Details

Majaci Console

Item# - A4000047
Original Price $299.99
Sale Price $215.99

or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gold Finish

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Let your sense of high design shine with the Majaci console table. Mirrored glass and a luminous goldtone finish make luxury a part of everyday living. Minimalist-chic styling is sure to open up a space beautifully.
  • Made of goldtone metal
  • Mirrored glass tabletop and accents
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

44.22 lbs. (20.06 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.00"
  • Depth: 16.00"
  • Height: 29.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 34.63"
  • Opening Depth: 15.25"
  • Opening Height: 27.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Love the modern style!
Arthalia D on Mar 10, 2020
Love the modern style!
Arthalia D on Mar 10, 2020
What are the dimensions ?
ayra c on Jun 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The dimensions are: Width: 36.00" Depth: 16.00" Height: 30.00"

Additional dimensions:

Opening Width: 34.75"
Opening Depth: 15.25"
Opening Height: 28.00"
5.0 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
0
0
0
0
Beautiful Console Table.
This is the best item I ever ordered from Ashley Furniture. It came with no scratches and all parts were in the package.
Beautiful piece
Beautiful piece
July 14, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Console
This console adds the perfect touch in my home. I love it!
May 15, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Beautiful console table
I purchased this console table last month and I have received numerous compliments about it. It looks just like the picture and it goes well with silver or gold decor. Everyone that visits, asks me about it & they share a positive comment about it. It was also easy to assemble.
May 14, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Beautiful
I love it, it’s so beautiful I had to get it the moment I saw it!
❤️❤️❤️
❤️❤️❤️
September 16, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Perfect
I love it ❤️
Perfect
Perfect
August 1, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Classic
I love this table! So classic!
May 26, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Nice features
Everyone who’s came to my home asked where we bought it
January 5, 2019
Console
Absolutely love it so pretty and looks exactly as it does online
July 20, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Majaci Accent Table
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    Uproot your style with the glam and organic elements of the Majaci accent table. With distressed gold tones, texturing and hash marks on the top emulate a cut tree, the table shines with eye-catching interest that won’t be soon forgotten by guests.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Made of cast resin
    • Metallic goldtone finish
    View All Details
    $79.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $79.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Majaci Accent Table (Set of 2)
    Sale Price $199.99
    Description

    Make your nest that much more luxurious with this pair of Majaci nesting tables. Antiqued mirrored glass is a rich complement to luminous goldtone finished metal.

    • Made of goldtone metal
    • Mirrored glass tabletops
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required