Images
  • Makram Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Makram Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Makram Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Makram Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Makram Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Makram Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Makram Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Makram Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Makram Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item: L428124
Original Price $179.99
Sale Price $152.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Clear/Chrome Finish

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Item No Longer Available
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Pairing transparent crystal with chrome-tone metal, the Makram table lamp clearly has the makings for a high-glam look. Cylindrical shaping rounds out the contemporary aesthetic beautifully.
  • Made of crystal and metal with fabric drum shade
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL listed
  • Assembly required
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

20 lbs. (9.07 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Makram Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Width: 13.88"
  • Depth: 13.88"
  • Height: 28.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 13.88"
  • Shade Depth: 13.88"
  • Shade Height: 10.00"
  • Base Width: 5.00"
  • Base Depth: 5.00"
  • Base Height: 20.00"
  • Cord length: 96.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 12 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I picked this item because it is so beautiful i just had to have it it will go good with my glass end-tables
LAVERNE M on Jan 26, 2020
Great reviews and I was looking for a round lamp
Mario R on Dec 16, 2019
I picked this item because it is so beautiful i just had to have it it will go good with my glass end-tables
LAVERNE M on Jan 26, 2020
Very pretty
Nikki on Dec 27, 2019
Great reviews and I was looking for a round lamp
Mario R on Dec 16, 2019
you really need another Denisa Cohut at ALL Ashley Furniture Stores
William I on Nov 13, 2019
Goes with coffee table and end tables and whole living room. Really think they are pretty and unique.
Lisa K on Nov 11, 2019
nice designer high fashion look
Joelle J on Nov 11, 2019
very simple and elegant
Zena M on Oct 30, 2019
I chose this lamp because it looks very beautiful and unique. The quality is also great.
ingrid f on Aug 25, 2019
I like the look of them.
Roxanne E on Jun 3, 2019
It's a beautiful lamp. It will fit perfectly in my living room.
Christine H on May 16, 2019
I liked the style
SHARLYN C on Apr 15, 2019
Looks very nice
Juan G on Mar 25, 2019
Very pretty
Nikki on Dec 27, 2019
you really need another Denisa Cohut at ALL Ashley Furniture Stores
William I on Nov 13, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
1
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Contemporary Style Lamps
Beautiful lamps. Thank you!
June 12, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great lamps
Great lamp, fits in well with our new furniture!
June 6, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Lamps were a great fit with my decor
These lamps were a great fit for my décor and style. Loved them!
November 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
SEE ABOVE...
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH MY MAKRAM TABLE LAMPS!! EXCELLENT QUALITY...I SWITCH THEM ON EVERY TIME I PASS THROUGH MY LIVINGROOM JUST TO ADMIRE THEM!!!
July 3, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
The color & design fits me perfectly.
May 2, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Great purchase
Very happy with Lamps, the Shades could be better.
February 4, 2019

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code