EVENT FEATURED

Details

Manasa Table Lamp

Item# - L204164
Original Price $89.99
Sale Price $49.49
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Manasa table lamp's armillary-inspired design illuminates your home with revolving style. Complemented by a dark brown finish, it's a sophisticated match for your traditional decor.
  • Made of dark brown finished metal with fabric drum shade
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

6 lbs. (2.72 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 14.00"
  • Depth: 14.00"
  • Height: 25.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 14.00"
  • Shade Depth: 14.00"
  • Shade Height: 10.00"
  • Base Width: 8.50"
  • Base Depth: 8.50"
  • Base Height: 18.13"
  • Cord length: 94.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 13 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
PRICE & DESIGN
Janette S on Mar 7, 2020
It was exactly what I was looking for. I want good lighting and this lamp takes a 100 watt bulb as well as having a pure white lamp shade. It also is a good height for reading and is an attractive, all around style that will go with any style furniture.
Barbara H on Feb 17, 2020
PRICE & DESIGN
Janette S on Mar 7, 2020
Love the industrial look
Ronald G on Mar 2, 2020
It was exactly what I was looking for. I want good lighting and this lamp takes a 100 watt bulb as well as having a pure white lamp shade. It also is a good height for reading and is an attractive, all around style that will go with any style furniture.
Barbara H on Feb 17, 2020
Looks Great and the price
Ivan S on Feb 4, 2020
I think i like it
Laurinda B on Jan 4, 2020
It is what the customer chose when I presented several styles to her.
Audrey Z on Dec 12, 2019
Because I needed a single lamp. It is pretty and not expensive.
Partow N on Dec 2, 2019
I just like the way it looks.
Lori L on Oct 19, 2019
I like it
Joachim W on Oct 12, 2019
It was on display with the bedroom set that I purchased. I liked the combination.
Rowan P on Sep 12, 2019
I chose this item because it has a rustic antique feel that I know will go with the Bladen Recliner that I purchased from Ashley Homestore last year
KIM W on May 19, 2019
Love the design and needed in the bronze color scheme to go with family room décor.
Danielle L on Apr 20, 2019
Goes well with my existing decor
Laura C on Mar 25, 2019
Love the industrial look
Ronald G on Mar 2, 2020
Looks Great and the price
Ivan S on Feb 4, 2020
4.8 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
4
0
0
0
Table Lamp
I like the style of this lamp, but like most of Ashley Furniture, it's a little bit wonky. Takes a bit of adjusting to get the shade level.
September 15, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
great lamps
Its a good size i love them
August 14, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Darker than pictured
They look more black than bronze and a little shorter than I pictured. But still a nice looking lamp and fits my decor
July 3, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Nice
It's a great pair. The frame was bent on one and I had to fix it
July 1, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great little lamp.
We love this little lamp as a perfect addition to our MBR sitting area.
Perfect little lamp for the sitting area in our MBR.
Perfect little lamp for the sitting area in our MBR.
June 21, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
💘 it
Beautiful accent in my new home. Compliments the many other Ashley furnishings
Beautiful on my Ashley Rollins side table.
Beautiful on my Ashley Rollins side table.
May 31, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Don’t hesitate to buy them you won’t be sorry.
Received my 2 Lamps and love them. I was very surprised that the shades were not white as stated, I love the beige color that came. I actually delayed in ordering them because I did not want white shades, I was delighted to open the box and found the beige shades. Do not hesitate to buy these they are well worth the money. You will love them.
I have to admit they are much darker than the picture, they look more black but I still like them, not sorry I bought them.
May 29, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
lamps
Love them! Goes good on my night stands.
May 23, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Nice for the money!
Looks great on top of the gentleman's chest from Ashley's.
Very nice.
Very nice.
May 14, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Great purchase
Perfect for my new office!
April 3, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Camren Table Lamp
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $82.99
    Description

    The Camren table lamp is proof you’re made of pure style and sophistication. Classy curves of dark metal intertwine together for plenty of classic charm. Its one-of-a-kind aesthetic is sure to make a stylish impression in any home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of black finished metal with modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $82.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tailynn Table Lamp
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $86.99
    Description

