Images
  • Maribel Media Chest, , large
  • Maribel Media Chest, , large
  • Maribel Media Chest, , large
  • Maribel Media Chest, , large
  • Maribel Media Chest, , large
  • Maribel Media Chest, , large
  • Maribel Media Chest, , large
  • Maribel Media Chest, , large
  • Maribel Media Chest, , large
  • Maribel Media Chest, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Maribel Media Chest

Item# - B138-38
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Clean, simple and beautiful. The Maribel media chest includes two open slots for your receiver and cable box, along with two deep drawers for your media library and such. Pewter-tone knobs give a slightly industrial feel, making this piece at home among eclectic decor.
  • 2 storage cubbies
  • 2 smooth-operating drawers
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Cutouts for wire management
  • Pewter-tone knobs

Weight

112 lbs. (50.8 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 40.75"
  • Depth: 20.00"
  • Height: 36.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 35.00"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 14.75"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 8.25"
  • Media opening (2) Width: 18.00"
  • Media opening (2) Depth: 18.25"
  • Media opening (2) Height: 7.75"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.2 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
1
1
1
2
Great features
Bought it month ago and it’s fine. Wood is smooth, color black is nice love it
June 12, 2018
Beautiful
I'm so happy with my Media Chest, a great piece of furniture. Love it
May 3, 2018
Lots of space
I love this piece because it matches my other furniture and my tv looks perfect on top! The drawers and big and fit alot of things.
April 21, 2018
Love the look
I love the look of this piece, but was very disappointed with the quality for the price we paid. Its compressed wood, so even the slightest bump will ding it. I was very scratched and poorly cleaned upon delivery so they has a rep come out and "fix it". He said its compressed wood so there wasn't much he could do but spray paint the scratches and wipe it down.
March 20, 2018
Better Than Hoped For At This Price
Highly recommend the white glove service as it’s worth every penny. Not a scratch nor defect and drawers operated very smoothly. More beautiful than the picture portrays. Luv, luv it!
January 31, 2018
Just What I Needed
The media cabinet is perfect for my smallish bedroom. The cabinet is tall enough to allow you to watch TV from bed, but useful because of the two drawers. The drawers are large enough for sweaters, underwear and the like. It is like a media cabinet/small chest of drawers combined. Frankly, I’m surprised at how nice it is given the inexpensive price. I paid for in home delivery and it was placed exactly where I wanted it in the bedroom. All in all an excellent experience.
January 3, 2018
Media Chest
Perfect media chest/storage for our guest bedroom.
December 13, 2017
Perfect
I love this piece. It's like something you would see in a luxury hotel.
March 11, 2017
Deep drawers
The drawers are really deep and I use this as a nightstand. I like how it has the shelves for me to put my tissue box and mail
December 12, 2016
Perfect size for my guest room
This is a solid piece, well made and nice looking.
You can't find anything better for the price, that is
already assembled. The delivery men were so
careful and fast. Excellent purchase!!
October 18, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Maribel Dresser and Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    Clean, simple and beautiful. The Maribel dresser and mirror is a reflection of understated elegance. This easy-to-love look makes just the right statement, whether your taste leans toward classic or contemporary. Pewter-tone hardware is a pure pop of sophistication.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Pewter-tone knobs
    • 6 smooth-operating drawers
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Maribel Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    Clean, simple and beautiful. The Maribel chest of drawers provides ample space for clothing, accessories and spare bed linens. Pewter-tone knobs give a slightly industrial feel, making this piece at home among eclectic decor.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Pewter-tone knobs
    • 5 smooth-operating drawers
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Maribel Queen Panel Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Clean, simple and beautiful. Maribel masters the art of understated elegance. This easy-to-love look makes just the right statement, whether your taste leans toward classic or contemporary. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Maribel One Drawer Night Stand
    Sale Price$109.99
    Description

    Clean and simply beautiful, the Maribel nightstand sets the standard for versatile, vintage-inspired style. Though designed to look like a two-drawer piece, a single deep drawer provides plenty of storage potential. Open cubby provides pretty display space, while pewter-tone knobs are a sophisticated finishing touch.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Pewter-tone knobs
    • 1 smooth-operating drawer
    • 1 storage cubby
    View All Details
    $109.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $109.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents 5' x 7'6" Rug
    Original Price$399.99 Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Animal instinct. If you’re wild for striking patterns and vivid color, this hand-tufted area rug with an artfully carved pile is just your style.

    • Poly acrylic
    • Hand-tufted, medium pile
    • Cotton backing; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Sponge spot clean
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only