Images
  • Mallacar Coffee Table, , large
  • Mallacar Coffee Table, , large
  • Mallacar Coffee Table, , large
  • Mallacar Coffee Table, , large
  • Mallacar Coffee Table, , large
  • Mallacar Coffee Table, , large
  • Mallacar Coffee Table, , large
  • Mallacar Coffee Table, , large
  • Mallacar Coffee Table, , large
  • Mallacar Coffee Table, , large
Details

Mallacar Coffee Table

Item# - T880-1
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Mallacar coffee table’s dramatic presence is exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together in an oversized scale. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf.
  • Lower storage shelf
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required
  • Rustic wirebrush details

Weight

120 lbs. (54.43 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 54.00"
  • Depth: 39.75"
  • Height: 18.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top to base: 13.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 15 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It goes well with our decor and it is a sturdy piece of furniture.
Christopher T on Nov 11, 2019
I liked the size, style and finish of this table.
Waldemar J on Sep 5, 2019
It goes well with our decor and it is a sturdy piece of furniture.
Christopher T on Nov 11, 2019
The size and color
Timothy P. B on Nov 8, 2019
I liked the size, style and finish of this table.
Waldemar J on Sep 5, 2019
Great size and color.
Kelly S on Sep 3, 2019
The size of the coffee table is what I was drawn to. The look, quality and the way it built.
Lisette P on Jul 28, 2019
The reviews are good and I’m hoping the color is what I’m looking for.
Shelley T on Jul 7, 2019
worked with my existing furniture
Charles J on Jul 6, 2019
I love this style
Aurora G on May 19, 2019
Beautiful color, large size that is perfect for our living room, great quality
Lauren M on Apr 9, 2019
My mom has the same table and I love the quality and look of the product
Shanna S on Apr 3, 2019
The size and color
Timothy P. B on Nov 8, 2019
Great size and color.
Kelly S on Sep 3, 2019
What color is this table? Black or a deep brown stain?
A B on Aug 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is black.
4.2 / 5.0
45 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
30
4
3
4
4
Great coffee table.
I love it. Best coffee table I’ve purchased.
User submitted image
Added Nov 20, 2019
November 20, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Perfect
Awesome table. Better than I expected. Solid, well built and heavy.
Solid
Well built
September 18, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Mallacar Coffee Table
Could NOT be happier.
From sales person, to delivery people, to our living room.
All is Great!
September 9, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Solid Table
Beautiful table! Got the two end tables that go with it. Very sturdy build.
September 7, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Love it!
This table is very low and sturdy. The color is like a charcoal gray.
June 23, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Overall the table is good and solid. But it’s really tricky to clean it up, because the top wood isn’t even. Having it like one month only but the wood starts cracking.
May 16, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
We love it!
I bought this a month ago, and we love it. It is oversized which works great with a sectional. It is slightly distressed and hides everything. We got the sofa table, too.
February 24, 2019
Great sized table, warped after purchase
I love this table, but it warped pretty badly on one end after purchase. I wish I had the option to swap it out for a non-defective one. Solid wood, overall great craftmanship.
February 9, 2019
extra large
Perfect size for my oversized sectional in my
Family room
December 6, 2018
Love it
Only had it a couple weeks but I do love it!!!!!!!
September 5, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Mallacar End Table
    Original Price$369.99 Sale Price$314.49
    Description

    Mallacar end table’s dramatic presence is exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together in an oversized scale. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Lower storage shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Rustic wirebrush details
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $314.49

    As low as $27 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $314.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mallacar Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$499.99 Sale Price$424.99
    Description

    Mallacar sofa table’s dramatic presence is exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together in an oversized scale. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Lower storage shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Rustic wirebrush details
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    As low as $36 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $424.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Larkinhurst Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Dramatically transform your living space with the rustic look of weathered leather you love—at a fraction of the cost. That’s the beauty of the Larkinhurst faux leather rocker recliner. Washed in earthy Southwestern tones, with overstuffed back pillow support, jumbo window-pane stitching and gentle rocking motion, it envelops you in comfort and quality. Classic roll arms bring in just enough of a traditional touch.

    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Larkinhurst Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Dramatically transform your living space with the rustic look of weathered leather you love—at a fraction of the cost. That’s the beauty of the Larkinhurst faux leather sofa. Washed in earthy Southwestern tones, with generous back and seating support and jumbo window-pane stitching, it envelops you in comfort and quality. Classic elements such as roll arms and turned feet bring in just enough traditional touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft feather inserts; zippered access
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Astro Wall Art
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    An extraordinary giclee reproduction, this waterscape scene captures the essence of escapism. Amidst the vividly colored leaves, reddish reeds and rising mist, you can almost feel the crispness of fall in the air. Wrapped in canvas, it exudes gallery-quality style worthy of a special place in your home.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Blue/green/rust/gold/cream
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required