloth. Do not rub; instead, wipe gently.
  • Do not use or place sharp objects on leather goods. Leather is very durable; however, it is not accident or damage proof.
  • Keep leather furniture out of direct sunlight and at least two feet from heat sources to avoid fading and cracking.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on leather furniture. The ink from these items may be transferred onto the leather.
  • Do not use abrasives; harsh chemicals; saddle soap; leather cleaners that contain any oils, soaps or detergents; or common household cleaners on leather furniture. Only use recommended leather cleaners.
  • Follow instructions for any gentle leather cleaner you might use. Additionally, leather conditioners provide a barrier to stains and help extend the life of your leather. Before using any cleaning/conditioning product on leather, test it in an obscure area.
  • Improper cleaning may void your leather furniture warranty.

How to Remove Spots, Spills and Stains from Leather:

Water Spots:

A water spot can be removed by wiping the entire area seam to seam with a damp cloth so there is no “demarcation point” on the leather and the leather can dry uniformly.

Pet Urine Stains:

We recommend “Natures Miracle" available in pet stores for removing pet urine stains and neutralizing the area. Follow product directions on the product. Please note that anytime you are “washing” or cleaning leather you must do the entire cushion, seam to seam, edge to edge, so as not to end up with a water stain. If leather can dry evenly there is no "demarcation point.”

Ink Stains:

Ink remover sticks are effective in removing or reducing noticeable ink markings from most leathers.

Oil/Food Grease Stains:

Small oil stains can be treated and successfully removed if addressed immediately. Rub corn starch briskly into the stain with your fingers until the heat from the friction is felt. That heat loosens the oil and allows the corn starch to absorb the oil before the leather can. Vacuum or brush the powder off. Repeat until the stain is gone.

Water Stains:

What does it take to clean water stains? Clean water. Should you have a “ring” or demarcation from glass condensation from a glass, soak a new sponge with room temperature water; wring sponge as much as possible. Starting at the spot, dampen the leather and move the sponge to the edges of the cushion. Allow moisture to become less and less as you get further from the spot. Don’t scrub, just wipe.

Wood Furniture:

Whether you have an all-wood piece of furniture or a furnishing made of a mix of wood, manmade wood and wood veneer, you want to protect it from damage, maintain its perfect finish and keep it looking beautiful for years to come. Here are some tips to help you do that.

How to Care for Wood Furniture:

  • Use a lint-free cloth to polish wood furniture on a weekly basis.
  • Keep furniture away from heating and air conditioning sources to prevent loss of moisture; and avoid direct sunlight to prevent fading or darkening of wood.
  • Use felt backing on lamps and other accessories to prevent scratches and gouges, and rotate accessories so they do not remain in the same spot all the time.
  • Use placemats under plates and hot pads under serving dishes and coasters under beverages.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on woods surfaces. The ink from these items may bleed into the finish and could damage the wood.
  • Do not use abrasives or harsh chemicals on wood furniture.
  • Should you scratch your furniture: Touch up crayons and markers are available at local hardware and home improvement stores in a variety of color packs. These types of crayons and markers are made especially for furniture and work well touching up most flaws.

How to Spot Clean Wood Furniture:

  • To remove food stains, wipe up the spill immediately. Polish with a soft, clean cloth.
  • To remove cloudiness, rub surface with cloth dipped in solution of one tablespoon of vinegar mixed with one quart of water. Rub in the same direction as the grain until surface is completely dry. Follow with an application of furniture oil or polish that does not cause a waxy build-up or has silicones, such as Guardsman or Heritage.
  • To remove water rings, rub with a mixture of equal parts white vinegar and cooking oil in the same direction of the grain.
  • To remove candle wax or chewing gum, hold an ice cube over the wax or gum for a few seconds so that it will chill and harden. Be sure to wipe up water as the ice melts to prevent water spots. Remove as much of the wax or gum as possible with your fingers and then scrape away the remainder gently using the dull edge of a table knife. Rub the spot briskly with a cloth saturated in cream wax. Repeat if needed.