    Light waves ahead. Wowing with a clear wave glass design, the Tailynn table lamp is delightfully chic and unique. Classic drum shade is perfectly in tune with cylinder shape base.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wave glass and metal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $86.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mahala Table Lamp
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $82.99
    Description

    There’s something so elegant about Mahala’s rounded shape. Goldtone braided metal punctuates the less-is-more base for that touch of high drama lighting you crave.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of antiqued goldtone metal with rectangular hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $82.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Linora Table Lamp
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $99.99
    Description

    What a gourd-eous example of transitional style lighting. With its shapely gourd base crafted with twisted metal, the Linora table lamp illuminates with an easy elegance that complements an exceptionally wide range of decor.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • Antique gray finish
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $99.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Kavia Table Lamp
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $85.99
    Description

    The Kavia table lamp is a beautiful balancing act of modern and antiqued styling. Open and airy, the lamp’s sculptural base charms with an aged finish for bygone appeal, while the clean-lined hardback shade lends a crisp, contemporary touch. You’re sure to delight in its transitional look and feel.

    • Made of metal with fabric rectangular hardback shade
    • Antique brown finish
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $85.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Edsel Table Lamp
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $86.99
    Description

    The ultra-modern Edsel metal table lamp is as much a striking sculpture as it is a source of lighting. Champagne-tone metal paired with white marble is gorgeous and glamorous. Rectangular hardback shade is a bold, brilliant choice.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of champagne-tone metal and white marble with rectangular hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $86.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mildred Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $94.99
    Description

    With an oil-rubbed finish base and linen-like shade, the Mildred table lamp complements virtually every aesthetic. Though neutral and versatile, this metal table lamp is anything but boring. Open-work design has an eclectic, one-of-a-kind feel.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $94.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Urn Shaped Lattice Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $341.99
    Sale Price $114.99
    Description

    Inspired by the aristocratic charm of prewar Fifth Avenue design, this lattice urn table lamp brings grand style to any room. A posh white cotton shade sits regally atop a nickel-tone base alive with the texture of decorous curves.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of metal with cotton shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40 watts max or CFL 13 watts max
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $341.99
    $114.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Black Finish Sphere 58.25" Floor Lamp
    Original Price $744.00
    Sale Price $276.99
    Description

    Stacked with seven orbs for a shapely turn in modern lighting, this striking floor lamp is a fun diversion from the everyday ordinary. Black metal base paired with a crisp white drum shade is such a classic combination.

    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • Black finish
    • 1 spiral CFL E-26; 13-watt max bulb
    • On/off switch
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $744.00
    $276.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Sphere Shaped Calista Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $345.99
    Sale Price $116.99
    Description

    Sphere of influence. Inspired by the geometric forms preferred by the architects of modernity, this double sphere table lamp brings elan to any decor with its white textured shade and dramatic oil-rubbed bronze-tone base.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of metal with cotton shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40 watts max or CFL 13 watts max
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $345.99
    $116.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Samiya Table Lamp
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $105.99
    Description

    With its structural metal base, distressed finish and riveted accents, the Samiya table lamp takes a decidedly different stance on style. Whether you’re a fan of vintage chic or industrial hip, it’s an illuminating choice.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $105.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sphere Shaped Euginia Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $348.99
    Sale Price $112.99
    Description

    Bands of glistening goldtone metal are fused to form this open and airy sphere table lamp. This striking transitional design, topped with a brilliant white shade, casts a romantic glow in a living room, entry hall or master suite.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of metal with cotton shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40 watts max or CFL 13 watts max
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $348.99
    $112.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Double Sphere Shaped Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $341.99
    Sale Price $114.99
    Description

    Alive with the optimism and flair that only the roaring Twenties could offer, this table lamp adds a touch of glamor to any room. With a double-stacked base in antiqued silvertone and a white drum shade, it exudes good taste.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of metal with cotton shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40 watts max or CFL 13 watts max
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $341.99
    $114.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store