Images
  • Markita Wall Art, , large
  • Markita Wall Art, , large
  • Markita Wall Art, , large
  • Markita Wall Art, , large
  • Markita Wall Art, , large
  • Markita Wall Art, , large
  • Markita Wall Art, , large
  • Markita Wall Art, , large
  • Markita Wall Art, , large
  • Markita Wall Art, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Markita Wall Art

Item: A8000300
Original Price $99.99
Sale Price $84.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Multi

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Modern and hip, the Markita gallery-wrapped canvas adds a cool simplicity to your space. This lovely image is easy to hang and adds a cool trendy vibe to your walls.
  • Gallery wrapped canvas
  • Succulent design in multiple colors
  • D-ring hanger
  • Framed and ready to hang

Weight

9 lbs. (4.08 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 32.00"
  • Depth: 1.60"
  • Height: 32.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I liked it for my bedroom
Maria A on Mar 31, 2020
I liked it for my bedroom
Maria A on Mar 31, 2020
4.7 / 5.0
3 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
1
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Wall art
Love it. Makes the room
March 24, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Markita wall Art
I am very happy with this picture. It brought color in to the room.
November 20, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
great frame
I like the way it looks in my room
May 7, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Black Modern Accent Table
    Original Price $569.99
    Sale Price $259.99
    Description

    Our Parisian Collection offers an Accenturing presentation of the modern form that will competently revitalize your decor space. These pieces are hand crafted, creating a certain atmospheric sophistication that can only be created by a handmade decor piece. For optimal product care, wipe clean with a dry cloth. Manufacturers 30 Day Limited Warranty.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Accent Table
    • Colors: Top: Black, Base: Gold
    • Materials: Top: Glass, Base: Metal
    • Created in India
    View All Details
    $569.99
    $259.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Dinesh Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $54.99
    Description

    Add subtle glam with the Dinesh ceramic vase set, reflecting your eclectic eye for design. Textural pattern gracing the sides of the vases evokes ripples of water. Spectacular silvertone glazed finish adds a splash of sheen and shine.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic with silvertone finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Not water safe
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $54.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Sidewinder Accent Chair
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $282.99
    Description

    Take a comfy seat in the fashionable Sidewinder accent chair. Upholstered in a blue polyester blend fabric, you’ll love the way it feels. Tufted back adds a classy design element. Armless profile with “X” base makes it the perfect companion for open spaces.

    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Foam cushions are wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester blend upholstery
    • Exposed wood frame with light brown finish
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $282.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Set of 5 Vintage Bottle Vases on Wood Tray
    Original Price $97.99
    Sale Price $34.99
    Description

    Set of 5 Vintage Bottle Vases on Wood Tray

    • 6-piece set
    • Wood tray and 5 glass bottles
    • 15.75" L x 5.5" W x 8.5" H
    View All Details
    $97.99
    $34.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Savane Accent Mirror
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $89.99
    Description

    What a striking reflection of your fine sense of taste. Wowing with a stacked geometric design that looks equally at home whether placed vertically or horizontally, the Savane accent mirror is sure to elevate a space with equal parts form and function.

    • Antiqued goldtone metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Hangs vertically or horizontally
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $89.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii