Images
  • Makonnen Loveseat, , large
  • Makonnen Loveseat, , large
  • Makonnen Loveseat, , large
  • Makonnen Loveseat, , large
  • Makonnen Loveseat, , large
  • Makonnen Loveseat, , large
  • Makonnen Loveseat, , large
  • Makonnen Loveseat, , large
  • Makonnen Loveseat, , large
  • Makonnen Loveseat, , large
  • Makonnen Loveseat, , large
  • Makonnen Loveseat, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Makonnen Loveseat

Item# - 7800035
Original Price $379.99
Sale Price $249.00
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Charcoal

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
  or  
Free
 
Doorstep Delivery
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$59.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Stoneledge Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Delivers to any room in your home
  • Assembly and setup included
  • Removal of all packaging material
  • We do all the work…you enjoy your new items
  • In-stock merchandise usually delivers within specified timeframe. If there are any changes or delays, we’ll contact you.
  • Signature required for delivery.

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by UPS or FedEx

Free
 
Doorstep Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Stoneledge Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Accentuate your love of soothing tones and sophisticated style with the Makonnen loveseat. The high-nap chenille upholstery offers a touch of sheen and a ton of comfort—while plush rolled arms soften the lines and add to the beauty of this lovely piece.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
  • 2 throw pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester and polyester/polypropylene pillows
  • Polyester/polypropylene upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (91)%,POLYPROPYLENE (9)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

104 lbs. (47.17 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 69.00"
  • Depth: 35.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 45.50"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • Arm height: 30.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Hot Deal.
Jean P on Jun 27, 2019
Hot Deal.
Jean P on Jun 27, 2019
3.9 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
2
0
1
1
Great looking sofa
I love this sofa/loveseat. It is very soft and comfortable. I have had it about five months and so far I am very pleased with it. Color is fun. It is a brown in certain lighting conditions and gray in others. I like it, but beware, the shade does change depending on the light.
March 19, 2018
Super comfortable
I am a long time Ashleys Furniture customer and yet another happy purchase. The color works awesome and is super comfortable.
January 14, 2018
I wish we would have purchased something else.
The couch and love seat look nice. However, they are really stiff, and its awkward to lounge on them. The couches seem like they are not wide enough. They are over all uncomfortable. The couch and love seat and not deep enough for the pillows on the back. It feels like the pillows on the back are pushing you forward. My whole house is furnished by Ashley's but these two pieces are not up to normal Ashley standard. I do love the color and I like the color and patterns on the pillows. Again the pillow cases are nice but full of lose stuffing, so easily wash and re-stuff when needed. I only bought these couches a little over a month ago
July 11, 2017
Huge fan
I'm a huge fan of this couch! I love the material , the fact that the pillows do not come off the back of the couch. The seat cushions are Velcro so they don't move around. And the couch cushions don't disintegrate... They hold their shape and their support.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
May 30, 2017
Sofa and loveseat
Service was prompt, excellent quality of furniture.
March 23, 2017
Super comfy
I love it! We only have the sofa, we're going to complete the set next month. It's so comfy and it's super cute. We got the ottoman instead of the coffee table.
January 6, 2017
Poor Quality
We have had the couch and loveseat for less than a year. The fabric is is balling up (like little knots). The loveseat cushions are terrible. Has a cheap small velcro to keep in place but doesn't do the job. The cushions are lopsided and you can't flip them. The back built in pillow doesn't stay fluffed. I do wish it was deeper but that was my fault for not realizing when purchasing. The pillows that come with them are also cheap. The stuffing is flat now and the material looks old and used like I have had them for 5 years.
October 19, 2016
Great Value
Purchased for a second living space and have been very pleased. Comfy, stylish, and sitting well after a year of heavy use.
August 1, 2016

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

94117 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
707 Bay Shore Blvd
San Francisco, CA 94124
+14154674414

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Tue: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Wed: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Thu: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Fri: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Sat: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-06:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Makonnen Sofa
    Sale Price $399.99
    Description

    Accentuate your love of soothing tones and sophisticated style with the Makonnen sofa. The high-nap chenille upholstery offers a touch of sheen and a ton of comfort—while plush rolled arms soften the lines and add to the beauty of this lovely piece.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Polyester and polyester/polypropylene pillows
    • Polyester/polypropylene upholstery
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details
    $399.99

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Makonnen Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Sale Price $649.99
    Description

    Accentuate your love of soothing tones and sophisticated style with the Makonnen queen sofa sleeper. The high-nap chenille upholstery offers a touch of sheen and a ton of comfort—while plush rolled arms soften the lines and add to the beauty of this lovely piece. A queen pull-out mattress makes it easy to accommodate overnight guests.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 3 throw pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $649.99

    or $55 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $649.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Makonnen Chair
    Sale Price $349.00
    Description

    Accentuate your love of soft tones and sophisticated style with the Makonnen chair. The light and fresh organic pattern on the upholstery has a touch of Asian fusion—with muted neutrals for an easy blend with your other decor.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $349.00

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $349.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Makonnen Oversized Ottoman
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $199.99
    Description

    Shape up your decor with the decidedly different oval-shaped Makonnen ottoman. The light and fresh organic pattern on the upholstery has a touch of Asian fusion—with muted neutrals for an easy blend with your other decor.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $199.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Ananya Wall Art
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $111.99
    Description

    Bring a relaxed, organic sensibility into your interior space with a little help from nature. This remarkable giclee reproduction takes the art of black-and-white imagery up a notch—by looking at life from a spectacular vantage point.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth for hanging
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $111.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gate 5'3" x 7'5" Rug
    Original Price $669.99
    Sale Price $535.99
    Description

    Vintage Moorish lattice pattern weaves a touch exotic element into an everyday practical style. Richly textured deep shag pile is subtle enough to beautifully blend, yet dramatic enough to make a statement.

    HOT BUY

    • Rug pad recommended
    • Dry clean
    • Polypropylene
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $669.99
    $535.99

    or $45 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $535.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gavelston Coffee Table
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $255.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston coffee table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Show off accessories and favorite things while savoring a clean tabletop, thanks to the spacious bottom shelf.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dry vintage weathered black finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $255.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gavelston End Table
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price $155.99
    Description

    Warm, wonderful and weathered only in appearance. The Gavelston square end table rises to the occasion with linear flair and plenty of storage beneath the tabletop and lower shelf. Dry vintage weathered black finish exudes one-of-a-kind character.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dry vintage weathered black finish
    • Hand-finished details
    • 1 fixed storage shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $155.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app