EVENT FEATURED

Details

Makeika Floor Lamp

Item# - L207181
Original Price $99.99
Sale Price $67.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Dare to bare with the Makeika floor lamp. Modern industrial style in a whole new light, this fabulous floor lamp simply wows with a sleek, sculptural base and open cage metal shade, suspended for added drama.
  • Made of metal
  • On-off switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

13 lbs. (5.9 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 12.25"
  • Depth: 21.00"
  • Height: 62.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 6.00"
  • Shade Depth: 6.00"
  • Shade Height: 7.38"
  • Base Width: 10.63"
  • Base Depth: 17.50"
  • Base Height: 62.00"
  • Cord length: 120.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 28 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
modern and basic
Rachel M on Apr 3, 2020
Super cute and modern.
Kari E on Nov 27, 2019
modern and basic
Rachel M on Apr 3, 2020
I liked the design and I was looking for something unique
Cynthia L on Mar 30, 2020
Super cute and modern.
Kari E on Nov 27, 2019
Design and cost.
Suilin A on Nov 15, 2019
IT'S WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR
LAURA B on Oct 25, 2019
I really do enjoy the "modern industrial" vibe I get from this lamp. I'm hoping it looks just as good in person.
Courtney M on Oct 18, 2019
Will be a great accent in my office with the new Ashley desk.
Tonishia D on Oct 16, 2019
Loved the look of it. Perfect for my dark room without windows. Lots of good reviews
patricia s on Oct 4, 2019
unique
Pam P on Sep 25, 2019
I have a small office space with no overhead lighting. The open shade should give me the light I need. I anticipate these lamps complementing my furniture.
shirley P on Sep 20, 2019
Loved the design.
Shirlee J on Aug 23, 2019
Like the "industrial" design
Geoffrey W on Aug 2, 2019
MODERN AND INDUSTRIAL, WHICH IS WHAT I'M GOING FOR.
Teresa C on Jul 31, 2019
Exactly what I needed,great lighting plus style and price
Sandra W on Jul 29, 2019
I love the idea of the open lampshade so that it provides more light for my aging eyes! Also the industrial farm house look is just what I need to make my rooms more interesting!
HEIDI K on Jul 13, 2019
Goes great with the Baylow items
Yecenia on Jul 9, 2019
It has that vintage yet modern style I was going for, I can’t wait to receive my package!
Hope R on Jul 9, 2019
Very stylish!
MICHAEL M on Jul 3, 2019
Farmhouse style
Tonya S on Jun 15, 2019
I like the style.
ALICE G on Apr 27, 2019
look at it - beautiful and inexpensive
Dawn L on Apr 22, 2019
It looks good in the pictures and will hopefully match the other accessories in my living area.
Brandi J on Apr 20, 2019
It's different.
LORRAINE H on Apr 3, 2019
Was somewhat nervous because I read in the reviews how bright it was, but my living room is very dim. I think this will brighten things up and it matches our style perfectly!
Danielle T on Mar 25, 2019
I liked the design and I was looking for something unique
Cynthia L on Mar 30, 2020
Design and cost.
Suilin A on Nov 15, 2019
Where is the on/off switch?...on the pole, on the light cage or in the line?
Laurel H on Nov 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The on/off switch is right above the cage.
Thanks for the inquiry.
4.6 / 5.0
24 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
17
5
1
1
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Great lamp
Like it very much. Love the look. Definitely different than what I have seen out there while looking around. A good height for a reading lamp. Extremely easy to put together
January 27, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Really great look!
I love this lamp!!!! 🤩🤩🤩🤩
January 13, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Cool lamp that fits in with many decors
This industrial style lamp is simple and elegant. I put in a vintage lightbulb to give the old fashion farmhouse look.
User submitted image
Goes great with my farmhouse decor
User submitted image
November 8, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Makeika floor lamp
Nice lamp worked perfectly for me .
October 23, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome
Looks great! Love it!
September 8, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Kind of a pain to put together, but it looks really nice once you do
While I am convinced the manufacturer designed this to torture customers, once I got it together I found that I was very happy with the light itself.
User submitted image
Added Jul 22, 2020
July 22, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Floor lamp.
It was shorter than I thought it was, but other than that I like it fine.
July 18, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
Love it! It’s as described, easy to assemble and well made!
June 30, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent light source!
I bought 5 of these! One for each bedroom and one for my office. The light is so bright and I can see much better with my old eyes.
February 3, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Ashley furniture will always be my store to shop!!!
Ashley furniture is an amazing store!!! Great customer service, Great furniture, amazing prices, and the Delivery staff very professional...Would recommend to everyone i know!! Definitely 5 stars!!!!!
December 5, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Industrial Blake Floor Lamp
    Original Price $308.99
    Sale Price $123.99
    Description

    Harken back to the industrial revolution with this cool, contemporary floor lamp. The brushed copper-tone finish highlights a sleek frame and the swiveling neck lifts and lowers to allow you to direct light where you need it. The tulip-shaped cage showcases an open filament bulb. Display this statement piece in your home and give a nod to the nineteenth century.

