Images
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top

Item: T477-9
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $220.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $220.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top
Item: T477-9
$399.99
$220.99

Color: Dark Brown

Item: T477-6
$199.99
$125.99

Color: Dark Brown

Item: T477-3
$249.99
$133.99

Color: Dark Brown

Item: T477-7
$299.99
$154.99

Color: Dark Brown

Item: T477-8
$599.99
$416.99
finance icon

or $35/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $416.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Dark Brown

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Bring back the TV dinner in style with the Marion lift top coffee table. With a handy spring loaded mechanism, it raises the tabletop to you. Casters give you the option of added mobility. Chic and clean-lined, with a rich finish, it’s elevated style and functionality.
  • Casters for easy movement
  • Hand-finished
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Lift top table
  • Assembly required
  • False drawer front
  • Oil-rubbed bronze-tone hardware
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

88 lbs. (39.92 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Width: 36.13"
  • Depth: 23.88"
  • Height: 19.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 34.63"
  • Opening Depth: 22.38"
  • Opening Height: 8.88"
  • Lift top opening Width: 20.00"
  • Lift top opening Depth: 21.00"
  • Lift top opening Height: 6.13"
  • Lift top extended depth: 35.38"
  • Lift top extended height: 28.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 27 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Size, Color, Drawer, Look
DavisL6 on Mar 6, 2020
Love the color, size and price
Barbara C on Jan 30, 2020
Size, Color, Drawer, Look
DavisL6 on Mar 6, 2020
Matches by couch and my end table. Love lift top coffee tables.
Helene B on Mar 5, 2020
Love the color, size and price
Barbara C on Jan 30, 2020
Handsome and functional
Tom L on Jan 2, 2020
We needed a small coffee table and this seemed to be the perfect size.
NANCY F on Dec 15, 2019
So I can eat dinner and watch the news!
WILLIAM G. on Dec 10, 2019
I wanted a small coffee table for my apartment and this one appears to be the right size. In addition, it is attractive or appears to be attractive online.
Jean D on Dec 2, 2019
I was looking for a small table, like the color and positive reviews for this table.
Jill K on Nov 12, 2019
love the coffee table and couches I choose
kimberly S on Nov 3, 2019
It’s the size I have been looking for and I like the style
Debbie B on Oct 5, 2019
I wanted a smaller, attractive coffee table. I also wanted a lift top for when my son and his wife come for dinner.
Valerie P on Oct 1, 2019
Good size for my small apartment
Anne V on Sep 20, 2019
right size
jack g on Sep 18, 2019
Is the right size for my space.
Ledia C on Sep 2, 2019
Mostly its classic and simple style. Also, very importantly, the price.
Mary V on Sep 1, 2019
I like the size, The color goes with my decor. It has clean lines with a flush drawer front. I like that it belongs to a collection.
Todd M on Aug 12, 2019
I liked the look, smaller size and storage
Joycelyn C on Aug 12, 2019
I have one already, but rearranged my furniture and decided I wanted another one. I have the rest of the set already.
Gail M on Aug 7, 2019
PRICE. STYLE.
Salvatore F on Jul 13, 2019
Convenience and more dining space
Irene V on May 23, 2019
This is the perfect size for a love seat.
Sharon A on May 5, 2019
I need a small coffee table for my family room, the lift top will be handy.
Sandy on Apr 11, 2019
Matches by couch and my end table. Love lift top coffee tables.
Helene B on Mar 5, 2020
Handsome and functional
Tom L on Jan 2, 2020
I didn't know the draw doesn't open . Can I have them to open the draw?.
Marian W on Sep 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Coffee Table with Lift Top has a false drawer front. There is not a drawer behind it for use.
4.8 / 5.0
33 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
27
5
1
0
0
Rated 3 out of 5
useless wheels
This coffee table comes with wheels to make it easier to move when vacuuming, etc. However the wheels are too small and very cheap looking. They look like they are made for a toy instead of a 90 pound piece of furniture. Two of my wheels broke just getting the table into place. Obviously I will just have to use this table without the wheels. Disappointing!
June 8, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
We value your feedback. Please click the following link to speak with an Ashley Furniture Customer Care Agent between the hours of 8 am to 10 pm EST, Monday - Friday and 10 am - 6 pm Saturday - Sunday. https://bit.ly/2Q6DadH
June 8, 2021
Kevin H
Rated 5 out of 5
Simple but comfortable
Size, design appropriate for my daughter to study. There is space for book and stuff to organize
May 20, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Large top lift table
I’m very happy with this lift top table it has a large top and it’s a very sturdy table. Well worth the money.
May 13, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love!!!
I LOVE this coffee table! I wanted something smaller for my apartment and that could fit well with my chaise sofa. It is sturdy and well designed.
April 26, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
Beautiful! Have a small apartment and it’s perfect for what I need.
April 19, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great quality product
Great product. Looks great!
April 10, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Definitely recommend!!
Love this table. Looks beautiful. Is well made and easy to put together.
March 22, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great functional and good looking table
Wonderful and functional table. Fits in well with our couch and chair. Offers an additional eating surface when raised and moves easily on wheels.
March 9, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Marion coffee table
Too heavy! But otherwise very nice and perfect size for what we need
March 5, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
very nice for the price
i would recommend table very sturdy
February 28, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Cross Island Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $393.99
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $393.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you’re on a mission to warm up your space with rustic refinement, the Mission-inspired Cross Island lift top coffee table is packed with possibilities. A handy spring-loaded mechanism brings the tabletop to you. Casters offer the option of added flexibility. Front and side drawer space make it a handy hiding spot.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Iron-tone hardware
    • 4 drawers
    • Lift top table
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $393.99
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $393.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Norcastle Coffee Table
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $311.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $311.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Norcastle oval coffee table deserves a toast for incorporating so many elements so seamlessly. Swirls of metal accents add a lovely dimension under a beveled glass inset tabletop. Their fanciful pattern is echoed in the carvings and curves of the richly stained legs and stretchers.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • Beveled glass top with scrollwork underlay
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with cast resin accents and glass top
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $311.99
    finance icon

