EVENT FEATURED

Details

Mair Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item# - L276014
Original Price $104.99
Sale Price $73.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Antique Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Black finish with two-tone gradations moves your eye from top to bottom of the handsomely crafted Mair table lamp. Silhouette of the turned base contrasts beautifully against the neutral drum shade. Light up your room in timeworn sophistication.
  • Made of poly resin with modified drum shade
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

12 lbs. (5.44 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 14.00"
  • Depth: 14.00"
  • Height: 29.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 14.00"
  • Shade Depth: 14.00"
  • Shade Height: 10.50"
  • Base Width: 5.50"
  • Base Depth: 5.50"
  • Base Height: 21.00"
  • Cord length: 90.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 28 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Love the rustic country look these lamps have and would go perfect in my Livingroom.
Karla Z on Apr 15, 2020
loved the look
Mary V on Jan 13, 2020
Love the rustic country look these lamps have and would go perfect in my Livingroom.
Karla Z on Apr 15, 2020
my 12 yr old son picked these. I am told they match his gaming chair.
Marla L on Apr 12, 2020
loved the look
Mary V on Jan 13, 2020
Christmas Present for daughter
Susan S on Dec 8, 2019
This will go in my bedroom of the house I inherited almost a year ago
Linda L on Dec 4, 2019
They are to be a gift for my daughter and will match her decor in the room intended for.
Belinda D on Nov 30, 2019
Perfect color to match my bedroom collection.
Suzanne W on Nov 4, 2019
like sleek style
ARMENTINE D on Aug 23, 2019
I like the way it looks
Roxanne G on Aug 15, 2019
Great price and matches the aesthetic of our living room.
Emily F on Jul 10, 2019
its a good solid lamp that goes really well with my furniture !
Patrick M on Jul 8, 2019
Because they are beautiful and will complete the look of the living room perfectly.
Angela K on Jun 30, 2019
Style and price
Chris B on Jun 27, 2019
Matches tables previously ordered
RONALD R on Jun 20, 2019
I picked these lamps because they look so elegant, my wife likes them, and the great price.
Lee B on May 28, 2019
color and style
Sharon M on May 19, 2019
Color and style.
James D on May 12, 2019
I choose these lamps for their style. Trendy. Rustic. Farmhouse. Can go with many colors of wood.
Alicia M on May 3, 2019
price and style
Tamela F on Apr 20, 2019
need them
richard m on Apr 19, 2019
I like them
Leslie D on Apr 7, 2019
Buying for my son and I thought in looked like his taste.
June N on Apr 6, 2019
Color match with room & furniture.
Dave on Mar 26, 2019
my 12 yr old son picked these. I am told they match his gaming chair.
Marla L on Apr 12, 2020
Christmas Present for daughter
Susan S on Dec 8, 2019
Is the shade beige or white?
Kacee1023 on Aug 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Beige
4.8 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
1
1
0
0
Great Lamp Set
A great set of lamps for an awesome price! The finish goes well with my decor. Love the 3 way lighting. Easy to put together. Don’t hesitate to purchase
Highest Light Setting
Low light setting
No light
August 5, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
5 star
Awesome and they are perfect
July 27, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Happy
Very pleased with the lamps.
July 16, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great purchase
Great lamps for the cost. My room is gray with wood and black accents. Matches great, brings all the colors together.
May 18, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
So pretty!
Love these new lamps! The colors are great and give them a nice rustic look.
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 12, 2020
Nice lamps
Nice lamps switch is on lamp not cord. Would buy again
April 11, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Mair lamp
Very nice looking lamp.
February 3, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Don’t pass up!
Really nice lamps! Would buy again & recommend
User submitted image
Added Aug 18, 2019
August 18, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Looks great!!
Love it!! Looks great with my costal theme decor!!
February 21, 2019
Make Table Lamps !!!
I bought these and they are E-X-C-E-L-L-E-N-T !!! Not only are they beautiful, but they have a 3-way lighting ... I made a very good purchase !
January 24, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Darlita Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $73.99
    Description

    Delightfully turned pedestal base gives the Darlita table lamp a sense of easy elegance. Dark bronze-tone metal is a simply stylish counterpoint.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with fabric hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $73.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bernadate Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $120.99
    Description

    With its whitewash finish, the Bernadate table lamp is full of character and style. Its detailed knob design and drum shade will add a dose of casual chicness to your living space.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of cast resin with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $120.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Alinae Table Lamp
    Original Price $94.99
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    Age of beauty. Sporting a lovely patina distressed effect, Alinae table lamp proves that some things do get better with age. Structured concave shade adds fabulous flair.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of resin with fabric softback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $94.99
    $79.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Zimba Floor Lamp
    Original Price $189.99
    Sale Price $161.49
    Description

    Weathered to perfection. With its antique gray finish and elegantly turned wood, the Zimba floor lamp is a delightful choice for vintage-inspired spaces where watt’s old is watt’s new.

    • Made of turned wood and metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • Antique gray with a white dripped finish over the top
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $161.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Kian Table Lamp
    Original Price $74.99
    Sale Price $54.99
    Description

    Kian table lamp lets the cottage-chic charm you love beautifully come to light. Classic styling and crisp color pairing feel forever fresh.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of poly resin with fabric modified drum shade
    • On/off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $74.99
    $54.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Magaly Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $100.99
    Description

    You can never go wrong with the classics—and the Magaly lamp is certainly an alluring one. Crafted with a stunning wood-turned base, this classy piece takes a page straight from timeless, traditional style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of brown faux wood with a modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $100.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app