Details

Mallacar 75" TV Stand

Item# - W880-68
Original Price $719.99
Sale Price $611.99

or $51 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $611.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Showcasing knotty pine wood and pine veneers, the Mallacar TV stand with fireplace option is sure to give an eclectically styled room a grounded sensibility. Saw marks and rubbed-through distressing make the vintage black finish that much more alluring. The TV stand’s straightforward profile is enhanced with breakfront styling for added dimension and turned pilasters for a mantel effect. If it’s drama you’re after, opt for the optional electric fireplace insert.
  • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
  • Distressed finish
  • Plank-style top
  • 2 glass-front cabinets (each with 2 adjustable shelves)
  • Adjustable/removable center shelf
  • Compatible with W100-121 large electric fireplace insert (sold separately)
  • Cutouts for wire management
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

174 lbs. (78.93 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 74.75"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 32.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (2) Width: 14.00"
  • Door opening (2) Depth: 13.50"
  • Door opening (2) Height: 23.75"
  • Adjustable side shelf (4) Width: 15.75"
  • Adjustable side shelf (4) Depth: 13.13"
  • Adjustable side shelf (4) Height: .63"
  • Center opening Width: 30.13"
  • Center opening Depth: 14.25"
  • Center opening Height: 23.75"
  • Adjustable center shelf Width: 38.25"
  • Adjustable center shelf Depth: 13.88"
  • Adjustable center shelf Height: 1.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 35 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Its beautiful and exactly what I need
Maria V on Apr 17, 2020
I love Ashley Furniture.
Melissa E on Apr 11, 2020
Its beautiful and exactly what I need
Maria V on Apr 17, 2020
style and length
Stephanie H on Apr 14, 2020
I love Ashley Furniture.
Melissa E on Apr 11, 2020
Seems to be the finish as our Townsner coffee and side tables but I liked the added decor on the front.
Sarena Q on Apr 10, 2020
Its nice looking and the price was great
Latoya W on Apr 7, 2020
Matched my decor and was wide enough for my TV. Bought with fireplace insert.
Jessica M on Apr 6, 2020
Coordinates with rest of our furniture
Brian M on Apr 4, 2020
match to my living room
Al D on Apr 1, 2020
REVIEWS
ROBERT B on Apr 1, 2020
Eloquent
Robert B on Mar 29, 2020
looks very clean and matches pretty much with all furniture
MARGARET R on Mar 25, 2020
It matches my coffee table and end tables.
April M on Mar 24, 2020
style and it was big enough for the tv
Ashley J on Mar 21, 2020
I have matching table and side tables
Clarissa C on Mar 19, 2020
my mom like the style
Teresa D. on Mar 16, 2020
Looked sturdy (we went to the store to see it in person). Has all 5 start reviews.
Juliette F on Sep 22, 2019
matches my other end table and coffee table
CARL M on Jul 29, 2019
for the design and TV size
cheryl m on Jul 7, 2019
we loved it since we saw it the first time.
Kristian O on Jun 30, 2019
match our decor and is a beautiful stand
Danielle A on Mar 28, 2019
style and length
Stephanie H on Apr 14, 2020
Seems to be the finish as our Townsner coffee and side tables but I liked the added decor on the front.
Sarena Q on Apr 10, 2020
I have this tv stand without the fireplace insert. I would like to know which fireplace insert will fit this tv stand?
Jennifer V on Feb 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This is compatible with W100-121 large electric fireplace insert.
Thanks for the inquiry!
Entertainment Accessories Electric Infrared Fireplace Insert
Entertainment Accessories Electric Infrared Fireplace Insert
What type of assembly does this stand require?
resanumber1 on Jan 4, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Assembly instructions may be viewed at the link below. This is an online Premium Home Delivery item that will be assembled and set up in the room of your choice.

https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/W880-68_AIS_i.pdf
Could someone please tell me how deep it is. 18" or 19"????
Barbara W on Apr 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. The Mallacar TV Stand is 18" deep.
So there are two answers about what size TV it can hold. One says no bigger than 65" and the other up to 85". Which one is it? Help!
MnrvF on Jul 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: A 75" will work well.
How heavy of a tv will it hold?
Darrell on Apr 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: We recommend a TV no bigger than a 65" for the Mallacar 75" TV Stand.
It says it’s 74 inches long . But doesn’t look that long in the picture with the size of tv that’s on it .. does it come in different sizes ? Would a 65” tv look good on it ?
Amie H on Sep 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This TV Stand can hold up to an 85" TV, so a 65" TV would be compatible.
I know it says 18 inches deep but is that on the ends or are the ends less than 18 since the middle seems to stick out more?
GeOff on Aug 30, 2020
4.9 / 5.0
22 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
21
0
1
0
0
Love it!
It is amazing. The perfect choice.
User submitted image
Added Jul 14, 2020
July 14, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great Look
Love this piece! It has a great look.
We added the fireplace insert which is amazing!!
July 9, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Beautiful and Elegant
Love this its beautiful! Got with fireplace insert its amazing.
User submitted image
Added May 28, 2020
May 28, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Stunning
Beautiful timeless piece of furniture do not pass this up if your mind tells you to get it get it you won’t be sorry
Beautiful timeless furniture
Beautiful timeless furniture
May 27, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Descent piece for what I was looking for.
The piece serves its purpose. The quality control raises questions. The glass on the doors were scratched I couldn't tell when it was dropped off not until I cleaned them did I see the scratches. And the top doesn't sit completely down there is a gaps but its tolerable.
User submitted image
Added May 26, 2020
May 27, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Tv stand
Its beautiful, its a lot more black than you might think it would be but other than that its nice
May 26, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
I highly recommend
I love it. It is a nice solid piece with plenty of storage space.
May 24, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
My mom's gift
This was a gift for my mom and she loves her new TV stand!!!!
April 30, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Beautiful at a great price!
I got this on sale for less than $400. Totally worth it! Hardest part was getting it into my house with my wife due the Covid 19 delivery policy. But it was a fairly easy assemble and it looks great with my 65 inch TV. I recommend Ashley to everyone!
April 22, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Excellent quality tv table
Awesome piece furniture!! I’m a big fun of Ashley’s furniture. Great quality!
April 15, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Mallacar Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    No muss. No fuss. Simply clean-lined vintage-inspired style. That’s the beauty of the Mallacar coffee table set. Rich wood and pine veneer blend gives Mallacar heavily distressed charm. Plank grooved tabletop and slatted shelf infuse a casually cool sensibility.

