Images
  • Mallacar 75" TV Stand, , large
  • Mallacar 75" TV Stand, , large
  • Mallacar 75" TV Stand, , large
  • Mallacar 75" TV Stand, , large
  • Mallacar 75" TV Stand, , large
  • Mallacar 75" TV Stand, , large
  • Mallacar 75" TV Stand, , large
  • Mallacar 75" TV Stand, , large
  • Mallacar 75" TV Stand, , large
  • Mallacar 75" TV Stand, , large
  • Mallacar 75" TV Stand, , large
  • Mallacar 75" TV Stand, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Mallacar 75" TV Stand

Item# - W880-68
N/A

As low as $0 per month (24 mos) (total payments of $0.00)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Have questions about this product?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Showcasing knotty pine wood and pine veneers, the Mallacar TV stand with fireplace option is sure to give an eclectically styled room a grounded sensibility. Saw marks and rubbed-through distressing make the vintage black finish that much more alluring. The TV stand’s straightforward profile is enhanced with breakfront styling for added dimension and turned pilasters for a mantle effect. If it’s drama you’re after, opt for the optional electric fireplace insert.
  • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
  • Distressed finish
  • Plank-style top
  • 2 glass-front cabinets (each with 2 adjustable shelves)
  • Adjustable/removable center shelf
  • Compatible with W100-121 large electric fireplace insert (sold separately)
  • Cutouts for wire management
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

174 lbs. (78.93 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 74.75"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 32.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (2) Width: 14.00"
  • Door opening (2) Depth: 13.50"
  • Door opening (2) Height: 23.75"
  • Adjustable side shelf (4) Width: 15.75"
  • Adjustable side shelf (4) Depth: 13.13"
  • Adjustable side shelf (4) Height: .63"
  • Center opening Width: 30.13"
  • Center opening Depth: 14.25"
  • Center opening Height: 23.75"
  • Adjustable center shelf Width: 38.25"
  • Adjustable center shelf Depth: 13.88"
  • Adjustable center shelf Height: 1.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 25 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Its nice looking and the price was great
Latoya W on Apr 7, 2020
Coordinates with rest of our furniture
Brian M on Apr 4, 2020
Its nice looking and the price was great
Latoya W on Apr 7, 2020
Matched my decor and was wide enough for my TV. Bought with fireplace insert.
Jessica M on Apr 6, 2020
Coordinates with rest of our furniture
Brian M on Apr 4, 2020
match to my living room
Al D on Apr 1, 2020
REVIEWS
ROBERT B on Apr 1, 2020
Eloquent
Robert B on Mar 29, 2020
looks very clean and matches pretty much with all furniture
MARGARET R on Mar 25, 2020
It matches my coffee table and end tables.
April M on Mar 24, 2020
style and it was big enough for the tv
Ashley J on Mar 21, 2020
I have matching table and side tables
Clarissa C on Mar 19, 2020
my mom like the style
Teresa D. on Mar 16, 2020
Looked sturdy (we went to the store to see it in person). Has all 5 start reviews.
Juliette F on Sep 22, 2019
matches my other end table and coffee table
CARL M on Jul 29, 2019
for the design and TV size
cheryl m on Jul 7, 2019
we loved it since we saw it the first time.
Kristian O on Jun 30, 2019
match our decor and is a beautiful stand
Danielle A on Mar 28, 2019
Matched my decor and was wide enough for my TV. Bought with fireplace insert.
Jessica M on Apr 6, 2020
match to my living room
Al D on Apr 1, 2020
What type of assembly does this stand require?
K I on Jan 4, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Assembly instructions may be viewed at the link below. This is an online Premium Home Delivery item that will be assembled and set up in the room of your choice.