Glass Furniture:

Nothing opens up a room like the beauty and transparency of glass. Of course, you’re so careful not to break it. But you don’t want to dull it or scratch it, either. A few simple steps can clearly go a long way.

How to Care for Glass Furniture:

  • Do not slide rough objects across glass. This can cause permanent scratches to the surface.
  • Do not use abrasive cleaners on glass, which may cause scratches.
  • Do not clean glass without gently removing excessive dirt and debris first, so as not to scratch the surface.
  • To clean glass, choose a non-abrasive commercial glass cleaner, or use warm water and a soft, lint-free cloth. Wring out excess water and wipe surface. Dry immediately with a dry lint-free cloth.

Metal Furniture:

Whether to inject a rustic element or give a piece of furniture a modern, industrial flair, at Ashley HomeStore, we incorporate metal in our furniture in so many ways. Much of the metal you’ll find is powdercoated, resulting in a smooth, even surface.

How to Care and Clean Metal Furniture:

  • When it comes to cleaning metal, less is more. Simply dusting regularly with a clean, dry cloth will generally do the trick.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on metal finishes, as they can be quite damaging.
  • Note: iron or steel frames can rust furniture is exposed to excessive humidity, particularly in saltwater locations.

Painted Furniture:

Colorful and unique, hand-painted furniture is a great way to express your individual style. It’s important to place these furnishings out of direct sunlight so the color and vibrancy of the painted finish remains fresh and crisp.

How to Care and Clean Painted Furniture:

  • Dust or wipe clean with a cloth dampened with water once a week. Be sure not to leave water spots on the surface. These water spots will dry and could possibly leave permanent marks.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on painted finishes, as they can be quite damaging.

Clean stains/spots using the following steps:

  1. Dampen a soft cloth with a mixture of hot water and liquid dishwashing detergent.
  2. Wring the cloth as much as possible to remove excess liquid.
  3. Rub the surface lightly in a circular motion.
  4. Dry the surface immediately with a clean, soft towel.

Marble, Slate and Natural Stone Furniture:

Natural stone such as marble and slate brings an earthy, organic element into a space. They’re universally loved for their one-of-a-kind quality. From piece to piece, and even on a single quarried slab, there will be certain color variations. Stone surfaces will have pits and fissures that appear as cracks. They result from immense heat and pressure, which formed the stone eons ago. These characteristics do not impair function or durability; rather they add to the beauty. And while marble, slate and natural stone are certainly quite durable, by no means should be treated as indestructible.

How to Care for Marble & Slate:

  • For general cleaning: dip sponge or clean cloth into warm water with a few drops of mild dishwashing liquid; wring out as much liquid as possible, wipe and immediately dry surface (using a second dry cloth). You may also opt for a marble clean for deeper cleaning.
  • Use coasters under glasses, especially if they contain alcohol or citrus juices; use placemats under china, ceramics, silver or other objects that may scratch the stone surface.
  • Do not use vinegar, bleach, lemon, ammonia, general-purpose cleaners or abrasive cleaning agents (e.g., Comet).
  • Do not use cleaners that contain acid such as bathroom cleaners, grout cleaners or tub and tile cleaners.
  • Do not use alkaline cleaners not specifically formulated for natural stone.
  • Don’t leave pools of water on marble surface, as this could end up leaving a stain.
  • Professional refinishing is recommended to remove etch marks and restore the stone's natural finish.
  • If you choose to seal your marble, use a quality product and follow the manufacturer's directions for use. (Stone sealants can be purchased at almost any home improvement center.)

How to Spot Clean Marble, Stone:

Liquid Spills: 

Blot away the excess liquid with a clean, dry, white cloth; turning the cloth frequently. Spray the area with a marble cleaner or warm water and wipe.

Food Spills: 

Remove food with a non-abrasive item such as a plastic spoon. Blot with dry, white cloth. Spray the area with a marble cleaner and wipe.

