Images
  • Mariana Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Mariana Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Mariana Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Mariana Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Mariana Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Mariana Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Mariana Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item: L372944
Original Price $149.99
Sale Price $115.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Bronze Finish

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Inspired by the curves and whirls of nature, the Mariana table lamp set brings a bit of the outdoors in. Beige shade with scrolling greenery motif sits atop ribbed, hour-glass shaped base. Vine accent band completes the natural look.
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • 3-way switch
  • Made of poly resin with fabric bell shade
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed

Weight

16.59 lbs. (7.53 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Mariana Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Width: 15.63"
  • Depth: 15.63"
  • Height: 28.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 7.00"
  • Shade Depth: 15.50"
  • Shade Height: 12.00"
  • Cord length: 96.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 45 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Fits very nicely with my headboard and bedroom decor!
Jody H on Apr 18, 2020
The lamps looked tall and compliment my bedroom.
Paula H. on Apr 13, 2020
Fits very nicely with my headboard and bedroom decor!
Jody H on Apr 18, 2020
love it
valerie b on Apr 15, 2020
The lamps looked tall and compliment my bedroom.
Paula H. on Apr 13, 2020
They match my four poster bed.
LITTIE S on Apr 6, 2020
I like the look and I think these will go very good with my furniture!
Jose M on Apr 4, 2020
I purchased my leather living room and dining room and lamps from Ashley 15yrs ago and they still look in excellent conditions.
IDA S on Mar 28, 2020
Buying a new home and loved the item
DANETTE R on Mar 6, 2020
The color will bring out my new living rooms just perfect
champernell W on Mar 3, 2020
Beautiful Lamps at a Great Price
MARIA B on Feb 27, 2020
They will compliment my bedroom suite quite fine. And, they are an excellent price point, as well.
Nellie W on Feb 25, 2020
I liked the way it looks , and it will go perfectly in my Bedroom, Now I need to purchase a new bedroom suit from Ashley !! <br />Jeff
jeffrey k on Feb 18, 2020
JUST BOUGHT A NEW BEDROOM SET AND NEEDED LAMPS TO MATCH. THESE LOOK LIKE A GREAT PAIR.
Christine B on Sep 5, 2019
I love the way the lamps looked online and it fits with my taste. It will also go really good with my bedroom furniture.
Danita T on Sep 5, 2019
I think they look very classic I can’t wait to get them they are nice .
Debbie J on Sep 2, 2019
Goes with my decor, i hope!
Geraldine D on Aug 30, 2019
beauty
PUSHPENDU T on Aug 26, 2019
I saw these, and fell in love with them.
Elaine S on Aug 22, 2019
Beauty
Verna C on Aug 16, 2019
Lamp shade matches my comforter.
Mary C on Aug 14, 2019
just bought Ashley bedroom set, and these lamps go perfectly with it.
Luz M on Aug 12, 2019
We absolutely love the Mariana lamps. I love them so much that I just ordered another set. They are beyond beautiful and they match our furniture perfectly.
Lasaundra on Aug 6, 2019
I just ordered these lamps to put in our bedroom. I trust they will look as good in our bedroom as they do in the pictured bedroom setting.
Linda C on Aug 4, 2019
They are pretty and from research should be more durable than porcelain. They also look like a good match to our Ashley sofa we purchased.
Sherridan G on Aug 4, 2019
Because the lamps will go with my bedroom furniture.
Amelia G on Aug 1, 2019
great for my living room
Ruby C on Jul 31, 2019
I like the appearance
Saheed A on Jul 11, 2019
Gorgeous merchandise for a good price
Linda on Jul 6, 2019
These are quality lamps at a good price.
John S on Jun 30, 2019
I love matching sets. I purchased the lamps to go with the accessory set of ten. These pieces will go in my bedroom.
Roberta N on Jun 29, 2019
I Love this Lamp, that is the reasonwhy I am buying it.
Caroline C on Jun 28, 2019
Creates elegant ambiance
Frankie F on May 29, 2019
i loved it for the elegance of it
Peter M on May 6, 2019
To go with the lovely living room set which I purchased earlier this year from Ashley. A returning customer--- I'll be back.
Roger G on Mar 29, 2019
I likes the design
Terri M on Mar 28, 2019
I love the shades and the color and shape of the base. Very rich looking.
Pamela G on Mar 28, 2019
I love the colors.
JACQUELINE N on Mar 25, 2019
love it
valerie b on Apr 15, 2020
They match my four poster bed.
LITTIE S on Apr 6, 2020
Is these cordless or battery operated?
Celso F on Sep 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: These lamps plug into a wall outlet.
4.8 / 5.0
60 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
54
5
0
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful Lamps
I love these lamps. I have them in my bedroom and they are just perfect.
April 22, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
I would like to thank you for leaving a review with us and I am pleased to hear that you like your Lamps purchase. I would also like to thank you for being an Ashley Furniture Customer.
April 22, 2021
Traci
Rated 5 out of 5
Great looking
Great looking and luxury.
September 4, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great quality
The lamp is beautiful. Nice quality.
June 29, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Outstanding!
Beautiful lamps!
June 15, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Highly recommend
Even more beautiful than the picture shows!
May 31, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful!
Beautiful lamps and shades! Light!
May 29, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
My Mariana Table Lamps Are beautiful!
I love the lamps! They are more beautiful than the pictures online.
May 29, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Night tables, elegant
They are really nice, Ashley is the best
May 27, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very satisfied
Great quality
May 23, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Mariana Lamp
I absolutely love my lamps. They have added a classic touch to my Ashley Norcastle End Tables.
I absolutely love these lamps. They have added a classic touch to my Ashley Norcastle End Table.
I absolutely love these lamps. They have added a classic touch to my Ashley Norcastle End Table.
May 23, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FAtmosphere%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FLayer%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPerfectSpot%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FAtmosphere%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FLayer%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPerfectSpot%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Amerigin Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $96.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    No matter if your aesthetic is modern or classic. The Amerigin table lamp offers the kind of clean-lined, structured and simply elegant look that’s always in style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of resin with square hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $96.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mildred Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $114.99
    Description

