Images
  • Manila Metal Queen Bed, White, large
  • Manila Metal Queen Bed, White, large
  • Manila Metal Queen Bed, White, large
  • Manila Metal Queen Bed, White, large
  • Manila Metal Queen Bed, White, large
  • Manila Metal Queen Bed, White, large
  • Manila Metal Queen Bed, White, large
  • Manila Metal Queen Bed, White, large
  • Manila Metal Queen Bed, White, large
  • Manila Metal Queen Bed, White, large
  • Manila Metal Queen Bed, White, large
  • Manila Metal Queen Bed, White, large
Details

Manila Metal Queen Bed

Item: B600024-081

Online Only

  • Items sold online only
  • Not available in-store
Original Price $409.99
Sale Price $254.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: White W

  • W
  • B
  • global.selected Color W
2

Bed size: Queen

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Manila Metal Queen Bed, White, large
Manila Metal Queen Bed
Item: B600024-081
$409.99
$254.99

Color: White W

Bed size: Queen

Item: M69511
$199.99
$122.99

Bed size: Twin

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Twin

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

The Manila queen bed combines the best of traditional and contemporary style. White metal framing with Victorian touches, like rounded finials, evoke dreamy thoughts of simpler times. The straight lines are a modern twist, perfectly balancing the right amounts of sophistication and whimsy. Inclusion of metal slats eliminates need for foundation/box spring. Mattress available, sold separately.
  • Includes metal headboard, footboard, rails and slats
  • Bed does not require a foundation/box spring
  • Mattress available, sold separately
  • Assembly required

Weight

62.5 lbs. (28.35 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 83.00"
  • Depth: 62.50"
  • Height: 44.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 18 questions Browse 18 questions and 55 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Want to keep this simple.
PRADEEP V on Dec 19, 2019
My daughter needed a pretty bed
Angela L on Nov 30, 2019
Want to keep this simple.
PRADEEP V on Dec 19, 2019
Perfect style that I was looking for and great price.
Mary E on Nov 30, 2019
My daughter needed a pretty bed
Angela L on Nov 30, 2019
Style and it had great reviews. Fingers crossed!!
Elizabeth on Nov 25, 2019
The style is just what we were looking for.
kristy a on Nov 13, 2019
Good reviews about it being sturdy.
Patricia W on Oct 23, 2019
I have wanted a metal bed for some time and I think it will look nice with my Jennily dresser. I also think it's a good buy and the reviews were excellent.
LeahL on Oct 9, 2019
my daughter love this design
dion m on Sep 15, 2019
Good price with good look
Yuxin J on Aug 29, 2019
I liked the look and the price.
Rosemary M on Jun 11, 2019
daughter liked it
Donita W on May 3, 2019
Perfect style that I was looking for and great price.
Mary E on Nov 30, 2019
Style and it had great reviews. Fingers crossed!!
Elizabeth on Nov 25, 2019
Does this bed frame need a foundation with the mattress?
Karen C on Aug 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Included slats eliminate need for foundation/box spring for this bed frame.
How much weight will the Queen frame hold? My mattress weighs 134 lbs so I am concerned about this bed.
G A on Dec 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Queen weight limit is 225 lb.
Thanks for the inquiry.
does it make a lot of noise?
Jessica F on Oct 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I have the full, not the queen, but it makes no noise at all. It's very comfortable and attractive.
is there legs in the middle on the queen size?
Susie D on Aug 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, there are middle support legs on the frame.
4.8 / 5.0
34 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
30
2
2
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect!!
Easy to assemble, comes with extra parts and fast delivery.
January 1, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Overall excellent purchase!
Truly beautiful and the craftsmanship is excellent!

Everything arrived on time and shipped extremely fast. I received a leg of the bed bent, I contacted who I needed to, and they immediately sent out a new leg free of charge. But free of charge also means ground shipping; which unfortunately took two weeks. (Where the 4/5 stars comes from for me.)

Assembling the bed took around 3 hours, doing it by myself, while on face time.. take that as you will. The clearance from the floor to the bed isn't very high, even on the highest setting.
December 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great bed
Beautiful, very sturdy bed, used it with memory foam mattress ,
August 1, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Sturdy and Beautiful
Not hard to put together, looks lovely, and is well built and sturdy.
February 5, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Great quality, easy to assemble.
I was impressed with the quality of the bed for whst I paid. It was very easy to assemble and is very sturdy.
January 6, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful bed!
I bought this bed for my 15 yr old daughter and she loves it! It’s a simple beautiful frame. Really easy to put together, she did it all her self!
October 18, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Good sturdy metal bed
I bought this bed for guest room as feature of no foundation required and adjustable height along with the Chime 12” bed in box. Both arrived in 5 days from date purchased online. Fast shipping to door. Took me just over an hour to put bed frame together by myself. Instructions step by step, very easy to follow with all holes aligned perfectly. The frame is sturdy & solid. The bronze color is aged appearance.
The Chime mattress exceeds my expectations....was easy and amazing to unwrap & watch inflate to full size. Fits perfectly in the bed frame. I did sleep overnight to test....Wow ....plushness with firmness all together. I slept soundly, not much moving around and awoke restful and no aches. Very good value for the price and happy with my purchase! If your are contemplating...go for it as you won't be disappointed!!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
July 1, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice Bed
Bought it a month ago on sale - great price! It arrived quickly and came all in one large thin box. The color is white. It easy to paint if you want to - I had already planned on painting it to match my decor. It is lightweight and was super easy to put together and looks great.
April 12, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
Super cute!
Well, it finally showed up and we love it! It was a gift for my daughter for her birthday and she is in heaven!
January 28, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Elianna Queen Metal Farmhouse Bed
    Original Price $564.99
    Sale Price $394.99
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $394.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Atwater Living Elianna Metal Farmhouse Bed features modern X-shaped accents and simple circular medallions on the headboard and footboard that add a pop of chic and minimalist modern design to your decor. This bed has a strong metal frame with secured metal slats, side rails and center legs for added support. The bed frame has two adjustable heights to provide underbed storage space to fit your needs.