 

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 54 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I like the look of these because they match the furniture in my breakfast area.
Christina C on Oct 21, 2019
Love the farmhouse style!
Jennifer W on Oct 18, 2019
I like the look of these because they match the furniture in my breakfast area.
Christina C on Oct 21, 2019
Matches my furniture
Candace C on Oct 19, 2019
Love the farmhouse style!
Jennifer W on Oct 18, 2019
I choose these to match my Marsilona counter height table and chairs.
Cheryl S on Oct 17, 2019
Updating a few items in my house. Love the white and wood mixture on these stools.
Jackie A on Oct 15, 2019
Love the rustic farmhouse look.
Kimberly W on Oct 13, 2019
I have the table chairs and 2 of the stools already. I am purchasing 4 more stools for my snack counter.
Jennifer P on Oct 5, 2019
Nice looking. And counter height
LISA M on Oct 1, 2019
I can see that the quality looks good. I think they will match perfectly with my kitchen, and Ashley is a trusted company.
Karen Z on Sep 29, 2019
We purchased these because we are remodeling our kitchen and they will complement our dining set.
Maureen E on Sep 29, 2019
Looks to be quality furniture. Hope im not disappointed. Matches my kitchen set.
Shirley M on Sep 28, 2019
Perfect size for area needed.
H E on Sep 16, 2019
To match the table & chair set
Eleanor C on Sep 16, 2019
Nice 2 tone color looks good easy to clean and maintain in the Kitchen.
Charchika A on Sep 15, 2019
because i think its very good quality
Gina r on Sep 12, 2019
I have a set already. The stools go well with my kitchen island.
PATRICIA H on Sep 2, 2019
Local store manager let me take one home to see it in my kitchen. Seemed Sturdy
Vince P on Sep 2, 2019
I have the table and chairs and love them
Lesley H on Aug 29, 2019
Exactly what I was looking for and they match with the 6 chairs I bought to go with a table I have.
LISA S on Aug 27, 2019
This is what I wanted
rodney d on Aug 23, 2019
I have the island that matches these bar stools and I love the island!
Julie L on Aug 14, 2019
Well made, cute, and comfy
kirsta k on Aug 11, 2019
Right height
Patsy C on Aug 5, 2019
goes with my island
diane s on Aug 5, 2019
I purchased the kitchen island which came with two stools, which is fine for just myself. From time to time I do have company. Thought it would be nice to have extra stools so that we can all sit together in the same place.
Barbara H on Aug 2, 2019
Style
Shawn A on Jul 30, 2019
I have the whole set and I love it!!!!
Inna S on Jul 30, 2019
Very sturdy stools.
Amy F on Jul 28, 2019
Adding two more to my collection. I have two already along with the Island.
Mary W on Jul 24, 2019
Matches my theme and has good reviews
Paige C on Jul 24, 2019
Perfect match with my new dinning room set and my coffee table and new end tables. Just beautiful!
Rebecca C on Jul 20, 2019
I already have the island.
Rubye M on Jul 17, 2019
Nice vintage look..distressed..matches our table perfectly!
Mark D on Jul 16, 2019
I found them super cute & will go well in my kitchen
Denise E on Jul 16, 2019
Wanted to have something different than all of the stools being the exact same. This was a perfect match to go with the Counter Height Dining Room Table.
KIM K on Jul 15, 2019
I purchased the island that the bar stools go with. I love them so much that I wanted to get the bar stools for my counter bar.
Lora D on Jul 15, 2019
I Purchased the table a few years ago and I just love the style and how sturdy this set is.
Johanna O on Jul 14, 2019
Replace current bar stools...matches hutch and dining room table
John G on Jul 9, 2019
Unique farm look
Renee S on Jul 8, 2019
Its Just beautiful
RAmesh r on Jul 7, 2019
I own the island and they match
margaret m on Jul 3, 2019
They match my table and chairs and will fit well and look good in my kitchen.
Becky C on Jul 1, 2019
They will go with our décor.
James M on Jul 1, 2019
Sturdy. Great color
Lorraine S on Jul 1, 2019
quality
Frances G on Jun 30, 2019
It had a wood accent
Rhonda B on Jun 25, 2019
I have the dining set that go with these stools
MIKE P on Jun 19, 2019
The price is good, looks nice, and will fit in my kitchen area well
Kelly H on Jun 19, 2019
they sit very comfortable
stephen d on Jun 18, 2019
I love the farmhouse style! These stools are perfect for my kitchen.
Rachelle R on Jun 7, 2019
Matches my furniture
Candace C on Oct 19, 2019
I choose these to match my Marsilona counter height table and chairs.
Cheryl S on Oct 17, 2019
Are the legs white or off white ?
Cindy L on Oct 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: they are off white, and slightly distressed
Are the bases on yours wood?? Mine are plastic even though this isn't mentioned in the description.
DIANNE P on May 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Yes, the bar stools are made of wood.
4.9 / 5.0
62 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
54
7
1
0
0
Farmhouse !
Love this look !
Perfect for my farmhouse kitchen!
Perfect for my farmhouse kitchen!
October 17, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the way they look
Bought these as a gift. Shipped very fast!
October 15, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Good quality
They look exactly like the picture. Easy to assemble.
October 7, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Great bar stool
Love the stools. Well made, they are sturdy and comfortable. Easy to assemble. They have a distressed finish, looks great in our cottage.
October 3, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Stools
I love my island and these stools!
September 20, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Superior quality and style
Fantastic! I bought these as extra stools for my island set. The set is absolutely stunning, chic and extremely superior quality. Matches my kitchen and lifestyle perfectly. Money well spent
User submitted image
Added Sep 10, 2019
September 10, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Marsilona Counter Height Bar Stool is a Big Hit in My House!
Very sturdy and attractive looking bar stools. Match the Marsilona Dining Room Table perfectly. Love them!
August 20, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Perfect
Love them!
August 16, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Perfect for my semi-farmhouse kitchen
We originally bought 3 backless stools, and 3 with backs. The stools with backs were bulkier than seen in photo (at least to me). We settled on these without backs and they were perfect. They have a large ‘seat’ for those who need some additional bum space. They slide under my counter top so no blocking when not in use. They do need felt sliders to move seats so not to scratch the floor. We did not want swivel seats because the grands were constantly banging into our counter.
August 10, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Does not disappoint!
Love these stools! Got them for a great price and fits my decor perfectly. They are sturdy and made well.
August 1, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Marsilona Kitchen Island
    N/A
    Description