https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/W880-68_AIS_i.pdf
I have this tv stand without the fireplace insert. I would like to know which fireplace insert will fit this tv stand?
Jennifer V on Feb 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This is compatible with W100-121 large electric fireplace insert.
Thanks for the inquiry!
Entertainment Accessories Electric Infrared Fireplace Insert
Entertainment Accessories Electric Infrared Fireplace Insert
Could someone please tell me how deep it is. 18" or 19"????
Barbara W on Apr 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. The Mallacar TV Stand is 18" deep.
How heavy of a tv will it hold?
Darrell on Apr 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: I don’t know the manufacturer’s specifications; however, the stand is very sturdy and held my 65lb TV with no problems.
It says it’s 74 inches long . But doesn’t look that long in the picture with the size of tv that’s on it .. does it come in different sizes ? Would a 65” tv look good on it ?
Amie H on Sep 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This TV Stand can hold up to an 85" TV, so a 65" TV would be compatible.
5.0 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
0
0
0
0
Love it
We absolutely Loved this , it looks much prettier in person. Very sturdy.
User submitted image
Added Oct 25, 2019
October 25, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Mallacar TV stand is perfect
The Mallacar TV stand is the perfect size for a living room with high ceilings. Love the height, color, and look. It’s just perfect
The Mallacar TV stand fit perfectly. Love everything about it.
The Mallacar TV stand fit perfectly. Love everything about it.
October 9, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Love it!
Beautiful finish, not too heavy to move around and perfect size for our 75" TV.
August 26, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Excellent TV stand
It is a beautiful TV stand easy to clean and luxurious. I am in love with it!
I love my new TV stand, it looks very sophisticated.
I love my new TV stand, it looks very sophisticated.
August 21, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Mallacar TV Stand is great.
we love it! Love the fireplace insert makes the room very cozy.
June 20, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
I saw this online and then in the store. It is beautiful and quality is more than I could have expected. Very well made very sturdy. Love it!
Love it!! Exactly what I wanted and the some. The quality is fantastic.
Love it!! Exactly what I wanted and the some. The quality is fantastic.
May 18, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Very sturdy.
After months of shopping finally found one that Iam truly happy with.
January 25, 2019
Very Classy Look
This stand is super sturdy. We have our 65" TV on here, with an LG Soundbar, and it is perfect. The optional fireplace inside makes this look very elegant. We are very happy with our purchase.
January 2, 2019
Perfect Stand
This stand is even better then I expected. It is my favorite piece in the house.
October 31, 2018
Sturdy and the dark brown/black combination is bea
I looked for a tv stand for a while and I am glad I waited till I found what I was looking for. I like it.
October 15, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Mallacar Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $323.99
    Description

    No muss. No fuss. Simply clean-lined vintage-inspired style. That’s the beauty of the Mallacar coffee table set. Rich wood and pine veneer blend gives Mallacar heavily distressed charm. Plank grooved tabletop and slatted shelf infuse a casually cool sensibility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes ottoman coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of pine veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish
    • Plank-style tabletop
    • Slatted shelf
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $323.99

    As low as $14 per month (24 mos) (total payments of $323.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mallacar End Table
    Sale Price $379.99
    Description

    Mallacar end table’s dramatic presence is exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together in an oversized scale. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf.

    • Lower storage shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Rustic wirebrush details
    View All Details
    $379.99

    As low as $16 per month (24 mos) (total payments of $379.99)

    Buy a coffee or cocktail table and get an end table 50% off. Discount applied in cart. Offer is valid online only and cannot be combined with any other discounts or promo codes. Offer excludes HomeStore Specials, Hot Buys and Event Featured items

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mallacar Coffee Table
    N/A
    Description

    Mallacar coffee table’s dramatic presence is exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together in an oversized scale. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf.

    • Lower storage shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Rustic wirebrush details
    View All Details
    Buy a coffee or cocktail table and get an end table 50% off. Discount applied in cart. Offer is valid online only and cannot be combined with any other discounts or promo codes. Offer excludes HomeStore Specials, Hot Buys and Event Featured items

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Mallacar Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $382.99
    Description

    Mallacar sofa table’s dramatic presence is exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together in an oversized scale. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf.

    • Lower storage shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Rustic wirebrush details
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $382.99

    As low as $16 per month (24 mos) (total payments of $382.99)

    Ground Shipping (Alaska & Hawaii)

    • Alaska & Hawaii shipments are subject to ground delivery charges
    • Assembly may be required