Images
  • Mair Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Mair Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Mair Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Mair Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Mair Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Mair Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Mair Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Mair Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Mair Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item# - L276014
Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$65.99

As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $65.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Antique Black

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Black finish with two-tone gradations moves your eye from top to bottom of the handsomely crafted Mair table lamp. Silhouette of the turned base contrasts beautifully against the neutral drum shade. Light up your room in timeworn sophistication.
  • Made of poly resin with modified drum shade
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required

Weight

12 lbs. (5.44 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 14.00"
  • Depth: 14.00"
  • Height: 29.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 14.00"
  • Shade Depth: 14.00"
  • Shade Height: 10.50"
  • Base Width: 5.50"
  • Base Depth: 5.50"
  • Base Height: 21.00"
  • Cord length: 90.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 17 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Perfect color to match my bedroom collection.
Suzanne W on Nov 4, 2019
I like the way it looks
Roxanne G on Aug 15, 2019
Perfect color to match my bedroom collection.
Suzanne W on Nov 4, 2019
like sleek style
ARMENTINE D on Aug 23, 2019
I like the way it looks
Roxanne G on Aug 15, 2019
Great price and matches the aesthetic of our living room.
Emily F on Jul 10, 2019
its a good solid lamp that goes really well with my furniture !
Patrick M on Jul 8, 2019
Because they are beautiful and will complete the look of the living room perfectly.
Angela K on Jun 30, 2019
Style and price
Chris B on Jun 27, 2019
Matches tables previously ordered
RONALD R on Jun 20, 2019
I picked these lamps because they look so elegant, my wife likes them, and the great price.
Lee B on May 28, 2019
color and style
Sharon M on May 19, 2019
Color and style.
James D on May 12, 2019
I choose these lamps for their style. Trendy. Rustic. Farmhouse. Can go with many colors of wood.
Alicia M on May 3, 2019
price and style
Tamela F on Apr 20, 2019
need them
richard m on Apr 19, 2019
I like them
Leslie D on Apr 7, 2019
Buying for my son and I thought in looked like his taste.
June N on Apr 6, 2019
Color match with room & furniture.
Dave on Mar 26, 2019
like sleek style
ARMENTINE D on Aug 23, 2019
Great price and matches the aesthetic of our living room.
Emily F on Jul 10, 2019
4.7 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
1
1
0
0
Don’t pass up!
Really nice lamps! Would buy again & recommend
User submitted image
Added Aug 18, 2019
August 18, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Looks great!!
Love it!! Looks great with my costal theme decor!!
February 21, 2019
Make Table Lamps !!!
I bought these and they are E-X-C-E-L-L-E-N-T !!! Not only are they beautiful, but they have a 3-way lighting ... I made a very good purchase !
January 24, 2019
good looking lamps
I purchased two of these lamps to replace ones in spare bedroom. The were inexpensive so I was a little hesitant. When they arrived (fast delivery too) you have to assemble (not hard to do) and the quality is great! Great lamps inexpensive and beautiful too!
January 5, 2019
Perfect
Great size and fits well in my living room... look great too
December 17, 2018
Very stylish
One one the lamps came with the set that I bought. I loved them so much I bought another.
December 8, 2018
Match my bedroom
We bought these for the spare bedroom in our new condo and they are a great accent.
November 1, 2018
Like an Art Piece
I have looked for a long time for lamps with an interesting base that wasn't the standard metal or glass. These are so beautifully painted that I think they look like art. My bedroom is done in navy blue. I was able to find navy shades that really bring out a bluish hue from the slate color. I will use the shades that came with them in another room (great quality). Very happy!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
October 17, 2018
Looks nice, but cheap quality
Save your money and just buy at target, lamps look nice, but they feel very cheap which is unfortunate given how much they cost.
October 7, 2018
Better than Picture
Love these lamps! Even better in person! Fits perfectly with my living room
July 19, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)