    Offering double-duty practicality and two-tone weathered charm, the Marsilona kitchen island is a recipe for success in cottage chic style. Crafted for beauty and quality, its solid wood top—complete with saw marks, plank-effect detailing and a rich, russet finish—has an ample overhang, making it the perfect eat-in kitchen table when paired with the Marsilona stools. With cabinet storage, a utensil drawer and open display space, it's quite the whiz in the kitchen.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Marsilona Dining Room Server
    N/A
    Description

    Country cottage chic is served fresh with the Marsilona dining room server. Vintage-inspired design and distressed finish offers a timeworn and well-loved appearance. Stylish demilune shape is a breath of fresh air among clean-lined furnishings. Shelving—both open and behind cabinet doors—provides display and storage space, while the felt-lined drawer stores and safeguards silverware and delicate serving pieces.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Marsilona Dining Room Chair
    Original Price$110.00 Sale Price$93.50 each ($187.00 set)
    Description

    Country cottage chic is served fresh with the Marsilona dining room side chair, brimming with twice the charm thanks to a rich two-tone finish. Vintage-inspired design and distressed accents offer a timeworn and well-loved appearance. Ample seat ensures a comfortable dining experience.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    $110.00 $93.50

    $8/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $93.50)

    each ( $187.00 set)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Marsilona Dining Room Table
    N/A
    Description

