EVENT FEATURED

Details

Makeika Floor Lamp

Item# - L207181
Original Price $119.99
Sale Price$101.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Dare to bare with the Makeika floor lamp. Modern industrial style in a whole new light, this fabulous floor lamp simply wows with a sleek, sculptural base and open cage metal shade, suspended for added drama.
  • Made of metal
  • On-off switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required

Weight

13 lbs. (5.9 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 12.25"
  • Depth: 21.00"
  • Height: 62.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 6.00"
  • Shade Depth: 6.00"
  • Shade Height: 7.38"
  • Base Width: 10.63"
  • Base Depth: 17.50"
  • Base Height: 62.00"
  • Cord length: 120.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 26 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Super cute and modern.
Kari E on Nov 27, 2019
IT'S WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR
LAURA B on Oct 25, 2019
Super cute and modern.
Kari E on Nov 27, 2019
Design and cost.
Suilin A on Nov 15, 2019
IT'S WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR
LAURA B on Oct 25, 2019
I really do enjoy the "modern industrial" vibe I get from this lamp. I'm hoping it looks just as good in person.
Courtney M on Oct 18, 2019
Will be a great accent in my office with the new Ashley desk.
Tonishia D on Oct 16, 2019
Loved the look of it. Perfect for my dark room without windows. Lots of good reviews
patricia s on Oct 4, 2019
unique
Pam P on Sep 25, 2019
I have a small office space with no overhead lighting. The open shade should give me the light I need. I anticipate these lamps complementing my furniture.
shirley P on Sep 20, 2019
Loved the design.
Shirlee J on Aug 23, 2019
Like the "industrial" design
Geoffrey W on Aug 2, 2019
MODERN AND INDUSTRIAL, WHICH IS WHAT I'M GOING FOR.
Teresa C on Jul 31, 2019
Exactly what I needed,great lighting plus style and price
Sandra W on Jul 29, 2019
I love the idea of the open lampshade so that it provides more light for my aging eyes! Also the industrial farm house look is just what I need to make my rooms more interesting!
HEIDI K on Jul 13, 2019
Goes great with the Baylow items
Yecenia on Jul 9, 2019
It has that vintage yet modern style I was going for, I can’t wait to receive my package!
Hope R on Jul 9, 2019
Very stylish!
MICHAEL M on Jul 3, 2019
Farmhouse style
Tonya S on Jun 15, 2019
I like the style.
ALICE G on Apr 27, 2019
look at it - beautiful and inexpensive
Dawn L on Apr 22, 2019
It looks good in the pictures and will hopefully match the other accessories in my living area.
Brandi J on Apr 20, 2019
It's different.
LORRAINE H on Apr 3, 2019
Was somewhat nervous because I read in the reviews how bright it was, but my living room is very dim. I think this will brighten things up and it matches our style perfectly!
Danielle T on Mar 25, 2019
Design and cost.
Suilin A on Nov 15, 2019
I really do enjoy the "modern industrial" vibe I get from this lamp. I'm hoping it looks just as good in person.
Courtney M on Oct 18, 2019
Where is the on/off switch?...on the pole, on the light cage or in the line?
Laurel H on Nov 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The on/off switch is right above the cage.
Thanks for the inquiry.
4.5 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
3
1
1
0
Excellent light source!
I bought 5 of these! One for each bedroom and one for my office. The light is so bright and I can see much better with my old eyes.
February 3, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Ashley furniture will always be my store to shop!!!
Ashley furniture is an amazing store!!! Great customer service, Great furniture, amazing prices, and the Delivery staff very professional...Would recommend to everyone i know!! Definitely 5 stars!!!!!
December 5, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Lamp review
The lamps look great in spite of the fact that the base on one got damaged during or before delivery. I kept them because the base is covered by a table. Otherwise, I would have returned it for another one.
October 3, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Good service.
Effortless.
September 11, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Perfect to read by
Sturdy and easy to put together. Great height for a reading lamp.
May 18, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Love it
Very cute. Pretty bright.
May 9, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Easy to assemble
The box it came in looked like it had been shipped and returned. The inside of the box, and all the styrofoam was in shambles. Although it was easy to assemble, there were no instructions, and when I got to the hanger bar at the top, it seems to be stripped out and will not fit tight, therefore leaving the part that the shade would hang on very crooked. I am not sure how to attach the shade. I assume it just fits over the end of the light fixture, but I can't get it to fit right. Maybe a piece missing? I was looking so forward to getting this, but am now disappointed.
February 20, 2019
Bright Light!
Cool industrial floor lamp. Super easy to put together. Since the bulb is exposed I wanted to put one of those super vintage Edison style bulbs in this lamp. I the first bulb I bought was a 60 watt LED long Edison style bulbs. With no shade, the bulb burned your retinas out. So not the look I was going for. Went back to the store and bought the amber tinted 60 watt non LED fat Edison style bulb and it was perfect. Highly suggest going with the tinted Edison bulbs for the right amount of vintage glow. Especially if you are going to have it over your favorite reading chair or sofa.
February 8, 2019
Lamps
The shade is a little different but I getting to use to them now! Put old light bulbs in and love them
January 15, 2019
Great look, too bright
Beautiful look but with open cage style shade, when on, even with low wattage, the light is almost blinding. Other than that love it and nice long cord is great help.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 3, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)