EVENT FEATURED

Details

Mallacar End Table

Item# - T880-3
Original Price$369.99 Sale Price$314.49

As low as $27 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $314.49)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Mallacar end table’s dramatic presence is exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together in an oversized scale. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf.
  • Lower storage shelf
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required
  • Rustic wirebrush details

Weight

56 lbs. (25.4 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 26.88"
  • Depth: 24.00"
  • Height: 24.38"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 24.00"
  • Opening Depth: 27.00"
  • Opening Height: 19.38"
  • Top to base: 19.63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 14 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matches coffee table
Timothy P. B on Nov 8, 2019
Because I have the matching Sofa table and Coffee table and I just love them
Linda M on Sep 9, 2019
Matches coffee table
Timothy P. B on Nov 8, 2019
They are the finishing touches to the matching coffee table we purchased previously through Ashleys.
Timothy F on Sep 21, 2019
Because I have the matching Sofa table and Coffee table and I just love them
Linda M on Sep 9, 2019
The color and style
Patricia G on Sep 2, 2019
Like ashley
Robert S on Aug 10, 2019
A perfect match at a reasonable price with the look of elegance.
Waudeen B on Aug 1, 2019
I’ve got the coffee table and I love it ! I get complements all the time on my table..great solid piece !
EILEEN W on Jul 1, 2019
They are the finishing touches to the matching coffee table we purchased previously through Ashleys.
Timothy F on Sep 21, 2019
The color and style
Patricia G on Sep 2, 2019
What color is it?
Leigh b on Jun 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Mallacar End Table is black with rustic wire brush details
What type of wood is this table made of?
Brad S on Jul 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item is made of solid wood and pine veneers.
4.8 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
3
0
0
0
Hearty Tables
These tables are very hearty. I love them. They add a dominance in the room
November 5, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Good product
Not bad at all. Pretty solid and sturdy. Really made our family room nice and cozy!
September 7, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Pretty and high quality.
Very pretty and excellent quality. We’re glad we chose this.
August 9, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Love my tables
Love my tables, the color, structure, sturdiness. Great purchase
June 28, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Love it!
Very sturdy and the color is nice
June 23, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Good quality
Sturdy, elegant, and bless well with L-Shape sectionals.
Cozy Family Room
Cozy Family Room
December 15, 2018
it fits our great room perfectly
JUst arrived two days ago. Made two locations and settle on the second location
September 22, 2018
Rustic elegance and solid function
We love this end table. It is a great height for our rolled leather couch arms and it’s heavy yet elegant. I feel like it will stand up to anything.
April 14, 2018
Beautiful
Bought a set these 1 1/2 years ago and Love them. So Beautiful and well made. Very sturdy they really stand out in the room and would go with many styles of furniture.
November 9, 2017
Mallacar end table
Very elegant end table. Love it. Matches with my living room sofa.
August 3, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Mallacar Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$499.99 Sale Price$424.99
    Description

    Mallacar sofa table’s dramatic presence is exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together in an oversized scale. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Lower storage shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Rustic wirebrush details
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    As low as $36 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $424.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mallacar Coffee Table
    N/A
    Description

    Mallacar coffee table’s dramatic presence is exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together in an oversized scale. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf.

    • Lower storage shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Rustic wirebrush details
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Sonica Table Lamp
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$175.99
    Description

    With its romantic and shapely silhouette, dusty hues and just enough transparency, this glass base table lamp is sheer brilliance. Modified drum shade is beautifully in tune.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of glass with fabric hardback shade
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL listed
    • 3-way switch
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $175.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $175.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required