Images
  • Maovesa Floor Lamp, , large
  • Maovesa Floor Lamp, , large
  • Maovesa Floor Lamp, , large
  • Maovesa Floor Lamp, , large
  • Maovesa Floor Lamp, , large
  • Maovesa Floor Lamp, , large
Details

Maovesa Floor Lamp

Item# - L725109
Original Price$279.99 Sale Price$223.99

As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $223.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Bronze

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Maovesa floor lamp impresses with its industrial design. The long arc, bronze finish and metal shades are simply striking, while the dimmer switch and adjustable arm and neck let you control where the triad of bulbs shine. What a perfect sofa companion that’s a mix of urban, stylish and functional.
  • Made of metal with metal mesh shades
  • Adjustable arm and neck
  • Dimmer switch
  • 3 type A bulbs (not included); 40 watts max or CFL 8 watts; UL Listed
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required

Weight

35 lbs. (15.88 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 24.00"
  • Depth: 46.00"
  • Height: 89.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 4.50"
  • Shade Depth: 4.50"
  • Shade Height: 7.25"
  • Cord length: 126.00"
  • Base Width: 21.50"
  • Base Depth: 30.50"
  • Base Height: 39.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 17 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Stylish.
Susan F on Oct 25, 2019
Love the design
Anindya D on Sep 1, 2019
Stylish.
Susan F on Oct 25, 2019
It's modern, good looking , and it looks very well over any sofa area
JOSE V on Sep 10, 2019
Love the design
Anindya D on Sep 1, 2019
I like the style of the canisters, the fact that the lights can be directed where you want and the dimmer switch.
Paul D on Aug 16, 2019
LIKE STYLE
KIM S on Aug 13, 2019
Love the rustic look
sherry c on Aug 6, 2019
I saw the lamp at a store and saw how sturdy and well made it was.
Maryellen A on Aug 4, 2019
It is the perfect nostalgic, industrial, classic look I want in my new living room. I will be a nice statement piece. Elegant, clean lines will be the perfect effect.
Brenda M on Jul 9, 2019
to put in my den with my new furniture
Rebecca F on Jun 23, 2019
Matched other light fixtures in our house.
James W on May 16, 2019
I liked the style and the price.
Lucille P on May 1, 2019
Design
Monique V on Apr 19, 2019
IT'S A GOOD FIT FOR MY LIVINGROOM
NICOLE T on Apr 9, 2019
It's modern, good looking , and it looks very well over any sofa area
JOSE V on Sep 10, 2019
I like the style of the canisters, the fact that the lights can be directed where you want and the dimmer switch.
Paul D on Aug 16, 2019
Is it bright enough?
Paul C on Apr 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for asking. Yes, the Maovesa Floor Lamp will be bright enough to light your area. It is recommended to use up to a 40w bulb max but can be brightened and dimmed to your liking!
4.9 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
2
0
0
0
Great lamp
It’s a great lamp I love the dimming feature
September 27, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Very nice lamp!
Yes, I would recommend. Relatively easy to put together. Easier with 2 ppl due to size.
Love my new floor lamp behind my new bed!
Love my new floor lamp behind my new bed!
September 19, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Love the look!
I love the industrial look of this lamp. I bought Edison bulbs which adds to the nostalgia.
June 5, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Love, love, love it.
Extremely pleased with my lamp, lights up the whole room. Dimmer feature and the fact you can adjust the direction of the arms is a plus. Recommend this lamp to everyone.
June 1, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Very nice lamp that works well behind a sectional. Very sturdy and wont tip over even on carpeting.
May 18, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Great lamp
May 5, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
I love the lamp goes very well with my overall cover theme
User submitted image
Added May 3, 2019
May 3, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Absolutely love it.!!!!
Love this!!!
May 2, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Teri was very helpful and nice to work with
May 1, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Gorgeous!
Really unique and modern but works with the sort of French country approach too.
February 18, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)