Images
  • Mallacar Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Mallacar Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Mallacar Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Mallacar Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Mallacar Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Mallacar Table (Set of 3), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Mallacar Table (Set of 3)

Item# - T145-13
Original Price$379.99 Sale Price$279.99

As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $279.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

No muss. No fuss. Simply clean-lined vintage-inspired style. That’s the beauty of the Mallacar coffee table set. Rich wood and pine veneer blend gives Mallacar heavily distressed charm. Plank grooved tabletop and slatted shelf infuse a casually cool sensibility.
  • Includes ottoman coffee table and 2 end tables
  • Made of pine veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Distressed finish
  • Plank-style tabletop
  • Slatted shelf

Weight

122 lbs. (55.34 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 23.50"
  • Height: 18.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • End table (2) Width: 23.75"
  • End table (2) Depth: 23.88"
  • End table (2) Height: 24.00"
  • Cocktail table Width: 48.00"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 23.50"
  • Cocktail table Height: 18.00"
  • Cocktail table shelf: 15.75"
  • End table shelf: 9.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Got these tables to match the Blackwood Couch.
XL M on Nov 7, 2019
Because they're beautiful and come in a whole matching set
David Y on Aug 7, 2019
Got these tables to match the Blackwood Couch.
XL M on Nov 7, 2019
price and style
Tammy M on Oct 12, 2019
Because they're beautiful and come in a whole matching set
David Y on Aug 7, 2019
The style and color were what I was looking for and the price was reasonable.
Stacey K on Jun 11, 2019
I spoke to an online agent who was very helpful in helping me narrow down my choices and the materials the table were made of; also helped with letting me know what I would have to put together on these particular tables I inquired about.
stephanie w on Jun 10, 2019
Needed furniture for the new place and these were what I was looking for. Thanks
Benjamin B on Mar 24, 2019
price and style
Tammy M on Oct 12, 2019
The style and color were what I was looking for and the price was reasonable.
Stacey K on Jun 11, 2019
4.3 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
2
1
0
Great quality
I love these tables! They are very sturdy and heavy. Well built and a great color. I highly recommend these!
August 19, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
ive never heard of word "mallacar"
looks great, good quality!
July 15, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Arrived cracked
After waiting a few weeks to receive these tables, the coffee table arrived with a crack in it. I had to load all the pieces into my car and return them Ashley furniture. Tables are still on back order and I have to wait another 3 weeks to get them :( I love the look of these tables and hope I have better luck this time.
January 11, 2019
love the tabls
great buy
love it
pick up easy and fast
assembly a snap
October 16, 2018
Good job
So happy with my stuff, delivery was great. Going to purchase more stuff
August 22, 2018
Amazing design
I just got a month ago and every time I got to my home I like the way is set up but most important the quality of the product
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
April 6, 2018
Sturdy
These table are better than I though sturdy rustic black goes great in my living room
March 15, 2018
Great, quality set for the price.
We purchased this set just seeing them on line because they did not have them in the store. We are not disappointed. They are very nice quality at low cost and very sturdy. They also look great with the sofa and chair that we selected.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
March 14, 2018
Solid and beautiful
This is great. The color is a dark brown almost black. It is very sturdy and the height is awesome as I place my lap top on it and work from the couch. Glad I bought it.
December 5, 2017
Love it !
I bought this set about 5 months ago and I am very happy with it . I use an old tee-shirt to clean it with and have no problems. I agree with other reviews that it can get nicked easily , but I find it so easy to touch up with a minwax touch up pen in ebony . My 3 year old & 1 year old grandsons recently visited for a week and they played on the tables constantly with toys, when they left I touched up the nicks and you can't even tell where they were. It's very distressed which makes hiding any marks very easy .
July 14, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Mallacar End Table
    Original Price$369.99 Sale Price$295.99
    Description

    Mallacar end table’s dramatic presence is exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together in an oversized scale. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Lower storage shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Rustic wirebrush details
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $295.99

    As low as $25 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $295.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mallacar Coffee Table
    N/A
    Description

    Mallacar coffee table’s dramatic presence is exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together in an oversized scale. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf.

    • Lower storage shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Rustic wirebrush details
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Mallacar Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$499.99 Sale Price$399.99
    Description

    Mallacar sofa table’s dramatic presence is exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together in an oversized scale. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Lower storage shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Rustic wirebrush details
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $399.99

    As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $399.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mallacar 75" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Showcasing knotty pine wood and pine veneers, the Mallacar TV stand with fireplace option is sure to give an eclectically styled room a grounded sensibility. Saw marks and rubbed-through distressing make the vintage black finish that much more alluring. The TV stand’s straightforward profile is enhanced with breakfront styling for added dimension and turned pilasters for a mantle effect. If it’s drama you’re after, opt for the optional electric fireplace insert.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish
    • Plank-style top
    • 2 glass-front cabinets (each with 2 adjustable shelves)
    • Adjustable/removable center shelf
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Mallacar 75" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    Showcasing knotty pine wood and pine veneers, the Mallacar TV stand with fireplace insert is sure to give an eclectically styled room a grounded sensibility. Saw marks and rubbed-through distressing make the vintage black finish that much more alluring. The TV stand’s straightforward profile is enhanced with breakfront styling for added dimension and turned pilasters for a mantle effect. If it’s drama you’re after, there’s the electric fireplace insert that operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety. The fireplace insert’s realistic logs and glowing embers are sure to bring a touch of romance to the scene.

    • Includes TV stand and electric fireplace insert (W100-21)
    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish
    • Plank-style top
    • 2 glass-front cabinets (each with 2 adjustable shelves)
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Fermoy Oversized Chair
    N/A
    Description

    The Fermoy oversized chair’s timeless flair is easy to love. Curvaceous Charles of London arms beautifully go with the flow, as does this chair’s rich pewter-tone upholstery for a new twist on neutral. Fine details including elegantly turned bun feet and a designer toss pillow perfect the aesthetic.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 1 toss pillow included
    • Pillow with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Fermoy Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    The Fermoy loveseat’s timeless flair is easy to love. Curvaceous Charles of London arms beautifully go with the flow, as does this loveseat’s rich pewter-tone upholstery for a new twist on neutral. Fine details including elegantly turned bun feet and four designer toss pillows perfect the aesthetic.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Fermoy Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    The Fermoy sofa’s timeless flair is easy to love. Curvaceous Charles of London arms beautifully go with the flow, as does this sofa’s rich pewter-tone upholstery for a new twist on neutral. Fine details including elegantly turned bun feet and four designer toss pillows perfect the aesthetic.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Fermoy Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    The Fermoy ottoman’s timeless flair and generous scale are easy to love. Rich pewter-tone upholstery offers a new twist on neutral. Elegantly turned bun feet in a dramatically dark finish perfect the aesthetic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Fermoy Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    The Fermoy queen sofa sleeper’s timeless flair is easy to love. Curvaceous Charles of London arms beautifully go with the flow, as does this sofa sleeper’s rich pewter-tone upholstery for a new twist on neutral. Fine details including elegantly turned bun feet and four designer toss pillows perfect the aesthetic. Easy pull-out mattress in quality memory foam accommodates overnight guests.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material