Details

Makara Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item# - L204174
Original Price $99.99
Sale Price $65.99

or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $99.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black/Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Makara table lamp is an enticing merge of mixed materials. Textured black finished metal stands poised atop a block of warm brown wood. Open design is right at home among casual decor.
  • Made of textured black finished metal and wood with rectangular hardback shade
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required

Weight

13 lbs. (5.9 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 13.13"
  • Depth: 9.13"
  • Height: 28.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 13.13"
  • Shade Depth: 9.13"
  • Shade Height: 10.50"
  • Cord length: 90.00"
  • Base Width: 6.88"
  • Base Depth: 4.50"
  • Base Height: 20.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 20 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
We bought these to go with the Bradley occasional table set we just bought for our living room. They will go great.
Karma A on Apr 21, 2020
They will match perfectly with my decor.
Rachel L on Apr 16, 2020
We bought these to go with the Bradley occasional table set we just bought for our living room. They will go great.
Karma A on Apr 21, 2020
It's cute and simple, perfect for a simple bedroom without being too crazy or color specific.
Taylor R on Apr 19, 2020
They will match perfectly with my decor.
Rachel L on Apr 16, 2020
price and style
Nicaea C on Apr 16, 2020
simplicity and price
patricia s on Apr 14, 2020
sleek and simple and price was right
Sharon D on Apr 5, 2020
looks good and price was right
barbara h on Apr 3, 2020
The perfect look for the end tables.
Rosa H on Mar 28, 2020
I love the fact that it's a 3 way switch lamp and the shape and height of the lamp is perfect so far
Patrice J on Mar 23, 2020
Gift chosen by recipient
Elizabeth R on Mar 20, 2020
Look of quality and contemporary style...
Karen S on Mar 9, 2020
Great value for 2 lamps perfect match with decor!
Faye S on Mar 1, 2020
matches my furniture
Diane M on Jan 31, 2020
clean and simple lines. I enjoy the look of rod iron and wood together.
Arlene D on Dec 11, 2019
style and price
Christine F on Nov 23, 2019
Like the style.
Sheila W on Nov 21, 2019
sleek design and affordable
Tammy H on Nov 21, 2019
Nice appearance and cost is reasonable
Jean B on Jul 16, 2019
The symmetry
Sharon C on Jul 5, 2019
I like the style.
maria s on Apr 11, 2019
It's cute and simple, perfect for a simple bedroom without being too crazy or color specific.
Taylor R on Apr 19, 2020
price and style
Nicaea C on Apr 16, 2020
4.0 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
2
2
0
1
Awesome lamps
Love the lamps - bought two for my family room. Easy to assemble, love the 3 way switch.
May 19, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Classy
the description said that the top was white but it’s actually soft beige. Other wise they are very classy.
April 5, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
I like the color, that it’s not too small not too big and looks nice
Absolutely love my lamp
August 29, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Quality craftsmanship on the lamps
I like the lamps after Ashley furniture had to send me replacement shades. When the lamps arrived, I opened the box and the lamp shades look like they were used. The lamp shades were white had black hand prints all over them. Customer service representative immediately send me out replacements with no hassle .
August 13, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Fabulous!
Redid our living room and these lamps fit perfectly on the slimmer end tables we bought!
July 22, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Good.
It was eye catching and coordinated with my overall design
May 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Enjoy the look...but
They are very cute and look great. A few things happened to me. The photo of the shade appears to be an off white...It is a light tan color. The lamp comes in 3 parts. The base, stem, the lighting part, and the shade. One of the lamps fit perfect. The other one the lighting part does not screw into the base, stem part. They said they will replace the item if I send photos and box it up and send it back to them. It took a month to get the lamp...We will see how long it takes to receive the new one
February 19, 2019
Not so great
One came with a piece broken and neither of them will work. Tried different bulbs, different locations. Nothing. Junk
February 3, 2019
Good, not great
The lamps came well packaged and one of them is perfect. But the wood front on the base of the other one looks pretty bad. It appears the wood stain was applied unevenly - heavier in the middle of the base w/ visible stain strokes that take away from the natural wood grain look and make it look cheap. I should have returned them, but I thought it would be too hard to repackage and ship back.
January 30, 2019
Nicely crafted and minimalist
Nicely crafted. Looks great in my Norwegian style guestroom. I think it gives the room and open and airy appearance.
January 16, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Deidra Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $98.99
    Description

    Open-ended style. The strong linear design of a rustic metal base is softened by the textural waves of a chic linen-look shade. We love how the center cutouts keep the Deidra table lamps so light and airy.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • On/off switch
    • 60-watt max bulb or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $98.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $159.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Metal Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $421.00
    Sale Price $172.99
    Description

    If cool, contemporary is key in your home, you’re sure to find this designer table lamp with Greek key design right on the money. A tailored black and cream hardback shade tops its exquisite wrought iron and resin body, making this lamp of lamp ideal for the living room and or stylish boudoir. Sold as a set of two.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • On/off switch
    • CFL bulb; 13-watt bulb included
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $421.00
    $172.99

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $421.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Taggert Table Lamp
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    An already exquisite trellis base is given a touch of glamour thanks to a silver leaf finish. With the addition of a simple shade, Taggert metal table lamp is far from fussy and lovely in even the most traditional of spaces.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with rectangular hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $99.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Amasai Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $77.99
    Description

    Make a bold and beautiful statement with the Amasai table lamp. Structured hardback shade and sculptural base are the perfect pairing for a clean-lined, ultra-contemporary look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of resin with rectangular hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $77.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Amayeta Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $77.99
    Description

    Amateya metal table lamp is an intriguing combination of hard lines and soft curves. Part lamp. Part art sculpture. Totally stunning.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of resin with rectangular hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $77.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Aniela Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $70.99
    Description

    The Aniela table lamp lights up your design world. Bronze-tone metal base with open silhouette creates engaging negative space. Linear profile is just what you’ve been craving.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with fabric rectangular hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $70.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $99.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Aniela Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    With a shiny finish and detailed clean lines, the Aniela is a winning table lamp. Its neutral design will pair back to almost any living space.

    • Made of metal with fabric hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $84.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $129.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required