Images
  • Majaci Console, , large
  • Majaci Console, , large
  • Majaci Console, , large
  • Majaci Console, , large
  • Majaci Console, , large
  • Majaci Console, , large
  • Majaci Console, , large
  • Majaci Console, , large
  • Majaci Console, , large
  • Majaci Console, , large
  • Majaci Console, , large
  • Majaci Console, , large
  • Majaci Console, , large
  • Majaci Console, , large
  • Majaci Console, , large
  • Majaci Console, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Majaci Console

Item# - A4000047
Original Price $319.99
Sale Price $194.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gold Finish

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Let your sense of high design shine with the Majaci console table. Mirrored glass and a luminous goldtone finish make luxury a part of everyday living. Minimalist-chic styling is sure to open up a space beautifully.
  • Made of goldtone metal
  • Mirrored glass tabletop and accents
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

44.22 lbs. (20.06 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.00"
  • Depth: 16.00"
  • Height: 29.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 34.63"
  • Opening Depth: 15.25"
  • Opening Height: 27.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Love the modern style!
Arthalia D on Mar 10, 2020
Love the modern style!
Arthalia D on Mar 10, 2020
What are the dimensions ?
ayra c on Jun 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The dimensions are: Width: 36.00" Depth: 16.00" Height: 30.00"

Additional dimensions:

Opening Width: 34.75"
Opening Depth: 15.25"
Opening Height: 28.00"
5.0 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
0
0
0
0
Gorgeous
Love it!!!! Easy to assemble and looks the same as the picture in real and even better !
September 20, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Beautiful Console Table.
This is the best item I ever ordered from Ashley Furniture. It came with no scratches and all parts were in the package.
Beautiful piece
Beautiful piece
July 14, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Console
This console adds the perfect touch in my home. I love it!
May 15, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Beautiful console table
I purchased this console table last month and I have received numerous compliments about it. It looks just like the picture and it goes well with silver or gold decor. Everyone that visits, asks me about it & they share a positive comment about it. It was also easy to assemble.
May 14, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Beautiful
I love it, it’s so beautiful I had to get it the moment I saw it!
❤️❤️❤️
❤️❤️❤️
September 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Perfect
I love it ❤️
Perfect
Perfect
August 1, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Classic
I love this table! So classic!
May 26, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Nice features
Everyone who’s came to my home asked where we bought it
January 5, 2019
Console
Absolutely love it so pretty and looks exactly as it does online
July 20, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Majaci Accent Table
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    Uproot your style with the glam and organic elements of the Majaci accent table. With distressed gold tones, texturing and hash marks on the top emulate a cut tree, the table shines with eye-catching interest that won’t be soon forgotten by guests.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Made of cast resin
    • Metallic goldtone finish
    View All Details
    $79.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Majaci Accent Table (Set of 2)
    Sale Price $199.99
    Description

    Make your nest that much more luxurious with this pair of Majaci nesting tables. Antiqued mirrored glass is a rich complement to luminous goldtone finished metal.

    • Made of goldtone metal
    • Mirrored glass tabletops
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $199.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Zardoni Sofa
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $384.99
    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni sofa. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Classic tufted back and tapered peg legs are a nice revival. Linear profile with two toss pillows adds plenty of fresh style, perfect for small spaces.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $384.99

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $384.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mohsen Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $74.99
    Sale Price $56.99
    Description

    Stunning in goldtone and white, the Mohsen 2-piece vase set is what your home’s been missing. Varying sizes in the honeycomb-inspired geometric pattern bring visual appeal. These vases aren’t just good for looks, they’re durable enough to go outside, too. How’s that for style?

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $74.99
    $56.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • BARRIC Jar
    Original Price $74.99
    Sale Price $43.99
    Description

    Bring an air of useful object d’art to your space with the Barric decorative jar. With an antiqued black finish and wooden top, this piece blends easily into so many styles.

    • Made of terracotta and wood
    • Antiqued black terracotta body with brown finished wood top
    • Handcrafted
    View All Details
    $74.99
    $43.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gate 5'3" x 7'5" Rug
    $253.99 - $640.99
    Description

    Moorish lattice pattern in cream and black weaves a touch exotic element into an everyday practical style. Subtle enough to beautiy blend. Dramatic enough to make a statement. Deep shag pile is plush beyond compare.

    • Rug pad recommended
    • Dry clean
    • Machine-tufted polypropylene
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $669.99
    $468.99

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $468.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Pabla Wall Clock
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $109.99
    Description

    Elegantly dressed in black with goldtone accents, the Pabla clock takes contemporary decor to new heights. With small cutouts denoting the cardinal positions, this analog clock makes timekeeping simple.

    • Made of wood and metal
    • Black finished wood
    • Goldtone finished metal
    • Keyhole bracket
    • Ready for hanging
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $109.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items