Images
  • Mariana Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Mariana Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Mariana Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Mariana Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Mariana Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Mariana Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
Details

Mariana Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item# - L372944
Original Price $149.99
Sale Price $101.99

As low as $3 per month (36 mos) (total payments of $101.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Bronze Finish

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Inspired by the curves and whirls of nature, the Mariana table lamp set brings a bit of the outdoors in. Beige shade with scrolling greenery motif sits atop ribbed, hour-glass shaped base. Vine accent band completes the natural look.
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • 3-way switch
  • Made of poly resin with fabric bell shade
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed

Weight

16.59 lbs. (7.53 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 15.63"
  • Depth: 15.63"
  • Height: 28.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 7.00"
  • Shade Depth: 15.50"
  • Shade Height: 12.00"
  • Cord length: 96.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 40 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I purchased my leather living room and dining room and lamps from Ashley 15yrs ago and they still look in excellent conditions.
IDA S on Mar 28, 2020
The color will bring out my new living rooms just perfect
champernell W on Mar 3, 2020
I purchased my leather living room and dining room and lamps from Ashley 15yrs ago and they still look in excellent conditions.
IDA S on Mar 28, 2020
Buying a new home and loved the item
DANETTE R on Mar 6, 2020
The color will bring out my new living rooms just perfect
champernell W on Mar 3, 2020
Beautiful Lamps at a Great Price
MARIA B on Feb 27, 2020
They will compliment my bedroom suite quite fine. And, they are an excellent price point, as well.
Nellie W on Feb 25, 2020
I liked the way it looks , and it will go perfectly in my Bedroom, Now I need to purchase a new bedroom suit from Ashley !! <br />Jeff
jeffrey k on Feb 18, 2020
JUST BOUGHT A NEW BEDROOM SET AND NEEDED LAMPS TO MATCH. THESE LOOK LIKE A GREAT PAIR.
Christine B on Sep 5, 2019
I love the way the lamps looked online and it fits with my taste. It will also go really good with my bedroom furniture.
Danita T on Sep 5, 2019
I think they look very classic I can’t wait to get them they are nice .
Debbie J on Sep 2, 2019
Goes with my decor, i hope!
Geraldine D on Aug 30, 2019
beauty
PUSHPENDU T on Aug 26, 2019
I saw these, and fell in love with them.
Elaine S on Aug 22, 2019
Beauty
Verna C on Aug 16, 2019
Lamp shade matches my comforter.
Mary C on Aug 14, 2019
just bought Ashley bedroom set, and these lamps go perfectly with it.
Luz M on Aug 12, 2019
We absolutely love the Mariana lamps. I love them so much that I just ordered another set. They are beyond beautiful and they match our furniture perfectly.
Lasaundra on Aug 6, 2019
I just ordered these lamps to put in our bedroom. I trust they will look as good in our bedroom as they do in the pictured bedroom setting.
Linda C on Aug 4, 2019
They are pretty and from research should be more durable than porcelain. They also look like a good match to our Ashley sofa we purchased.
Sherridan G on Aug 4, 2019
Because the lamps will go with my bedroom furniture.
Amelia G on Aug 1, 2019
great for my living room
Ruby C on Jul 31, 2019
I like the appearance
Saheed A on Jul 11, 2019
Gorgeous merchandise for a good price
Linda on Jul 6, 2019
These are quality lamps at a good price.
John S on Jun 30, 2019
I love matching sets. I purchased the lamps to go with the accessory set of ten. These pieces will go in my bedroom.
Roberta N on Jun 29, 2019
I Love this Lamp, that is the reasonwhy I am buying it.
Caroline C on Jun 28, 2019
Creates elegant ambiance
Frankie F on May 29, 2019
i loved it for the elegance of it
Peter M on May 6, 2019
To go with the lovely living room set which I purchased earlier this year from Ashley. A returning customer--- I'll be back.
Roger G on Mar 29, 2019
I likes the design
Terri M on Mar 28, 2019
I love the shades and the color and shape of the base. Very rich looking.
Pamela G on Mar 28, 2019
I love the colors.
JACQUELINE N on Mar 25, 2019
Buying a new home and loved the item
DANETTE R on Mar 6, 2020
Beautiful Lamps at a Great Price
MARIA B on Feb 27, 2020
Is these cordless or battery operated?
Celso F on Sep 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: These lamps plug into a wall outlet.
4.8 / 5.0
48 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
42
5
0
0
1
Great look
Looks same as it looked in the picture
November 2, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Very nice
I bought all the set. Love it.
September 17, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Beautiful lamps
I love the lamps, they are so beautiful, everything I thought they would be. If you like them get them, you will love them.
September 7, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Mariana Lamps
Well packaged and exactly what I ordered!
September 5, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
I recommend
Yes I would recommend. I love the lamps. I just wish they where taller. I
September 3, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Completely Satisfied
I am completely happy with my lamps. Great quality. They are even prettier in person.
August 13, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Beautiful
I love the lamps.I am moving to a new house and can't wait to use them.
July 3, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Satisfied
Beautiful... satisfied
July 3, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Looks like same as show on web site
Very nice ❤️
July 1, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Nice
I loved it
June 20, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Mariana Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    Sinuous scrolling, reeded detailing and scrolling accents bring fanciful flair to the Mariana five-piece accessory set. What a lovely way to add a touch of romance and opulence to a vanity or boudoir.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Made of poly resin
    • Includes photo frame, 3 pillar candle holders (large, medium and small; candles not included), decorative jar
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $101.99

    As low as $3 per month (36 mos) (total payments of $101.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Ondreya Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Sheer beauty on a pedestal. The Ondreya table lamps stand out for their structural lines and sensual curves. The glass onion-shaped centerpiece is accented with subtle beading for a touch of romance. Bell-shaped shade in a satiny fabric shimmers and shines.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of glass and metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $169.99

    As low as $5 per month (36 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jae Desk Lamp
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    Jae metal desk lamp combines two of today’s hottest trends: a retro-inspired design and industrial-chic styling. It’s the very best of form and function, making for a job so well done.

    • Made of metal with glass shade
    • On/off switch on cord
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40 watts max or CFL 8 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $84.99

    As low as $3 per month (36 mos) (total payments of $84.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Faiz Pendant Light
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $99.99
    Description

    The mixed materials of this pendant light are right in line with the times. Turned wood finial crowns the alluring half-dome glass shade.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Indoor use only
    • Hardwired; professional installation recommended
    • Clear glass globe with wood finial
    • Ceiling canopy and 4 ft. hanging chain included
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $99.99

    As low as $3 per month (36 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tailynn Table Lamp
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $89.99
    Description

    Light waves ahead. Wowing with a clear wave glass design, the Tailynn table lamp is delightfully chic and unique. Classic drum shade is perfectly in tune with cylinder shape base.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wave glass and metal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $89.99

    As low as $3 per month (36 mos) (total payments of $89.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Rishona Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $81.99
    Description

    Brushed finish and bright white—what a stunning combination. Add to that Rishona’s countless curves and you’ve got one remarkable table lamp. Neutral in color and classically shaped, can be paired with an array of color schemes and aesthetics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $81.99

    As low as $3 per month (36 mos) (total payments of $81.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required