Images
  • Madanere Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Madanere Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Madanere Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Madanere Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Madanere Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Madanere Table (Set of 3), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Madanere Table (Set of 3)

Item: T015-13
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $249.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 90 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Chrome Finish

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

With its sculptural, hexagonal design, the Madanere coffee table set lets modern minimalism beautifully take shape. Chrome-tone metal merged with clear glass is sheer brilliance.
  • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
  • Made of clear tempered glass with polished edge and metal
  • Hexagonal shape with X brace design
  • Metal in chrome-tone finish
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 90 Minutes

Weight

76 lbs. (34.47 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Madanere Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Width: 39.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 19.38"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cocktail table Width: 39.00"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 39.00"
  • Cocktail table Height: 19.38"
  • End table (2) Width: 27.25"
  • End table (2) Depth: 27.25"
  • End table (2) Height: 24.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 22 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
i love the shape of the table
shikell o on Apr 16, 2020
modern
allana l on Apr 15, 2020
i love the shape of the table
shikell o on Apr 16, 2020
they are so fashionable
JeMia J on Apr 16, 2020
modern
allana l on Apr 15, 2020
matching set I have in kitchen area. I wanted a modern look
ROCKY W on Apr 14, 2020
Modern and perfect size
Kaitlyn H on Apr 7, 2020
Elegance
Adewale O on Apr 7, 2020
perfect size for small apartment, good price especially compared to those who claim to be "on sale"!!!!
Charnae H on Apr 6, 2020
gift
michael w on Apr 4, 2020
Very classic coffee table set that goes beautifully with my furniture
Hasanati J. on Mar 2, 2020
its different from other coffee and side tables, i like the shape and specially because it fits perfect with my living room
rebecarmz92 on Feb 3, 2020
Sleek look
LASHEENA B on Jan 16, 2020
Love the style, minimalist
Ivonne S on Dec 31, 2019
To Match My Charcoal Sofas That I Bought at Ashley Furniture at my local store and because the website recommended this look for my decor!
Giovanni C on Nov 19, 2019
My daughter wanted them
Daniel R on Sep 22, 2019
I have a teal couch and wanted silver accents for my couch. This is perfect.
Natasha M on Aug 31, 2019
I have a sofa with no tables... this will complete my main living area.
Lisa R on Aug 6, 2019
it's gorgeous
Pamela H on Jul 29, 2019
Sleek ,elegant look.
JITZA V on May 31, 2019
Very nice and very elegant
Carlos C on May 15, 2019
they are so fashionable
JeMia J on Apr 16, 2020
matching set I have in kitchen area. I wanted a modern look
ROCKY W on Apr 14, 2020
Is Assembly offered at store?
AnneMarie L on Jun 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Your local Ashley HomeStore may be able to arrange assembly for your in store purchase. Please contact them for details about an in store order.
How much assembly is required?
AnneMarie L on Jun 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The tables ship to your home unassembled through UPS so they will need to be completely assembled. Assembly instructions are available on the item's page if you would like to take a look at them.
4.5 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
3
2
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
👍
I love mine!! And they were super easy to put together :)
October 23, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Table set
I love Ashley and all my furniture thank goodness I found your store 😊
August 27, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Adds a nice touch
Great purchase! Was a bit annoying to put together, but it definitely adds a nice touch to my living room. Love the shape and style to it.
June 2, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Yessss Ashley!!!!
Love my tables! They definitely add glam into my home!! Exactly what I was looking for!!! Tables definitely looks better in person!
May 20, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
This is such a Beauty
Am in love with my tables
Am in love with my tables
May 20, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good buy
Love it! Looks exactly like pictured
May 15, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Nice table, but glass looks too small
Nice product, but there’s too much spacing between the glass and the metal border. It almost seems like the glass is not the adequate size for the tables.
May 15, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Hi, we’re sorry to hear that your order has arrived with a defect. We would be happy to try to help you. Please feel free to send an email to reviewfeedback@ashleyfurniture.com for further assistance and include the purchaser’s name, contact information, and either the store location that you purchased in or your confirmation number if purchased online as well as a description of the issue.
Thank you,
May 26, 2020
AshleyFurniture
Rated 4 out of 5
Good
Bigger than expected
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 14, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Worthy of purchase
Loved them, fit perfect in my living room.
May 13, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Happy happy
It was a great purchase love them
May 11, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Tessani Coffee Table with 1 End Table
    Original Price $649.98
    Sale Price
    $383.98
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $383.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With glitz and glam worthy of a queen, the Tessani occasional table set is ravishing. Unique curved shaping on the tabletop is adorned with mirrored beveled glass insets. Apron panels marry in alluring mirrored legs. With its silver sheen finish, this ensemble will make you feel like royalty.

    • Includes coffee table and end table
    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Beveled mirrored glass insets
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    Original Price $649.98
    Sale Price
    $383.98
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $383.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Coylin Coffee Table with 2 End Tables
    Original Price $649.97
    Sale Price
    $428.97
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 90 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $428.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    When it comes to clean-lined, modern style, the Coylin occasional table set comes full circle. Decked out in a chic finish, the angled metal base is striking from every angle. It’s topped off with clear glass with polished edging for a sense of refinement.

    • 3-piece set: includes coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Brushed nickel-tone metal
    • Beveled glass tabletop
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price $649.97
    Sale Price
    $428.97
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 90 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $428.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Coralayne Coffee Table with 2 End Tables
    Original Price $1,149.97
    Sale Price
    $639.97
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 90 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $54/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $639.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Coralayne occasional table set allures with the glitz and glam befitting silverscreen queens. Exquisite frame with swan neck legs and a sublime metallic finish channel that Hollywood Regency flair. Clear glass inlays on the tabletop and middle shelf elevate it to interior fashion's A list.

    Original Price $1,149.97
    Sale Price
    $639.97
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 90 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $54/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $639.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Hollynyx Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $252.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $54 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $639.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you’ve been holding out for an ultra-contemporary look that’s delightfully unique, the Hollynyx round coffee table set is clearly worth waiting for. Chrome-tone metal rings are topped with clear glass with polished edges for a masterfully modern look with minimal fuss.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of chrome-tone metal and clear tempered glass
    • Tables include adjustable levelers
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $252.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Zinelli Coffee Table with 2 End Tables
    Original Price $849.97
    Sale Price
    $525.97
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 90 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $44/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $525.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Tray chic. The delightful Zinelli occasional table set serves up its own take on the butler table with a tray-style top. Paired with a polished chrome-tone base, it’s the perfect accent for your urban-eclectic look.

    Original Price $849.97
    Sale Price
    $593.97
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 90 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $593.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items