    • Includes ottoman coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of pine veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish
    • Plank-style tabletop
    • Slatted shelf
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mallacar End Table
    Original Price $379.99
    Sale Price $322.99
    Description

    The Mallacar black end table has a dramatic presence—exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together for a hearty helping of style. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf flush with the floor. A rustic wirebrush technique gives this stunning square end table in black with show-through contrasting just enough of a weathered sensibility.

    • End table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Rich black finish with show-through effect
    • Lower shelf provides essential display and storage space
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Saw cut planking
    View All Details
    $379.99
    $322.99

    or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $322.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mallacar Coffee Table
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    The generously scaled Mallacar coffee table in black has a dramatic presence—exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together for a hearty helping of style. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf flush with the floor. A rustic wirebrush technique gives this stunning rectangular coffee table in black with show-through contrasting just enough of a weathered sensibility.

    • Coffee table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Rich black finish with show-through effect
    • Lower shelf provides essential display and storage space
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Saw cut planking
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mallacar Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $440.99
    Description

    The Mallacar black sofa table has a dramatic presence—exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together for a hearty helping of style. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf flush with the floor. A rustic wirebrush technique gives this stunning sofa end table in black with show-through contrasting just enough of a weathered sensibility.

    • Sofa table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Rich black finish with show-through effect
    • Lower shelf provides essential display and storage space
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Saw cut planking
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $440.99

    or $37 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $440.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert
    Original Price $300.00
    Sale Price $199.99
    Description

    Enjoy the cozy feel of a cracklin’ fireplace without the hassle, maintenance or cleanup. Available as an addition on select TV stands and entertainment centers, this fireplace insert includes an electric flame feature that operates with or without heat, six-level temperature setting, five levels of brightness and remote control—along with an overheating control device for added safety. Faux crystals enhance the flickering flame; or mix in stones for a natural touch (all included).

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 6-level temperature setting
    • 5 levels of flame brightness
    • 20-watt fan
    • LED-lit flame operates with or without heat
    • Fireplace provides up to 4608 BTU/1400W and warms up to 400 square feet (heats a mid-size room)
    View All Details
    $300.00
    $199.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Industrial Flinn Floor Lamp
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $111.99
    Description

    A tulip-shaped cage encapsulates an Edison style bulb as it dangles from a faux pulley system. The lever swivels 360 degrees to direct the light as you desire. Turn on contemporary, industrial style with this black floor lamp in your space.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of steel
    • Matte black finish
    • Cage-style shade
    • Uses one LED bulb (included)
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $111.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Jaquan 5' x 7'3" Rug
    $203.99 - $307.99
    Description

    Gleaming with contemporary style, the Jaquan area rug is everything to love about modern design. Its metallic finish will add a unique element to your floors.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of polypropylene/polyester
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $203.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Ana Sofia Wall Clock
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $118.99
    Description

    Merging an antiqued gray finish with a minimalist chic open design, the Ana Sofia wall clock offers a timeless sense of style that can suit vintage-inspired and contemporary spaces equally well. Raised numbers give a simply striking look added dimension.

    • Made of metal
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $118.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Ballinasloe 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$1,349.99 $1,147.49

    or $96 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,147.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A mastery in less is more, the Ballinasloe 3-piece sectional manages to make cool, contemporary design so warm and cozy. A new twist on neutral, the sectional’s soothing “smoky” gray upholstery is incredibly plush to the touch. Gently rounded corners give the clean-lined profile a sense of ease, for a high-style look that’s ultra inviting.

    • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise, armless loveseat and left-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,349.99 $1,147.49

    or $96 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,147.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Berit Wall Art
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Connect with the past in an intriguing way with this black-and-white giclee reproduction of a telegraph line map. Weathered details leave an impression of authenticity.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gallery wrapped canvas in a black floater frame
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Charlot Vase (Set of 3)
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $59.49
    Description

    Bring the outdoors inside with the Charlot 3-piece vase set. Geometric pattern is accentuated with faux concrete finish. Fill them with your favorite succulents for an urban industrial look.

    • Includes 3 vases
    • Made of cast resin
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $59.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii