Details

Mallacar End Table

Item# - T880-3
Original Price $379.99
Sale Price $322.99

or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $322.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Mallacar black end table has a dramatic presence—exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together for a hearty helping of style. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf flush with the floor. A rustic wirebrush technique gives this stunning square end table in black with show-through contrasting just enough of a weathered sensibility.
  • End table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Rich black finish with show-through effect
  • Lower shelf provides essential display and storage space
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Saw cut planking
  • Rustic wirebrush details give the table a weathered aesthetic
  • Assembly required

Weight

56 lbs. (25.4 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 26.88"
  • Depth: 24.00"
  • Height: 24.38"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 24.00"
  • Opening Depth: 27.00"
  • Opening Height: 19.38"
  • Top to base: 19.63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 17 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
perfect match to the coffee table
Guru B on Apr 8, 2020
I have the matching coffee table and one end table and I just love the look of them in my living room. Excited to add another end table to my room!
Jason P on Jan 7, 2020
perfect match to the coffee table
Guru B on Apr 8, 2020
Recommended by design consultant
Elizabeth S on Feb 1, 2020
I have the matching coffee table and one end table and I just love the look of them in my living room. Excited to add another end table to my room!
Jason P on Jan 7, 2020
Matches coffee table
Timothy P. B on Nov 8, 2019
They are the finishing touches to the matching coffee table we purchased previously through Ashleys.
Timothy F on Sep 21, 2019
Because I have the matching Sofa table and Coffee table and I just love them
Linda M on Sep 9, 2019
The color and style
Patricia G on Sep 2, 2019
Like ashley
Robert S on Aug 10, 2019
A perfect match at a reasonable price with the look of elegance.
Waudeen B on Aug 1, 2019
I’ve got the coffee table and I love it ! I get complements all the time on my table..great solid piece !
EILEEN W on Jul 1, 2019
Recommended by design consultant
Elizabeth S on Feb 1, 2020
Matches coffee table
Timothy P. B on Nov 8, 2019
What color is it?
Leigh b on Jun 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Mallacar End Table is black with rustic wire brush details
What type of wood is this table made of?
Brad S on Jul 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item is made of solid wood and pine veneers.
4.8 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
3
0
0
0
Hearty Tables
These tables are very hearty. I love them. They add a dominance in the room
November 5, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Good product
Not bad at all. Pretty solid and sturdy. Really made our family room nice and cozy!
September 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Pretty and high quality.
Very pretty and excellent quality. We’re glad we chose this.
August 9, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love my tables
Love my tables, the color, structure, sturdiness. Great purchase
June 28, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love it!
Very sturdy and the color is nice
June 23, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Good quality
Sturdy, elegant, and bless well with L-Shape sectionals.
Cozy Family Room
Cozy Family Room
December 15, 2018
it fits our great room perfectly
JUst arrived two days ago. Made two locations and settle on the second location
September 22, 2018
Rustic elegance and solid function
We love this end table. It is a great height for our rolled leather couch arms and it’s heavy yet elegant. I feel like it will stand up to anything.
April 14, 2018
Beautiful
Bought a set these 1 1/2 years ago and Love them. So Beautiful and well made. Very sturdy they really stand out in the room and would go with many styles of furniture.
November 9, 2017
Mallacar end table
Very elegant end table. Love it. Matches with my living room sofa.
August 3, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Mallacar Coffee Table
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    The generously scaled Mallacar coffee table in black has a dramatic presence—exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together for a hearty helping of style. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf flush with the floor. A rustic wirebrush technique gives this stunning rectangular coffee table in black with show-through contrasting just enough of a weathered sensibility.

    • Coffee table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Rich black finish with show-through effect
    • Lower shelf provides essential display and storage space
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Saw cut planking
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mallacar 2 End Tables
    Original Price$759.98
    Sale Price
    $645.98

    or $54 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $645.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Mallacar end table set’s dramatic presence is exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together in an oversized scale. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of wood, veneer and engineered wood
    • Rustic wirebrush details
    • Lower storage shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$759.98
    Sale Price
    $645.98

    or $54 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $645.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mallacar 75" TV Stand
    Original Price $719.99
    Sale Price $611.99
    Description

    Showcasing knotty pine wood and pine veneers, the Mallacar TV stand with fireplace option is sure to give an eclectically styled room a grounded sensibility. Saw marks and rubbed-through distressing make the vintage black finish that much more alluring. The TV stand’s straightforward profile is enhanced with breakfront styling for added dimension and turned pilasters for a mantel effect. If it’s drama you’re after, opt for the optional electric fireplace insert.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish
    • Plank-style top
    • 2 glass-front cabinets (each with 2 adjustable shelves)
    • Adjustable/removable center shelf
    View All Details
    $719.99
    $611.99

    or $51 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $611.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mallacar Home Office Desk
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price $314.49
    Description

    Working pine veneers and wood in a wonderful way, the Mallacar home office desk offers the appeal of clean, hearty style, simply done to perfection. Saw marks and rubbed-through distressing make this home office desk’s vintage black finish that much more alluring. Plank-grooved top and turned legs with stretcher base offer just enough refinement.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Plank-style top
    • Assembly required
    • Made of pine veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Antique bronze-tone knobs
    • 3 smooth-gliding drawers
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $314.49

    or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $314.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mallacar Coffee Table with 1 End Table
    Original Price$879.98
    Sale Price
    $747.98

    or $63 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $747.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Mallacar occasional table set's dramatic presence is exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneers merge seamlessly together in an oversized scale. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf.

