Images
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
Details

Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top

Item# - T477-9
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $297.49

or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Bring back the TV dinner in style with the Marion lift-top coffee table. With a handy spring loaded mechanism, it raises the tabletop to you. Casters give you the option of added mobility. Chic and clean-lined, with a rich finish, it’s elevated style and functionality.
  • Casters for easy movement
  • Hand-finished
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Lift-top table
  • Assembly required
  • False drawer front
  • Oil-rubbed bronze-tone hardware

Weight

88 lbs. (39.92 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.13"
  • Depth: 23.88"
  • Height: 19.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 34.63"
  • Opening Depth: 22.38"
  • Opening Height: 8.88"
  • Lift top opening Width: 20.00"
  • Lift top opening Depth: 21.00"
  • Lift top opening Height: 6.13"
  • Lift top extended depth: 35.38"
  • Lift top extended height: 28.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 27 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Size, Color, Drawer, Look
Johanna D on Mar 6, 2020
Love the color, size and price
Barbara C on Jan 30, 2020
Size, Color, Drawer, Look
Johanna D on Mar 6, 2020
Matches by couch and my end table. Love lift top coffee tables.
Helene B on Mar 5, 2020
Love the color, size and price
Barbara C on Jan 30, 2020
Handsome and functional
Tom L on Jan 2, 2020
We needed a small coffee table and this seemed to be the perfect size.
NANCY F on Dec 15, 2019
So I can eat dinner and watch the news!
Bill G on Dec 10, 2019
I wanted a small coffee table for my apartment and this one appears to be the right size. In addition, it is attractive or appears to be attractive online.
Jean D on Dec 2, 2019
I was looking for a small table, like the color and positive reviews for this table.
Jill K on Nov 12, 2019
love the coffee table and couches I choose
kimberly S on Nov 3, 2019
It’s the size I have been looking for and I like the style
Debbie B on Oct 5, 2019
I wanted a smaller, attractive coffee table. I also wanted a lift top for when my son and his wife come for dinner.
Valerie P on Oct 1, 2019
Good size for my small apartment
Anne V on Sep 20, 2019
right size
jack g on Sep 18, 2019
Is the right size for my space.
Ledia C on Sep 2, 2019
Mostly its classic and simple style. Also, very importantly, the price.
Mary V on Sep 1, 2019
I like the size, The color goes with my decor. It has clean lines with a flush drawer front. I like that it belongs to a collection.
Todd M on Aug 12, 2019
I liked the look, smaller size and storage
Joycelyn C on Aug 12, 2019
I have one already, but rearranged my furniture and decided I wanted another one. I have the rest of the set already.
Gail M on Aug 7, 2019
PRICE. STYLE.
Salvatore F on Jul 13, 2019
Convenience and more dining space
Irene V on May 23, 2019
This is the perfect size for a love seat.
Sharon A on May 5, 2019
I need a small coffee table for my family room, the lift top will be handy.
Sandy on Apr 11, 2019
Matches by couch and my end table. Love lift top coffee tables.
Helene B on Mar 5, 2020
Handsome and functional
Tom L on Jan 2, 2020
I didn't know the draw doesn't open . Can I have them to open the draw?.
Marian W on Sep 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Coffee Table with Lift Top has a false drawer front. There is not a drawer behind it for use.
4.8 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
17
3
0
0
0
Great coffee table at a great price.
Amazing looking coffee table and great price. I appreciate that the piece is solid wood and it is not made in China. Completed the look in my living room.
May 12, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Coffee table
I love it! Perfect for my space. I do recommend this for smaller living room.
March 19, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Looks great
Love it, super easy to assemble- I would recommend using a hex bit driver. Looks great!
January 16, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Excellent
All excellent
December 6, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Expensive looking coffee table
Like that it has hidden rollers and is very well built.
October 28, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
You have to get one.....
We love it.....
October 20, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Perfect Fit!
I ordered this table on line. My husband and I absolutely love it! It exceeds my expectations! Beautiful, and very sturdy!
October 5, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
I love this coffee table!
The brown matches beautifully into my family room and I love being able to eat on the table while watching TV. When the top is lifted up it’s very sturdy and a perfect height for doing my work or eating. The inside has lots of storage space which is the best part!
September 19, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great features
We love the lift top feature. Great for the computer or dinner in front of the TV.
December 25, 2018
Elegant and sleek looking
I bought the entire table set for our living. Very nice finish, elegant and modern looking.
September 15, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Marion End Table
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.99
    Description

