Images
  • Makonnen Sofa, , large
  • Makonnen Sofa, , large
  • Makonnen Sofa, , large
  • Makonnen Sofa, , large
  • Makonnen Sofa, , large
  • Makonnen Sofa, , large
  • Makonnen Sofa, , large
  • Makonnen Sofa, , large
  • Makonnen Sofa, , large
  • Makonnen Sofa, , large
  • Makonnen Sofa, , large
  • Makonnen Sofa, , large
  • Makonnen Sofa, , large
  • Makonnen Sofa, , large
  • Makonnen Sofa, , large
  • Makonnen Sofa, , large
  • Makonnen Sofa, , large
  • Makonnen Sofa, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Makonnen Sofa

Item# - 7800038

HomeStore Special - Stylish find at a splurge-worthy price

Excluded from discounts. Special financing subject to credit approval. Minimum monthly payments required. Prices may vary in Hawaii and Alaska.

Learn more about 12 month special financing

Sale Price $399.99

or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Charcoal

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
  or  
Free
 
Doorstep Delivery
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$59.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Stoneledge Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Delivers to any room in your home
  • Assembly and setup included
  • Removal of all packaging material
  • We do all the work…you enjoy your new items
  • In-stock merchandise usually delivers within specified timeframe. If there are any changes or delays, we’ll contact you.
  • Signature required for delivery.

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by UPS or FedEx

Free
 
Doorstep Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Stoneledge Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Accentuate your love of soothing tones and sophisticated style with the Makonnen sofa. The high-nap chenille upholstery offers a touch of sheen and a ton of comfort—while plush rolled arms soften the lines and add to the beauty of this lovely piece.
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Polyester and polyester/polypropylene pillows
  • Polyester/polypropylene upholstery
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • 3 throw pillows included
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils

Fabric Details

  • Body and Oneside Toss and Kidney: POLYESTER (91 %), POLYPROPYLENE (9 %)
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (100 %)
  • Oneside Kidney Pillow: POLYESTER (100 %)

Weight

130 lbs. (58.97 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 92.00"
  • Depth: 35.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • Arm height: 30.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 68.50"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
3.4 / 5.0
24 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
2
4
3
5
Great fabric!
I bought three of these for Airbnb rentals. The guests love them! Great sleeper sofas when you add the upgraded memory foam sofa mattress!
August 23, 2018
I yr later
Looks as good today as it did a yr ago. Grandkids are always on it,and very happy with my selection.wish they had a recliner to match it.
March 14, 2018
Sofa
We love our new sofa. It is comfortable and well made.
February 26, 2018
Comfortable
I love it and so does my family. It’s pretty big and you sink right in
February 23, 2018
Great Couch!
We purchased this couch in the Ashley store in July 2017. After sitting on almost every couch in the store, we found that this was the most comfortable and provided a lot of support versus sinking into the others. The springs in the cushions are so nice. Although the cushions are not reversible (they are velcroed down), the springs give enough support and keep the shape that you don't have to flip them. When we first got the couch, the fabric on the under side rubbing together made noise every time you sat down, but it eventually stopped once we used the couch more and more.
The delivery service was great, especially since we live on the third floor with no elevators. We have not had any issues with the couch in the 7+ months of owning it. We really like the couch and loveseat and get many compliments.
February 22, 2018
Perfect Comfort
Best sofa I have owned in my adult life. Perfect addition to our living room.
February 22, 2018
Looks and feels great
Comfortable seat cushions with coils and velcro on bottom so they don't slide out like other sofas.
February 22, 2018
Was good
I bought two of these a few months back and they are comfy, but the back cushion is wearing down pretty quick and it hasn't even been a year.
February 22, 2018
Makonnen Sofa
We have owned this sofa and love for over 6 months...we love it! It matches everything.
February 22, 2018
Not quiet
We bought thjs furniture lest than a year ago, still paying for it. Problem is at the seating on the edge is bending and on bottom bellcrow slides all the time you seatind
February 22, 2018

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

94117 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
707 Bay Shore Blvd
San Francisco, CA 94124
+14154674414

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Tue: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Wed: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Thu: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Fri: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Sat: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-06:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Makonnen Loveseat
    Original Price $379.99
    Sale Price $249.00
    Description

    Accentuate your love of soothing tones and sophisticated style with the Makonnen loveseat. The high-nap chenille upholstery offers a touch of sheen and a ton of comfort—while plush rolled arms soften the lines and add to the beauty of this lovely piece.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 2 throw pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $379.99
    $249.00
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Makonnen Chair
    Sale Price $349.00
    Description

    Accentuate your love of soft tones and sophisticated style with the Makonnen chair. The light and fresh organic pattern on the upholstery has a touch of Asian fusion—with muted neutrals for an easy blend with your other decor.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $349.00

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $349.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Makonnen Oversized Ottoman
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $212.49
    Description

    Shape up your decor with the decidedly different oval-shaped Makonnen ottoman. The light and fresh organic pattern on the upholstery has a touch of Asian fusion—with muted neutrals for an easy blend with your other decor.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Makonnen Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Sale Price $649.99
    Description

    Accentuate your love of soothing tones and sophisticated style with the Makonnen queen sofa sleeper. The high-nap chenille upholstery offers a touch of sheen and a ton of comfort—while plush rolled arms soften the lines and add to the beauty of this lovely piece. A queen pull-out mattress makes it easy to accommodate overnight guests.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 3 throw pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $649.99

    or $55 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $649.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Geometric Pouf
    Sale Price $149.99
    Description

    Moroccan motifs are having a heyday in design. This handmade pouf reflects the trend in a pleasing way. The geometric pattern is so exact, it's hard to believe the pouf is created from separate fabric pieces.

    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered cotton cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    View All Details
    $149.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gate 5'3" x 7'5" Rug
    Original Price $669.99
    Sale Price $569.49
    Description

    Vintage Moorish lattice pattern weaves a touch exotic element into an everyday practical style. Richly textured deep shag pile is subtle enough to beautifully blend, yet dramatic enough to make a statement.

    HOT BUY

    • Rug pad recommended
    • Dry clean
    • Polypropylene
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $669.99
    $569.49

    or $48 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $569.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gavelston Coffee Table
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $271.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston coffee table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Show off accessories and favorite things while savoring a clean tabletop, thanks to the spacious bottom shelf.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dry vintage weathered black finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $271.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gavelston End Table
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price $155.99
    Description

    Warm, wonderful and weathered only in appearance. The Gavelston square end table rises to the occasion with linear flair and plenty of storage beneath the tabletop and lower shelf. Dry vintage weathered black finish exudes one-of-a-kind character.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dry vintage weathered black finish
    • Hand-finished details
    • 1 fixed storage shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $155.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app