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $311.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Barilanni Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $318.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $318.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    It's all about smart organization and keeping everything easily within reach with the traditional styled Barilanni lift top coffee table. Its compact design is defined with the open middle shelf, lower drawer and hidden storage compartments found under the lift top. Because the top springs forward, this table can easily be accommodating for dinners in front of the TV or setting up a mobile workspace.

    • Made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
    • Rich dark brown finish
    • Bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 lift top revealing hidden storage
    • Open middle shelf
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $318.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $318.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Nestor Coffee Table
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $242.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $27 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $318.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If there’s an accent piece with a flair for making traditional elements look so fit for modern-classic settings—the Nestor oval coffee table is it. It’s hard to not fall for the elegance and intricacy of acanthus leaf carvings and shapely serpentine legs. Swirls of metal add lovely dimension under a beveled glass inset tabletop, while tiered bottom shelf incorporates lovely symmetry.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Beveled glass top with scrollwork underlay
    • Assembly required
    • Made of engineered wood with metal accents and glass top
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $242.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Johnelle Coffee Table
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $539.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $539.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Homey. Hearty. Heavenly hued. Luring with a distressed weathered gray finish and square baluster legs set on a broad lower shelf for great presence, the Johnelle coffee table is sure to make your homestead feel that much more like home. The look is beautified with elm veneers and a framed and plank-effect tabletop for a richly crafted masterpiece made for years of satisfaction.

    • Made of elm veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast polyurethane components
    • Weathered gray finish
    • Plank-look framed tabletop
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $539.99
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $539.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $224.99
    finance icon

    or $45 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $539.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter lift top coffee table rises to the occasion. Thanks to a spring loaded mechanism that elevates the tabletop, grabbing a bite or getting down to work is a lot more comfortable. Sporting a burnished finish and classic bun feet, it’s a table that exudes relaxed elegance.

    • Turned bun feet
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Lift top table
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $224.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Alymere Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $495.99
    finance icon

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $495.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Rich wood and rustic metal work so well together in the Alymere lift top coffee table. We love how the curvaceous shape of the table’s serpentine legs is echoed in the scrolled metal accents—for a modern-classic style that’s substantial without being heavy. This lift top table is ideal for informal dinners in front of the television, adding function to great form. A fixed shelf provides display space for your favorite whatnots while drawers keep essentials out of sight.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 2 drawers
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Lift top table
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $495.99
    finance icon

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $495.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Budmore Coffee Table
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $325.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $325.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Roll with the ease of a coffee table on casters in farmhouse style. This rectangular Budmore table garners attention with its smooth sliding barn doors, distressed rustic finish and black metal accents. With hidden storage behind its barn doors, you'll love the extra space for stashing items you want to keep within reach. If you need to move this table, its casters make it simple—what a value for adding down-home style with functionality to your living space.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Warm brown finish with a look of century's old lumber
    • Sliding barn doors with industrial style black finished hardware conceal hidden storage
    • Casters for mobility
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $325.99
    finance icon

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $325.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app