    NEW

    • Includes metal headboard, footboard, rails and slats
    • Made of metal with white finish
    • Sturdy metal frame, secured metal slats, side rails and center legs for support
    • Modern X-shaped accents and simple circular medallions on headboard and footboard
    • Accommodates your storage needs with an adjustable base height: 7" or 11" clearance
    View All Details
    $564.99
    $394.99
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $394.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Selene Queen Metal Bed
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $384.99
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $384.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Transform your bedroom from drab to fab with the Atwater Living Selene Bed. Its refined design showcases gracefully arcing curves as well as diamond and vertical line motifs. Secured with finial posts and finished in brushed bronze-tone metal, this bed conveys a wholesome, elegant appeal. A sturdy metal frame, metal slats and additional metal legs offer the utmost comfort and durability for years to come. Plus, an 11" underbed clearance accommodates your storage needs. Top this bed with your favorite mattress, comforter, and pillows, and enjoy a blissful slumber in your sweet home.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Includes metal frame, slats and additional metal legs
    • Made of metal
    • White finish
    • Metal slats offer mattress support and long-lasting durability
    • Accommodates your storage needs with an 11" underbed clearance
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $384.99
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $384.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Alia Metal Queen Bed White
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $384.99
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $384.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Bring on the zen with the Atwater Living Alia Metal Bed. This industrial-style bed features a modern arched column headboard and footboard in a minimalist design. Its strong reinforced construction includes side rails and additional center legs for support. The sturdy metal frame has secured slats for additional durability and support, as well as two adjustable heights to provide underbed storage space to fit your needs.

    NEW

    • Includes metal frame, slats, side rails and supporting legs
    • Made of metal with white finish
    • Sturdy metal frame includes metal side rails and additional center legs for support
    • Modern and industrial style metal bed with a minimalist headboard and footboard design
    • Accommodates your storage needs with an adjustable base height: 7" or 11" clearance
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $384.99
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $384.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Belmont Queen Metal Bed
    Original Price $619.99
    Sale Price $434.99
    finance icon

    or $37/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $434.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Inspired by industrial style, the Atwater Living Belmont Metal Bed instantly brings a touch of character to your bedroom. The sturdy metal frame with curved design has a vintage and industrial feel that's ideal for refreshing your master bedroom or child's or teen's room. This bed is carefully designed with metal side rails for guaranteed stability and durability, as well as added legs for extra support. Plus, secured metal slats offer support for both the bed and your mattress. The bed frame has two adjustable heights to provide extra storage space for clothes, toys or bedsheets right under your bed.

    NEW

    • Includes metal frame, side rails, center rail and supporting legs
    • Made of metal with white finish
    • Sturdy metal frame featuring curved design with vintage and industrial feel
    • Frame includes metal side rails for guaranteed stability and durability, as well as center metal rail and added legs for extra support
    • Perfect for your master bedroom, guest bedroom or teen's bedroom
    View All Details
    $619.99
    $434.99
    finance icon

    or $37/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $434.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Wyn Queen Metal Bed
    Original Price $429.99
    Sale Price $269.99
    finance icon

    or $37 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $434.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Make a farmhouse fresh statement with the Atwater Living Wyn Metal Bed. The retro-chic design features vertical rods and gracefully curved corners that allow the Wyn Metal Bed to blend right into any bedroom style. Crafted in sturdy metal, the bed comes with a metal slat system, a center metal rail and additional metal legs for absolute support and comfort. It also includes two different height bases so you can set up as you wish. Best of all, a foundation/box spring is not required.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of metal
    • Vintage design with a sturdy metal frame that features simple, classic lines
    • Includes metal slats, a center metal rail and additional legs for extra support and comfort
    • Metal slat base allows air to pass freely beneath your bed, keeping your mattress fresher longer
    • Bed does not require a foundation/box spring
    View All Details
    $429.99
    $269.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Coralie Metal Queen Bed
    Original Price $544.99
    Sale Price $379.99
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $379.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Make the right choice for your bedroom with the Queer Eye Jensen Metal Bed. It's designed with a simple geometric headboard that makes a statement without trying too hard. The all-metal construction, finished in white, includes side rails, additional center legs, and secured slats to make sure you and your mattress will be supported for years of binge-watching your favorite shows. Even better, the slat system means you don’t need to spend money on a foundation or box spring. Ideal for small spaces, this bed has your back thanks to its 11" underbed clearance, which allows you to store those clothes and shoes that can’t seem to fit anywhere else. This bed is the perfect combination of functional design and shamazing style.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Includes metal headboard, rails, slats and supporting legs
    • All metal with white finish including side rails, additional center legs and secured slats for ensured support and durability
    • Modern design with simple statement headboard
    • Ideal for small spaces with 11" underbed clearance for extra storage space
    • No additional box spring or foundation required
    View All Details
    $544.99
    $379.99
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $379.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available