    With an oil-rubbed finish base and linen-like shade, the Mildred table lamp complements virtually every aesthetic. Though neutral and versatile, this metal table lamp is anything but boring. Open-work design has an eclectic, one-of-a-kind feel.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $114.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Darlita Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Delightfully turned pedestal base gives the Darlita table lamp a sense of easy elegance. Dark bronze-tone metal is a simply stylish counterpoint.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with fabric hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Deidra Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $116.99
    Description

    Open-ended style. The strong linear design of a rustic metal base is softened by the textural waves of a chic linen-look shade. We love how the center cutouts keep the Deidra table lamps so light and airy.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • On/off switch
    • 60-watt max bulb or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $116.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Alvaro Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $80.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    With its linear design and transparent glass, the Alvaro table lamp makes it perfectly clear: less is more. Let it beautifully convey your love of clean, contemporary style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glass and bronze-tone metal with square fabric hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $80.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Aaronby Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $171.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Transparency is in style with the Aaronby table lamp. A unique pattern reflects in the base as light passes through. Taupe sanded art glass with gold-tone finished metal beautifully complements this unique design. The fabric drum shade adds texture while this lamp illuminates the space with a subtle glow and brings sophistication to any surface.

    • Made of glass and metal with fabric drum shade
    • Taupe and gold-tone finish
    • Sanded art glass
    • Due to the handcrafted nature of this product, some variations may occur
    • 3-way switch
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $171.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Sinda Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $103.99
    Description

    Tickled by texture? If there’s a lighting collection that illuminates textural beauty, it’s the Sinda table lamps. The carved faux wood multi-tone base exudes an earthy sensibility, while the veined linen-look shade is the essence of light and airy.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of poly resin with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $103.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Makya Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $92.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    A natural element is always a welcome touch in the contemporary home. The Makya lamp is sure to make an impressive debut with its eye-catching design that takes inspiration from the raw, unfiltered beauty of the outdoors.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of black and gold finished polyresin with a drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $92.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Metal Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $225.99
    Sale Price $108.99
    Description

    Birds of a feather. The whimsical beauty of this table lamp is inspired by the artisanal work of British ironsmiths. Crafted with oil-rubbed bronze-tone finish, the metal base is topped with a posh white cotton shade for eclectic elegance.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of metal with cotton shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40 watts max or CFL 13 watts max
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $225.99
    $108.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store