    • Includes coffee table and end table
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Rustic wire-brushed details
    • Lower storage shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$879.98
    Sale Price
    $747.98

    or $63 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $747.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Mallacar Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    No muss. No fuss. Simply clean-lined vintage-inspired style. That’s the beauty of the Mallacar coffee table set. Rich wood and pine veneer blend gives Mallacar heavily distressed charm. Plank grooved tabletop and slatted shelf infuse a casually cool sensibility.

    • Includes ottoman coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of pine veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish
    • Plank-style tabletop
    • Slatted shelf
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mallacar 75" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    Original Price$1,319.99
    Sale Price
    $884.98

    or $74 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $884.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Mallacar XL TV stand’s dramatic presence is exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together in an oversized scale. Handsomely turned pilasters add to the rugged aesthetic. What really turns up the heat: an electric infrared fireplace insert with faux firebrick surround that operates with or without infrared heat and includes a multi flame feature, 7-level temperature setting, five brightness levels and LED glowing embers effect.

    • Includes XL TV stand and electric fireplace insert (W100-121)
    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish; plank-style top
    • 2 glass-front cabinets (each with 2 adjustable shelves)
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,319.99
    Sale Price
    $884.98

    or $74 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $884.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Mallacar 75" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    Original Price$969.99
    Sale Price
    $861.99

    or $72 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $861.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Showcasing knotty pine wood and pine veneers, the Mallacar TV stand with fireplace insert is sure to give an eclectically styled room a grounded sensibility. Saw marks and rubbed-through distressing make the vintage black finish that much more alluring. The TV stand’s straightforward profile is enhanced with breakfront styling for added dimension and turned pilasters for a mantle effect. If it’s drama you’re after, there’s the electric fireplace insert that operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety. The fireplace insert’s realistic logs and glowing embers are sure to bring a touch of romance to the scene.

    • Includes TV stand and electric fireplace insert (W100-21)
    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish
    • Plank-style top
    • 2 glass-front cabinets (each with 2 adjustable shelves)
    View All Details
    Original Price$969.99
    Sale Price
    $861.99

    or $72 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $861.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Mallacar Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $440.99
    Description

    The Mallacar black sofa table has a dramatic presence—exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together for a hearty helping of style. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf flush with the floor. A rustic wirebrush technique gives this stunning sofa end table in black with show-through contrasting just enough of a weathered sensibility.

    • Sofa table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Rich black finish with show-through effect
    • Lower shelf provides essential display and storage space
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Saw cut planking
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $440.99

    or $37 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $440.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Ballina Sofa
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    With its uniquely chic blend of elements, the Ballina sofa breaks the rules in a beautiful way. Crisp and clean—with just a hint of classic flair—this designer sofa stands out with its sleek track arms and prominent nailhead trim punctuating the linear profile. Truly setting this contemporary sofa apart—an exposed walnut-tone rail for a high-end, furniture gallery aesthetic. Reversible cushions and decorative pillows in relaxed, muted hues make this sofa befitting everything from modern farmhouse to urban chic spaces.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Reversible cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Throw pillows included
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99

    or $57 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Ballina Loveseat
    Original Price $779.99
    Sale Price $662.99
    Description

    With its uniquely chic blend of elements, the Ballina loveseat breaks the rules in a beautiful way. Crisp and clean—with just a hint of classic flair—this designer loveseat stands out with its sleek track arms and prominent nailhead trim punctuating the linear profile. Truly setting this contemporary loveseat apart—an exposed walnut-tone rail for a high-end, furniture gallery aesthetic. Reversible cushions and decorative pillows in relaxed, muted hues make this loveseat befitting everything from modern farmhouse to urban chic spaces.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Reversible cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Throw pillows included
    View All Details
    $779.99
    $662.99

    or $56 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $662.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Diantha Tray
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $64.99
    Description

    Feed your design appetite with the Diantha tray. Combination of natural wood and black finished metal satisfies your industrial farmhouse style. Serve up refreshments to your guests or place it on a coffee table with decor for chic appeal.

    • Made of natural wood and metal
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $64.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Broox 8' x 10' Rug
    Original Price $389.99
    Sale Price $288.99
    Description

    Get a feel for high design with the Broox rug. Combining graphic elements with natural textures to elevate your space, this unassuming floor covering adds a dimensional quality that really pulls your room together.

    • Made of 100% jute
    • No pile
    • Handwoven
    • Greek key design
    • Rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $389.99
    $288.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dexton Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $109.99
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    Earthy elegance, beautifully served. Merging richly distressed mercury glass with highly grained wood, Dexton accessory collection melds form and function in such an artful way.

    • Includes 3 vases, photo frame and tray
    • Made of mercury glass and wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $109.99
    $79.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sheyla Table Lamp
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $73.99
    Description

    Whether your design inspiration is coastal cool or contemporary, the Sheyla glass table lamp is such a delightful sight. See-through glass base with clear-to-pink ombre effect is pure artistry. Exposed chrome-tone metal is a mastery in modern minimalism.

    • Made of blush pink ombre glass and chrome-tone metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $73.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $95.99
    Sale Price $43.49
    Description

    With its all-cotton construction, muted hues and askew stripes, this ultra-cool throw exudes a mood of easy elegance. Funky fringe is an artful touch.

    • Cotton
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $95.99
    $43.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store