Images
  • Mahak Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Mahak Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Mahak Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Mahak Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Mahak Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Mahak Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Mahak Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Mahak Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Mahak Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Mahak Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Mahak Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Mahak Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Mahak Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item: L327214
Original Price $149.99
Sale Price $119.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Black

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Item No Longer Available
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Clean, contemporary style can be sleek and shiny—or subtle and earthy. We love how the Mahak wood table lamp falls into the latter category. A square fabric hardback shade is paired with a square wood base with black rubbed distressing for a delightfully different look.
  • Made of wood with fabric hardback shade
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL listed
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

16 lbs. (7.26 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Mahak Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Width: 14.25"
  • Depth: 14.25"
  • Height: 26.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 14.25"
  • Shade Depth: 14.25"
  • Shade Height: 10.63"
  • Base Width: 4.88"
  • Base Depth: 4.88"
  • Base Height: 19.38"
  • Cord length: 118.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 7 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
matches my decor
TERRY R on Feb 5, 2020
color, style , price
Jason B on Nov 15, 2019
matches my decor
TERRY R on Feb 5, 2020
matches color scheme in room and the shape of the lamp.
GIOVANI C on Nov 18, 2019
color, style , price
Jason B on Nov 15, 2019
color and style
Regina L on Jul 31, 2019
goes go with my decor..
jeff k on Jul 3, 2019
it goes with the furniture i plan to buy
Antoinette B on May 28, 2019
it will look well with my furniture set.
juanita w on May 23, 2019
matches color scheme in room and the shape of the lamp.
GIOVANI C on Nov 18, 2019
color and style
Regina L on Jul 31, 2019
4.6 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
4
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
Excellent product and it looks beautiful in person
September 2, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful!
Love them! They look great. Perfect scale for my bedroom night tables.
June 19, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Arrived quickly and just as pictured
I gave 4 stars instead if 5 because the shades are a little off on the seams. Not a deal breaker just have to adjust them so it can’t be seen.
User submitted image
Added Dec 2, 2019
December 2, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Lamps
These lamps are perfect for our bedroom decor. They were the last missing-piece.
September 25, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
looks nice,solid wood and very nice
very nice solid wood lamps,looks great where they are placed,lights up the room just right
July 19, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome lighting
Amazing price for the perfect living room lighting.
February 18, 2019
Rated 4 out of 5
Traditional lamp with a modern twist
the textured base gives this traditional lamp a modern twist. I cut one star because the lamp shade is a bit wobbly. This comes in pair. I bought a dresser at Ashley and got 50% off this pair of lamps.
October 1, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Great lamps
These lamps work well and look great in our family living room. We are happy with this purchase
September 9, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
So pretty !
They look so great with the tables I picked out love the texture of the wood. Color of the shade is great
July 21, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
Very pleased
I am enjoying my lamps very much. I did have a little problem with putting the light socket in the base. There were no assembly instructions.
May 4, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FAtmosphere%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FLayer%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPerfectSpot%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FAtmosphere%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FLayer%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPerfectSpot%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$