EVENT FEATURED

Details

Mallacar Sofa/Console Table

Item# - T880-4
Original Price$499.99 Sale Price$424.99

As low as $36 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $424.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Mallacar sofa table’s dramatic presence is exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together in an oversized scale. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf.
  • Lower storage shelf
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required
  • Rustic wirebrush details

Weight

86 lbs. (39.01 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 17.88"
  • Height: 32.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Apron to shelf: 27.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I love to match furniture and this is a perfect match with the coffee table
Waudeen B on Aug 1, 2019
I love to match furniture and this is a perfect match with the coffee table
Waudeen B on Aug 1, 2019
Looks very elegant
Michael S on Apr 23, 2019
Looks very elegant
Michael S on Apr 23, 2019
4.6 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
1
2
0
0
Love my sofa table!!
Well built, details are beautiful enough space to put pictures frames vases or lamps!! I love it
User submitted image
Added Nov 30, 2019
November 30, 2019
Everything I wanted in the way it looks!!
Absolutely looove it!!
September 25, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Just how I hoped it would look!
I love this table! Looks more expensive than it actually is. Very durable and attractive!!
User submitted image
I love this table! Looks more expensive than it is. Very durable and attractive.
September 16, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Beautiful sofa table.
Great piece of furniture.
Love our new table! 
We can’t wait to fill it with family photos.
Love our new table! We can’t wait to fill it with family photos.
September 5, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Mallacar table
Beautiful table! What a presence!
July 10, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Love it!
Work’s well as a tv stand also. It’s a nice accent in my living room.
June 23, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Love
I absolutely love my living room set. Thank you so much for excellent service
June 8, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Sofa table
I loved the coffee table so bought this sofa table too. I love the oversized coffe table, but the sofa table seems a bit large. Wishing it had a drawer so it could serve a storage purpose, too. Other than that, looks nice!
February 25, 2019
Perfect fit
The table works great in our entry way! We love it
December 16, 2018
Love it !
I’m so happy with this piece.. I love it .. the wood finished it’s so perfect
November 13, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Mallacar End Table
    Original Price$369.99 Sale Price$314.49
    Description

    Mallacar end table’s dramatic presence is exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together in an oversized scale. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Lower storage shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Rustic wirebrush details
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $314.49

    As low as $27 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $314.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mallacar Coffee Table
    N/A
    Description

    Mallacar coffee table’s dramatic presence is exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together in an oversized scale. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf.

    • Lower storage shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Rustic wirebrush details
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Larkinhurst Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Dramatically transform your living space with the rustic look of weathered leather you love—at a fraction of the cost. That’s the beauty of the Larkinhurst faux leather loveseat. Washed in earthy Southwestern tones, with generous back and seating support and jumbo window-pane stitching, it envelops you in comfort and quality. Classic elements such as roll arms and turned feet bring in just enough traditional touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft feather inserts; zippered access
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Larkinhurst Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Dramatically transform your living space with the rustic look of weathered leather you love—at a fraction of the cost. That’s the beauty of the Larkinhurst faux leather sofa. Washed in earthy Southwestern tones, with generous back and seating support and jumbo window-pane stitching, it envelops you in comfort and quality. Classic elements such as roll arms and turned feet bring in just enough traditional touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft feather inserts; zippered access
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Sonica Table Lamp
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$175.99
    Description

    With its romantic and shapely silhouette, dusty hues and just enough transparency, this glass base table lamp is sheer brilliance. Modified drum shade is beautifully in tune.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of glass with fabric hardback shade
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL listed
    • 3-way switch
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $175.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $175.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required