Details

Marion End Table

Item# - T477-3
Original Price $179.99
Sale Price $170.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

When done just right, simplicity can be simply striking—as is the case with the Marion rectangular end table. Clean lines give it a great sense of ease, while a dark finish exudes rich character. A working drawer provides a handy hideaway place.
  • 1 drawer
  • Hand-finished
  • Assembly required
  • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and metal
  • Oil-rubbed bronze-tone hardware

Weight

37 lbs. (16.78 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 22.13"
  • Depth: 23.88"
  • Height: 24.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Apron to shelf: 14.88"
  • Drawer interior Width: 10.13"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 15.75"
  • Drawer interior Height: 2.13"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 18 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Looks like just what we need
Linda O on Apr 17, 2020
Looking for something to replace my current traditional end tables. Wanted something more modern.
Karen H on Mar 15, 2020
Looks like just what we need
Linda O on Apr 17, 2020
It met my needs
Edwina C on Mar 17, 2020
Looking for something to replace my current traditional end tables. Wanted something more modern.
Karen H on Mar 15, 2020
I thought it will go well in my living room.
Deloris C on Mar 8, 2020
We have a matching chair table already
Brent M on Feb 29, 2020
Less expensive, traditional wood end table
JARROD S on Feb 14, 2020
We chose these end tables to match our coffee table we purchased last winter. Looking forward to having a matching set in our living room.
Sharon L on Jan 5, 2020
Handsome and functional
Tom L on Jan 2, 2020
Like the style and color
Annette C on Nov 16, 2019
goes great with the couches I choose
kimberly S on Nov 3, 2019
I liked the design
Debbie B on Oct 5, 2019
like the square table and drawer
Ieisha W on Oct 5, 2019
perfect for my small room
sharon c on Sep 10, 2019
Fits room size
Joseph M on Sep 6, 2019
Mostly its classic and simple style. Also, very importantly, the price.
Mary V on Sep 1, 2019
I like the size, with the lift top. The color goes with my decor. It has clean lines. It has castors on it so I can roll it around. I like that it belongs to a collection.
Todd M on Aug 12, 2019
It matches the coffee table I purchased.
Sharon A on May 5, 2019
I bought the coffee table and was so happy with my purchase that I decided I wanted the matching end table. Good quality furniture, easy to assemble.
Linda S on Apr 1, 2019
It met my needs
Edwina C on Mar 17, 2020
I thought it will go well in my living room.
Deloris C on Mar 8, 2020
4.4 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
1
1
1
0
Look Great!!
Love the tables. Great Choice and fit the area perfectly.
April 8, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Completes our Living Room set
Beautifully crafted and easily to assemble. We just love our new Marion end tables! :)
January 20, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Amazing
They look great!
August 27, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Works well
Buying this in lieu of a wedge for a sectional sofa was a very good choice for us. Saved considerable $$$$ and is actually useful. Now we have a place for a telephone, earphones for nighttime TV, and whatever else we need.
July 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Fair Quality
Bought this table last week and it looked much nicer in the picture on the website. We had to assemble it and the drawers did not fit right. There was a gap on the side of the drawers. Ashley was very good about offering a refund.
February 23, 2019
Very nice
We think these are great. Perfect for our family room.
December 25, 2018
Elegant and sleek looking
I bought the entire table set for our living. Very nice finish, elegant and modern looking.
September 15, 2018
Perfect
Great quality, easy to assemble, no e
Dove tailing on drawer joints. Top surface detail is beautiful yet subtle. Great addition to our modern-traditional family room. Would work in other styles.
May 14, 2018
Great addition
Easy to assemble and makes a perfect addition to my living room.
April 14, 2018
Fairly Solid
Received the table last week. It came in a box and had to be assembled. Nice finish, pretty solid. My complaint is the legs were not even. Had to buy the felt pads and place them on two of the legs.
January 16, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Marion End Table
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $109.99
    Description

    When done just right, simplicity can be simply striking—as is the case with the Marion round end table. Clean lines give it a great sense of ease, while a dark finish exudes rich character. A glass insert on the tabletop keeps the look airy and open while crossbar detailing rounds out this contemporary look.

    • Hand-finished
    • Beveled glass tabletop
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and glass
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $109.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Marion Chairside End Table
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $218.49
    Description

    When done just right, simplicity can be simply striking—as is the case with the Marion chairside end table. Clean lines give it a great sense of ease, while a dark finish exudes rich character. The crossbar detailing rounds out this contemporary look.

