Images
  • Majaci Accent Table (Set of 2), , large
  • Majaci Accent Table (Set of 2), , large
  • Majaci Accent Table (Set of 2), , large
  • Majaci Accent Table (Set of 2), , large
  • Majaci Accent Table (Set of 2), , large
  • Majaci Accent Table (Set of 2), , large
Details

Majaci Accent Table (Set of 2)

Item# - A4000048
Sale Price $199.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gold Finish/White

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Make your nest that much more luxurious with this pair of Majaci nesting tables. Antiqued mirrored glass is a rich complement to luminous goldtone finished metal.
  • Made of goldtone metal
  • Mirrored glass tabletops
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

22.44 lbs. (10.18 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 19.75"
  • Depth: 19.75"
  • Height: 24.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Small nesting table Width: 13.75"
  • Small nesting table Depth: 13.75"
  • Small nesting table Height: 20.38"
  • Large nesting table Width: 19.75"
  • Large nesting table Depth: 19.75"
  • Large nesting table Height: 24.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
5.0 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
0
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Love my table set
I love it!!! Looks great in my living room. The color is perfect. Its not an over large object
February 18, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great!!!!!
Just what I needed!!!!!
August 10, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Gorgeous
Absolutely gorgeous no regrets came perfectly packaged no damages just as pictured sturdier than I thought you won’t be disappointed
User submitted image
Added Aug 5, 2020
August 5, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great set of nesting tables.
They are beautiful and better than the picture. I'm extremely happy with them. Thank you.
March 5, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
beautifull tables
happy with the purchase, love the look and cuality
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
February 17, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Space saver
I was afraid they would tip over easily but that is not the case, they are very sturdy
January 23, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful piece
I bought this a month ago and it's perfect for my apartment.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
November 28, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Majaci Console
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Let your sense of high design shine with the Majaci console table. Mirrored glass and a luminous goldtone finish make luxury a part of everyday living. Minimalist-chic styling is sure to open up a space beautifully.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of goldtone metal
    • Mirrored glass tabletop and accents
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Majaci Accent Table
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    Uproot your style with the glam and organic elements of the Majaci accent table. With distressed gold tones, texturing and hash marks on the top emulate a cut tree, the table shines with eye-catching interest that won’t be soon forgotten by guests.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Made of cast resin
    • Metallic goldtone finish
    View All Details
    $79.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Meiling Pillow
    Original Price $34.99
    Sale Price $29.74
    Description

    Bring an effortlessly cool and contemporary feeling to a space with the Meiling toss pillow. A hint of metallic sheen takes its neutral palette to a new level, while the hexagon pattern is perfectly on point.

    • Polyester cover
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $34.99
    $29.74
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Zuo Cactus At Dusk 32" x 48" Black and Gold Canvas
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $257.99
    Description

    A collection of cactus to add to the plant life in your home. With a black background that allows the cactus to pop in any setting. Place this masterpiece in your living room, dining area, or bedroom to enhance your space.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Modern
    • Handmade, shape and colors will vary
    • No Assembly Required
    • 32.7" W x 1.7" D x 48.4" H
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $257.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Wysler Accent Chair
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    Casual gets an upgrade with sloped arms and the soft, cozy Sherpa upholstery of the Wysler swivel accent chair. Place this chair in your favorite space to create a relaxed and stylish spot to unwind.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of polyester with sherpa texture
    • Cream upholstery
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Metal swivel base
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • 4’ Fiddle Leaf Artificial Tree in White Tower Planter
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $85.99
    Description

    You can’t help but notice the distinctive shape and luster of this Fiddle Leaf fig tree’s leaves. And this faux specimen will fit your carefree lifestyle to a tee. Standing at four feet high, it’s guaranteed to never outgrow its charming white planter. Although native to African rainforests, it’ll look right at home in your home or office space. Natural green moss is included.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of plastic, iron wire, moss, foam and ceramic
    • Plastic leaves attached to container with foam and moss
    • Decorative ceramic container included
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $85.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Doniel Accent Mirror (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    Bring a burst of energy into your space with this striking sunburst mirror. The blend of an ultra-mod aesthetic with an antiqued goldtone finish is a beautiful balance.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Metal frame
    • Glass mirror
    • Keyhole hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app