Details

Mallacar Coffee Table

Item# - T880-1
Original Price $499.99
Sale Price $424.99

or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The generously scaled Mallacar coffee table in black has a dramatic presence—exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together for a hearty helping of style. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf flush with the floor. A rustic wirebrush technique gives this stunning rectangular coffee table in black with show-through contrasting just enough of a weathered sensibility.
  • Coffee table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Rich black finish with show-through effect
  • Lower shelf provides essential display and storage space
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Saw cut planking
  • Rustic wirebrush details give the table a weathered aesthetic
  • Assembly required

Weight

120 lbs. (54.43 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 54.00"
  • Depth: 39.75"
  • Height: 18.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top to base: 13.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
LOOKS ELEGANT
ROSS A on Apr 10, 2020
Recommended by design consultant
Elizabeth S on Feb 1, 2020
LOOKS ELEGANT
ROSS A on Apr 10, 2020
for size and sturdiness
Guru B on Apr 8, 2020
Recommended by design consultant
Elizabeth S on Feb 1, 2020
It goes well with our decor and it is a sturdy piece of furniture.
Christopher T on Nov 11, 2019
The size and color
Timothy P. B on Nov 8, 2019
I liked the size, style and finish of this table.
Waldemar J on Sep 5, 2019
Great size and color.
Kelly S on Sep 3, 2019
The size of the coffee table is what I was drawn to. The look, quality and the way it built.
Lisette P on Jul 28, 2019
The reviews are good and I’m hoping the color is what I’m looking for.
Shelley T on Jul 7, 2019
worked with my existing furniture
Charles J on Jul 6, 2019
I love this style
Aurora G on May 19, 2019
Beautiful color, large size that is perfect for our living room, great quality
Lauren M on Apr 9, 2019
My mom has the same table and I love the quality and look of the product
Shanna S on Apr 3, 2019
for size and sturdiness
Guru B on Apr 8, 2020
It goes well with our decor and it is a sturdy piece of furniture.
Christopher T on Nov 11, 2019
What color is this table? Black or a deep brown stain?
A B on Aug 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is black.
4.2 / 5.0
48 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
33
4
3
4
4
Looking for RH and Pottery Barn look for over half the price this is it!!!
Great table easy to put together! Gorgeous look for a great price!
Love this table
Love this table
June 22, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
I love this coffee table!
This piece is stunning! I’m so glad I purchased it!!
I LOVE my new coffee table!!!
I LOVE my new coffee table!!!
May 26, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Perfect coffee table
I absolutely love this coffee table, perfect fit with my living room and sofa set. Very sturdy and durable.
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 16, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great coffee table.
I love it. Best coffee table I’ve purchased.
User submitted image
Added Nov 20, 2019
November 20, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Perfect
Awesome table. Better than I expected. Solid, well built and heavy.
Solid
Well built
September 18, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Mallacar Coffee Table
Could NOT be happier.
From sales person, to delivery people, to our living room.
All is Great!
September 9, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Solid Table
Beautiful table! Got the two end tables that go with it. Very sturdy build.
September 7, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Love it!
This table is very low and sturdy. The color is like a charcoal gray.
June 23, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Overall the table is good and solid. But it’s really tricky to clean it up, because the top wood isn’t even. Having it like one month only but the wood starts cracking.
May 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
We love it!
I bought this a month ago, and we love it. It is oversized which works great with a sectional. It is slightly distressed and hides everything. We got the sofa table, too.
February 24, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Mallacar End Table
    Original Price $379.99
    Sale Price $279.99
    Description

    The Mallacar black end table has a dramatic presence—exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together for a hearty helping of style. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf flush with the floor. A rustic wirebrush technique gives this stunning square end table in black with show-through contrasting just enough of a weathered sensibility.

    • End table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Rich black finish with show-through effect
    • Lower shelf provides essential display and storage space
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Saw cut planking
    View All Details
    $379.99
    $279.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $379.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mallacar Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    The Mallacar black sofa table has a dramatic presence—exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together for a hearty helping of style. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf flush with the floor. A rustic wirebrush technique gives this stunning sofa end table in black with show-through contrasting just enough of a weathered sensibility.

    • Sofa table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Rich black finish with show-through effect
    • Lower shelf provides essential display and storage space
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Saw cut planking
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Larkinhurst Recliner
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $499.99
    Description

    Dramatically transform your living space with the rustic look of weathered leather you love—at a fraction of the cost. That’s the beauty of the Larkinhurst faux leather rocker recliner. Washed in earthy Southwestern tones, with overstuffed back pillow support, jumbo window-pane stitching and gentle rocking motion, it envelops you in comfort and quality. Classic roll arms bring in just enough of a traditional touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $499.99

    or $11 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $649.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Larkinhurst Sofa
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $764.99
    Description

    Dramatically transform your living space with the rustic look of weathered leather you love—at a fraction of the cost. That’s the beauty of the Larkinhurst faux leather sofa. Washed in earthy Southwestern tones, with generous back and seating support and jumbo window-pane stitching, it envelops you in comfort and quality. Classic elements such as roll arms and turned feet bring in just enough traditional touch.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft feather inserts; zippered access
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $764.99

    or $15 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Astro Wall Art
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    Description

    An extraordinary giclee reproduction, this waterscape scene captures the essence of escapism. Amidst the vividly colored leaves, reddish reeds and rising mist, you can almost feel the crispness of fall in the air. Wrapped in canvas, it exudes gallery-quality style worthy of a special place in your home.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Blue/green/rust/gold/cream
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $135.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required