    • 2 drawers
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $218.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    Bring back the TV dinner in style with the Marion lift-top coffee table. With a handy spring loaded mechanism, it raises the tabletop to you. Casters give you the option of added mobility. Chic and clean-lined, with a rich finish, it’s elevated style and functionality.

    • Casters for easy movement
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Lift-top table
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Marion Coffee Table with Nesting Stools
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    With four wedge-shaped stools seamlessly integrated into its design, the Marion round coffee table might well be your cup of tea. Upholstered in a high-quality faux leather, they're a subtle complement to the burnished wood-color frame.

    • Hand-finished
    • Beveled glass tabletop
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and glass
    • Includes coffee table and 4 upholstered stools
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Marion Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $184.99
    Description

    When done just right, simplicity can be simply striking—as is the case with the Marion sofa table. Clean lines give it a great sense of ease, while a dark finish exudes rich character. A glass insert on the tabletop keeps the look airy and open while scalloped detailing rounds out this contemporary look.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • Beveled glass tabletop
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and glass
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $184.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Henefer 3-Piece Power Reclining Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$1,799.99
    Sale Price
    $1,529.99

    or $30 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Wowing in a deep and dramatic shade of midnight gray, the Henefer 3-piece power reclining sectional reflects a clean-lined approach whose time has come. Offering the cool look of leather—but with a warm and cozy feel—this ultra-contemporary sectional includes a zero wall power recliner for space efficiency and an Easy View™ power headrest that lets you fully recline and still have a primo view of the TV. Factor in an ergonomic press back chaise and an extended ottoman, and you’ve got a sectional that puts smart design in how you recline.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 3 pieces: armless chair, left-arm facing zero wall power recliner and right-arm facing press back power chaise
    • One-touch power control with Easy View™ power adjustable headrest and USB plug-in
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,799.99
    Sale Price
    $1,529.99

    or $30 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Henefer Power Recliner
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    Wowing in a deep and dramatic shade of midnight gray, the Henefer power recliner reflects a clean-lined approach whose time has come. Offering the cool look of leather—but with a warm and cozy feel—this ultra-contemporary recliner entices with an Easy View™ power headrest that lets you fully recline and still have a primo view of the TV. Factor in chicly wrapped armrests, jumbo contrast stitching and a one-touch power control with USB plug-in, and you’ve got exceptional form and function from head to toe.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • One-touch power control with Easy View™ power adjustable headrest and USB plug-in
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99

    or $57 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Diantha Tray
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $64.99
    Description

    Feed your design appetite with the Diantha tray. Combination of natural wood and black finished metal satisfies your industrial farmhouse style. Serve up refreshments to your guests or place it on a coffee table with decor for chic appeal.

    • Made of natural wood and metal
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $64.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mitt Pillow
    Original Price $34.99
    Sale Price $33.24
    Description

    Introduce a cool, eclectic energy to your space with the diamond design of the Mitt decorative pillow. The black and tan color scheme keep this high style grounded in neutral color tones so it can effortlessly elevate your room.

    • Wool/cotton cover
    • Soft polyfill
    • Handwoven
    • Zipper closure
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $34.99
    $33.24
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Broox 8' x 10' Rug
    Original Price $389.99
    Sale Price $288.99
    Description

    Get a feel for high design with the Broox rug. Combining graphic elements with natural textures to elevate your space, this unassuming floor covering adds a dimensional quality that really pulls your room together.

    • Made of 100% jute
    • No pile
    • Handwoven
    • Greek key design
    • Rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $389.99
    $288.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Sydna Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $110.49
    Description

    Soft and subtle shape seen in a beautiful light in the Sydna lamp. White drum shade is simple yet sophisticated, while tapered base and stacked-ring neck add visual appeal. Lamp shines among vintage and shabby chic decor.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of poly resin with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Hogan 6-Piece Reclining Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$1,924.99
    Sale Price
    $1,714.99

    or $33 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,924.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With supremely padded back, seat and arm cushions, the Hogan 6-piece sectional is the hero of comfort. Microfiber upholstery is soft, sumptuous and made for everyday living. Convenience of zero-wall recliner minimizes need for space while maximizing your pleasure—as does the incorporation of a console with storage and dual cup holders.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Polyester upholstery
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,924.99
    Sale Price
    $1,714.99

    or $33 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,924.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items