    When done just right, simplicity can be simply striking—as is the case with the Marion round end table. Clean lines give it a great sense of ease, while a dark finish exudes rich character. A glass insert on the tabletop keeps the look airy and open while crossbar detailing rounds out this contemporary look.

    • Hand-finished
    • Beveled glass tabletop
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and glass
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Marion End Table
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $170.99
    Description

    When done just right, simplicity can be simply striking—as is the case with the Marion rectangular end table. Clean lines give it a great sense of ease, while a dark finish exudes rich character. A working drawer provides a handy hideaway place.

    • 1 drawer
    • Hand-finished
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Oil-rubbed bronze-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $170.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $179.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Marion Chairside End Table
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $218.49
    Description

    When done just right, simplicity can be simply striking—as is the case with the Marion chairside end table. Clean lines give it a great sense of ease, while a dark finish exudes rich character. The crossbar detailing rounds out this contemporary look.

    • 2 drawers
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $218.49

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $229.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Marion Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $179.99
    Description

    When done just right, simplicity can be simply striking—as is the case with the Marion sofa table. Clean lines give it a great sense of ease, while a dark finish exudes rich character. A glass insert on the tabletop keeps the look airy and open while scalloped detailing rounds out this contemporary look.

    • Hand-finished
    • Beveled glass tabletop
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and glass
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $179.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Marion Coffee Table with Nesting Stools
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    With four wedge-shaped stools seamlessly integrated into its design, the Marion round coffee table might well be your cup of tea. Upholstered in a high-quality faux leather, they're a subtle complement to the burnished wood-color frame.

    • Hand-finished
    • Beveled glass tabletop
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and glass
    • Includes coffee table and 4 upholstered stools
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Guintte 5' x 6'7" Rug
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $110.99
    Description

    Talk about bringing modern pop to a space. With its multilayered geometric design and pleasing palette of black, brown and cream tones, the Guintte area rug is decidedly bold without coming on too strong.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Contemporary pattern in black, brown, cream and white tones
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $110.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $47.99
    Description

    Whoever said you couldn’t illuminate in style? This set of Diedrick lanterns act as beautiful vessels for the romantic glow of pillar candles, whether placed in an indoor or outdoor space. The galvanized metal offers decor versatility, and the top metal handle and glass hurricane shade make it oh-so-easy to transport.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of galvanized metal with antiqued finish and glass hurricane shade
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Pillar candles not included
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $47.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $99.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Marcin Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $67.99
    Description

    The Marcin 2-piece vase set’s versatility is a stylist’s dream. Light brown rope ties around the top of the bottleneck design. Seeded finish brings texture to the clear glass. Drop in faux cotton stems for a vintage or modern farmhouse look.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glass and rope
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $67.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $79.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dexton Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $109.99
    Sale Price $81.99
    Description

    Earthy elegance, beautifully served. Merging richly distressed mercury glass with highly grained wood, Dexton accessory collection melds form and function in such an artful way.

    • Includes 3 vases, photo frame and tray
    • Made of mercury glass and wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $109.99
    $81.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $109.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Noland Throw
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $33.99
    Description

    A dreamy addition to your reading nook or napping chair. Because decadently soft and sumptuous comfort just wasn’t enough, the designer of the Noland throw wove in a deeply ribbed pattern for a richly textural look and feel.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $33.99

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $39.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required