Images
  • Marion Coffee Table with Nesting Stools, , large
Details

Marion Coffee Table with Nesting Stools

Item# - T477-8
Original Price $469.99
Sale Price$399.49

As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $399.49)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With four wedge-shaped stools seamlessly integrated into its design, the Marion round coffee table might well be your cup of tea. Upholstered in a high-quality faux leather, they're a subtle complement to the burnished wood-color frame.
  • Hand-finished
  • Beveled glass tabletop
  • Assembly required
  • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and glass
  • Includes coffee table and 4 upholstered stools
  • Stools upholstered with faux leather

Fabric Details

  • Body: VINYL (100)%

Weight

105 lbs. (47.63 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 40.13"
  • Depth: 40.13"
  • Height: 17.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Apron to floor: 15.63"
  • Cocktail table Width: 40.13"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 40.13"
  • Cocktail table Height: 17.00"
  • Chair (4) Width: 24.75"
  • Chair (4) Depth: 16.25"
  • Chair (4) Height: 15.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 43 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
liked the design and the and the convenience of the nesting stools.
Elbert H on Feb 5, 2020
I like the extra sitting offered by the stools, with the ability to stow them away to make more space
Amy F on Dec 30, 2019
liked the design and the and the convenience of the nesting stools.
Elbert H on Feb 5, 2020
Fit the furniture style we were looking for.
CHARLES L on Jan 6, 2020
I like the extra sitting offered by the stools, with the ability to stow them away to make more space
Amy F on Dec 30, 2019
Dimensions, extra seating, will fit perfect in space.
JoAnn R on Dec 3, 2019
It's different. Like the nesting stools.
Nola E on Nov 25, 2019
It's what I need to complete my family room.
Toni D on Nov 11, 2019
I like the fact that it comes with stools
Bashaun P on Nov 7, 2019
Extra seating, beautiful table
Kathryn R on Oct 31, 2019
Nesting stools
Terri T on Oct 19, 2019
felt it will look good with my loveseat and sofa just ordered - plus can use the seats for my great grandchildren - save on wear and tear of my sofa!
Doris P on Oct 14, 2019
moved & downsizing---needed a round table with stools to accomodate small space--this,seemingly was it
Martha W on Oct 13, 2019
the additional chairs are great for guest and store away easily and neatly
Ieisha W on Oct 5, 2019
Awesome and smart space-saving design
Chris C on Oct 2, 2019
nesting seats & reviews
Randall T on Sep 29, 2019
My parents have this coffee table in their house. We loved it and wanted to have one...
Trina Q on Sep 26, 2019
I really liked these nesting stools. When they are not in use, they will not take any extra space but very useful when needed.
Ambika K on Sep 24, 2019
This is our 2nd set..we love the coffee table and the extra seating it provides..
Brian j C on Sep 15, 2019
Cute and useful
Estelle on Sep 6, 2019
A beautiful piece of furniture
Sharon M on Sep 3, 2019
handy to have at family gatherings for extra seating
HEIDI K on Sep 2, 2019
I liked the looks and design especially the utility and compactness of the coffee table.
Elena V on Sep 1, 2019
I've been looking for a round nesting table for quite some time. The nesting stools are a great plus for visiting family and friends.
Mary P on Aug 26, 2019
It’s beautiful and matches my sofa set 😘😘😘
Noe M on Aug 13, 2019
The style
Vickie R on Jul 30, 2019
additional seating
Angela C on Jul 30, 2019
Option of additional seating, size and decor to match a sectional sofa
Pauline T on Jul 8, 2019
it will match my furniture
Sandra I on Jul 5, 2019
Saw this and just fell in love with it. This way have some extra seating.
Bonnie V on May 8, 2019
Love the look and space saving seating
David O on Apr 2, 2019
I like it
Tachelle B on Mar 22, 2019
Fit the furniture style we were looking for.
CHARLES L on Jan 6, 2020
Dimensions, extra seating, will fit perfect in space.
JoAnn R on Dec 3, 2019
Do the stools completely come out and away from the table or they are attached?
Shalini M on Dec 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Includes coffee table and 4 upholstered stools that are separate from the table.
Is the fabric on the stools black?
Norma T on Jul 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Black or a very deep brown Close to black
What Type of wood is the veneer?
Adrian D on Apr 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for asking! The Marion Coffee Table is constructed with birch veneers.
4.8 / 5.0
37 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
32
4
1
0
0
As expected
I disliked that there was scratches on the wood, but I did like that Ashley sent a replacement.
Great table, its stylish & it serves more than its purpose.
Great table, its stylish & it serves more than its purpose.
February 19, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
My Holiday Nesting Stool Hit!
This table with nesting stools was a BIG hit for the family gathering last week during our time off for the Thanksgiving Day. It was comfortable, looks beautiful and everyone loved it. Glad I took my Son's advise and purchased it.
December 2, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Love the Nesting Coffee Table!
Great addition to my family room.
Perfect!
Perfect!
November 20, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Table and stools well built - love it.
Grandchildren love sitting at the table.
October 31, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Outstanding table.
We love our new nesting table. It looks terrific in our house. Excellent purchase.
October 9, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Coffee table
Very well made. Easy to assemble
September 16, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Satisfied customer
Looks good in my living room and a nice area for the kids to eat while they watch tv.
June 20, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
This was an exceptional purchase. ❤
I have this. It's pretty and functional. The benches hold good-sized adults, too!
June 9, 2019
Love it!!
It’s a great addition to family room!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
December 29, 2018
Simply Gorgeous !!!
I never review items, but this table is beautiful. Very well made. Stools are strong and so is table. Minimal work to put together. No nicks or scrapes when we took out of box. IT IS PERFECT! If you’re on the fence about this table, don’t be, it is a must have . Thanks Ashley Furniture!!! Im impressed and trust me , I dont impress easy. LOVE LOVE LOVE !!!!
December 13, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Marion Chairside End Table
    Original Price $219.99
    Sale Price$186.99
    Description

    When done just right, simplicity can be simply striking—as is the case with the Marion chairside end table. Clean lines give it a great sense of ease, while a dark finish exudes rich character. The crossbar detailing rounds out this contemporary look.

    • 2 drawers
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $186.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Marion End Table
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price$118.99
    Description

    When done just right, simplicity can be simply striking—as is the case with the Marion rectangular end table. Clean lines give it a great sense of ease, while a dark finish exudes rich character. A working drawer provides a handy hideaway place.

    • 1 drawer
    • Hand-finished
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Oil-rubbed bronze-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $118.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Marion End Table
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price$97.99
    Description

    When done just right, simplicity can be simply striking—as is the case with the Marion round end table. Clean lines give it a great sense of ease, while a dark finish exudes rich character. A glass insert on the tabletop keeps the look airy and open while crossbar detailing rounds out this contemporary look.

    • Hand-finished
    • Beveled glass tabletop
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and glass
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $97.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Marion Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $219.99
    Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    When done just right, simplicity can be simply striking—as is the case with the Marion sofa table. Clean lines give it a great sense of ease, while a dark finish exudes rich character. A glass insert on the tabletop keeps the look airy and open while scalloped detailing rounds out this contemporary look.

    • Hand-finished
    • Beveled glass tabletop
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and glass
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $143.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $309.99
    Sale Price$263.49
    Description

    Bring back the TV dinner in style with the Marion lift-top coffee table. With a handy spring loaded mechanism, it raises the tabletop to you. Casters give you the option of added mobility. Chic and clean-lined, with a rich finish, it’s elevated style and functionality.

    • Casters for easy movement
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Lift-top table
    View All Details
    $309.99
    $263.49

    As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $263.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required