    • Made of steel
    • Brushed copper-tone finish
    • Tulip shaped cage-style shade
    • Uses one LED bulb (included)
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $308.99
    $123.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Industrial Floor Lamp
    Original Price $364.00
    Sale Price $157.99
    Description

    Brighten any dark corner with the minimalist charm of this inspired floor lamp. Featuring a wire cage drum shade around the exposed bulbs, it offers an urban take on lighting. Add in your own Edison-style light bulbs for a very current look.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of metal
    • Antiqued bronze-tone finish
    • Wire-cage shade
    • Requires three 60-watt bulbs (not included)
    • In-line foot switch
    View All Details
    $364.00
    $157.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Industrial Flinn Floor Lamp
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $111.99
    Description

    A tulip-shaped cage encapsulates an Edison style bulb as it dangles from a faux pulley system. The lever swivels 360 degrees to direct the light as you desire. Turn on contemporary, industrial style with this black floor lamp in your space.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of steel
    • Matte black finish
    • Cage-style shade
    • Uses one LED bulb (included)
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $111.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Nolden Floor Lamp
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $89.99
    Description

    For urban sophistication, add the Nolden floor lamp to your space. A bronze-tone finish and metal shade help this structured lamp shed light on good style.

    • Made of metal with metal shade
    • Bronze-tone finish
    • On/off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $89.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Contempo Tree Floor Lamp
    Original Price $322.94
    Sale Price $113.99
    Description

    Think outside the shade and make a statement with this eye-catching industrial tree floor lamp. Three metal cage shades bring unexpected elegance and rustic appeal to your living room, reading nook or home office. Add Edison-style bulbs for vintage charm.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal
    • Bronze-tone and black finish
    • Requires 3 13 watt CFL bulbs (not included); UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $322.94
    $113.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Industrial Floor Lamp
    Original Price $363.00
    Sale Price $139.99
    Description

    Brighten any dark corner with the minimalist charm of this inspired floor lamp. Featuring a wire cage oval shade around the exposed bulbs, it offers an urban take on lighting. Add in your own Edison-style light bulbs for a very current look.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of metal
    • Antiqued bronze-tone finish
    • Wire-cage shade
    • Requires three 60-watt bulbs (not included)
    • In-line foot switch
    View All Details
    $363.00
    $139.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Transitional Casado Caged Bell Floor Lamp
    Original Price $326.99
    Sale Price $130.99
    Description

    From classic to contemporary, the style of this wide-brimmed bell shade lamp carries an antique feel. A pebbled, textured all-over finish covers the entire piece. Turn on the ambiance with this cool, versatile light.

    • Made of steel
    • Brown textured finish
    • Wide brimmed bell shade with cage
    • On/off switch
    • Cord measures 5' long
    View All Details
    $326.99
    $130.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Industrial Twella Table Lamp
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price $95.99
    Description

    Bring the past into the present with this contemporary table lamp. An on-trend Edison bulb peers through a round cage casting radiant light and playful shadows across your space. The wide-slung, curved neck entices the eye. Illuminate a little bit of the industrial revolution with this light.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of steel
    • Round, cage-style shade
    • Brown finish
    • Uses one type A, E26 bulb (included)
    • 6' cord length
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $95.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Industrial Flinn Floor Lamp
    Original Price $278.99
    Sale Price $111.99
    Description

    A tulip-shaped cage encapsulates an Edison style bulb as it dangles from a faux pulley system. The lever swivels 360 degrees to direct the light as you desire. Turn on contemporary, industrial style with this brushed copper-tone floor lamp in your space.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of steel
    • Brushed copper-tone finish
    • Cage-style shade
    • Uses one LED bulb (included)
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $278.99
    $111.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Industrial Floor Lamp
    Sale Price $361.00
    Description

    Add a touch of industrial-meets-contemporary lighting to any room with this distinctive floor lamp. Antiqued metal construction complements an oval-shaped shade. Add a nostalgic touch with an Edison bulb.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of sturdy metal
    • Requires one Edison light (not included)
    • Indoor use only
    • In-line foot switch
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $361.00

    or $31/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $361.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Industrial Floor Lamp
    Original Price $364.00
    Sale Price $329.99
    Description

    Brighten any dark corner with the minimalist charm of this inspired floor lamp. Featuring a wire cage drum shade around the exposed bulbs, it offers an urban take on lighting. Add in your own Edison-style light bulbs for a very current look.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of metal
    • Antiqued bronze-tone finish
    • Wire-cage shade
    • Requires three 60-watt bulbs (not included)
    • In-line foot switch
    View All Details
    $364.00
    $329.99

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store