    Indulge in modern farmhouse style at its best with the Marsilona dining room table. Its two-tone finish of weathered russet over cottage white is made all the more charming with saw mark distressing and an offset plank effect. Robust legs with dramatic turnings give this richly crafted dining table a feeling a substance that’s such a feast for the eyes.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Marsilona 5-Piece Dining Set
    N/A
    Description

    Showcasing a rich two-tone finish that’s brimming with twice the charm, the Marsilona 5-piece dining set is country cottage style, freshly served. Vintage-inspired design and distressed accents exude a timeworn and well-loved appearance. Hefty and savory turned legs merge beauty and substance, while replicated planking on the tabletop and four ladderback chairs really brings home that farmhouse feel.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Marsilona 3-Piece Kitchen Island Set
    N/A
    Description

    Your cottage chic retreat awaits with the Marsilona kitchen island and bar stools set. The charming ensemble features a solid wood top on the island and subtle distressing for a timeworn, well-loved appearance. Ample overhang makes pulling up the stools for eat-in meals easy-breezy, and baskets and cabinet storage ensure your kitchen stays neat and tidy with all the essentials. The white vintage-inspired wood is rich with character that’s always welcoming.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Marsilona Panel Bed
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona panel bed a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and of lasting appeal. Higher headboard sets the perfect stage for Euro pillows and other oversized pillows. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Marsilona Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona door chest a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Modeled after a vintage armoire, the chest’s multiple drawers and doors offer plenty of storage in one nicely scaled piece.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Marsilona Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona dresser a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Eight smooth-gliding drawers offer roomy storage.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Marsilona Nightstand
    Original Price$429.99 Sale Price$365.49 each ($730.98 set)
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona nightstand a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Three smooth-gliding drawers offer roomy storage.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    $429.99 $365.49

    $31/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $365.49)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Marsilona Dresser and Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona dresser and mirror a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Eight smooth-gliding drawers offer roomy storage.

    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Marsilona Nightstand
    Original Price$399.99 Sale Price$339.99 each ($679.98 set)
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and elegant turned legs give the Marsilona nightstand a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Woven basket drawer and lower shelf create storage and display.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    $399.99 $339.99

    $29/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $339.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Marsilona Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona chest of drawers a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Five smooth-gliding drawers offer roomy storage.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Wall Clock
    Original Price$279.99 Sale Price$195.99 each ($391.98 set)
    Description

    Complete with a faux-faded map inlay and rustic rope hanger—this vintage-inspired wall clock is so striking, you’ll want to give it a special place to "hang out."

    ONLINE ONLY

    $279.99 $195.99

    $17/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $195.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Jute Woven 5' x 8' Area Rug
    Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$188.49 each ($376.98 set)
    Description

    Wonderfully woven in a manner that radiates the impeccable artistry of hand made designs, the radiant rugs found within the Jute Woven collection by Surya offer a flawless finishing touch to your space. Hand woven in 100% Jute, these perfect pieces maintain not only the elements of timeless charm, but also, uphold qualities of natural, eco friendly design that make each truly incomparable within any room.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $289.99 $188.49

    $16/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $188.49)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Joziah Pendant Light
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$169.99 each ($339.98 set)
    Description

    Modern industrial design in a new light. A mixed media masterpiece, the Joziah pendant light merges distressed wood with antiqued silvertone metal for maximum interest and exceptional versatility.

    $199.99 $169.99

    $15/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Odero Wall Art
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$254.99 each ($509.98 set)
    Description

    An exquisite giclee reproduction, Odero wrapped canvas wall art is a mane attraction for lovers of rustically refined style. Splashes of color vividly capture the wake of wild horses in their element.

    $299.99 $254.99

    $22/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $254.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jocelin Pendant Light
    Original Price$449.99 Sale Price$382.49 each ($764.98 set)
    Description

    Light up your space in the vintage style of the hanging Jocelin pendant light. Its distressed white finish, Moroccan-inspired design and four candelabra-style bulbs will add a chic element to any casual setting.

    $449.99 $382.49

    $32/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $382.49)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii