Images
  • Makara Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Makara Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Makara Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Makara Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Makara Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Makara Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Makara Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item: L204174
Original Price $99.99
Sale Price $65.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Black/Brown

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

The Makara table lamp is an enticing merge of mixed materials. Textured black finished metal stands poised atop a block of warm brown wood. Open design is right at home among casual decor.
  • Made of textured black finished metal and wood with rectangular hardback shade
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

10 lbs. (4.54 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Makara Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Width: 13.00"
  • Depth: 11.00"
  • Height: 27.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 9.00"
  • Shade Depth: 9.00"
  • Shade Height: 10.50"
  • Cord length: 96.00"
  • Base Width: 6.75"
  • Base Depth: 4.38"
  • Base Height: 20.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 20 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
We bought these to go with the Bradley occasional table set we just bought for our living room. They will go great.
Karma A on Apr 21, 2020
They will match perfectly with my decor.
Rachel L on Apr 16, 2020
We bought these to go with the Bradley occasional table set we just bought for our living room. They will go great.
Karma A on Apr 21, 2020
It's cute and simple, perfect for a simple bedroom without being too crazy or color specific.
Taylor R on Apr 19, 2020
They will match perfectly with my decor.
Rachel L on Apr 16, 2020
price and style
Nicaea C on Apr 16, 2020
simplicity and price
patricia s on Apr 14, 2020
sleek and simple and price was right
Sharon D on Apr 5, 2020
looks good and price was right
barbara h on Apr 3, 2020
The perfect look for the end tables.
Rosa H on Mar 28, 2020
I love the fact that it's a 3 way switch lamp and the shape and height of the lamp is perfect so far
Patrice J on Mar 23, 2020
Gift chosen by recipient
Elizabeth R on Mar 20, 2020
Look of quality and contemporary style...
Karen S on Mar 9, 2020
Great value for 2 lamps perfect match with decor!
Faye S on Mar 1, 2020
matches my furniture
Diane M on Jan 31, 2020
clean and simple lines. I enjoy the look of rod iron and wood together.
Arlene D on Dec 11, 2019
style and price
Christine F on Nov 23, 2019
Like the style.
Sheila W on Nov 21, 2019
sleek design and affordable
Tammy H on Nov 21, 2019
Nice appearance and cost is reasonable
Jean B on Jul 16, 2019
The symmetry
PrintedPerfect on Jul 5, 2019
I like the style.
maria s on Apr 11, 2019
It's cute and simple, perfect for a simple bedroom without being too crazy or color specific.
Taylor R on Apr 19, 2020
price and style
Nicaea C on Apr 16, 2020
4.3 / 5.0
19 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
5
2
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Worth The Purchase
The headline says it all.
April 17, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Living room
Well made and easy to assemble.
March 28, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Happy with Makara Table Lamps...thank you Ashley!
I am completely pleased with the set of Makara Table Lamps I ordered on-line from Ashley Homestore. Delivery was faster than expected and was well packaged. The light bulbs required (not included) were easy to find in a small local hardware store. Sizing was true to the on-line information.
The streamlined style has a modern look and takes less space than previous table lamps. Start to finish was a A+ experience!
March 23, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love my Lamps
You really can't beat the price on these two. They are a little on the rustic side but go great in an farmhouse/industrial modern decor. Happy with my purchase :)
User submitted image
Added Feb 16, 2021
February 16, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
New Lamps
These things are awesome
January 31, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Classy
It looks classy on my nightstands that I purchased at Ashley also.
December 18, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Likes/Dislikes
I love the look of them and the price was affordable. The only thing that I did not care for is that the off/ on switch is located just under the support of the lamp shade frame. This makes it just a little harder to operate the switch. For the price, they're an affordable stylish addition to my home.
December 4, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful!
Absolutely LOVE these lamps. They exceeded my expectations!!
November 17, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Decent quality for price
These lamps are exactly the style we were going for. Quality is decent for the price. They had a few rust spots on the inner creases, but otherwise looks good.
User submitted image
Lampshade is more of a linen color.
June 3, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome lamps
Love the lamps - bought two for my family room. Easy to assemble, love the 3 way switch.
May 19, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FAtmosphere%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FLayer%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPerfectSpot%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FAtmosphere%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FLayer%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPerfectSpot%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Deidra Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $98.99
    Description

    Open-ended style. The strong linear design of a rustic metal base is softened by the textural waves of a chic linen-look shade. We love how the center cutouts keep the Deidra table lamps so light and airy.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • On/off switch
    • 60-watt max bulb or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $98.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Amasai Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $78.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Make a bold and beautiful statement with the Amasai table lamp. Structured hardback shade and sculptural base are the perfect pairing for a clean-lined, ultra-contemporary look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of resin with rectangular hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $78.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Syler Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $89.99
    Description

    Dig cool, contemporary style? Behold the Syler table lamp. Thin metal base supports angular accent pieces while rectangle shade completes the geometric look. Place lamps wherever the mood strikes for a modern look with an artistic twist.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of poly resin and metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $89.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Amayeta Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $78.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    The Amateya table lamp is an intriguing combination of hard lines and soft curves. Part lamp. Part art sculpture. Totally stunning. Inspired by twisted metal, the open-concept base is crafted of resin and finished in a soothing silver for upscale flair.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Lamp base made of resin in silver finish
    • Rectangular hardback shade enhances the modern, structural aesthetic
    • 3-way switch makes this lamp a smart choice for task lighting
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $78.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Jacek Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Faux concrete sets the stage for this ultra contemporary brass-tone table lamp. This substantial lamp is topped with a chic black shade with goldtone foil interior for an elegant aesthetic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal and poly resin with drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $84.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app