Images
  • Luxora 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Luxora 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Luxora 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Luxora 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Luxora 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Luxora 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Luxora 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Luxora 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Luxora 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Luxora 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Luxora 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Luxora 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Luxora 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Luxora 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Luxora 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Luxora 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Luxora 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Luxora 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Luxora 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Luxora 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Luxora 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise

Item# - APK-52501-R4
Original Price$2,499.99
Sale Price
$2,124.99

or $42 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Bisque

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Alluring and inviting, the Luxora 4-piece sectional delivers a combination of traditional style and modern comfort. Upholstered in a soothing bisque-colored fabric, this seating arrangement includes UltraPlush cushions and back pillows for added indulgence. Nailhead trim punctuating the sides of the sectional draw attention to the arms’ gracious curves. Nine designer pillows in muted, neutral hues and contrasting patterns add warmth and texture.
  • Includes 4 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise, left-arm facing loveseat, armless loveseat and wedge
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Nailhead trim
  • Loose back pillows and seat cushions
  • UltraPlush cushions remain loftier longer
  • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: high-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
  • Polyester/cotton upholstery; polyester/acrylic pillows
  • 9 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with blended feather and feather inserts; hidden zippers
  • Exposed legs with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Acrylic (28)%,Polyester (72)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Acrylic (9)%,Polyester (91)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Cotton (37)%,Linen (3)%,Polyester (46)%,Rayon (14)%
  • Body: Acrylic (28)%,Polyester (72)%

Weight

389 lbs. (176.45 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 131.00"
  • Depth: 100.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Armless loveseat Width: 53.00"
  • Armless loveseat Depth: 40.00"
  • Armless loveseat Height: 38.00"
  • Armless loveseat seat width: 51.50"
  • Chaise seat depth: 50.00"
  • Chaise seat width: 30.00"
  • Left-arm facing loveseat Width: 60.00"
  • Left-arm facing loveseat Depth: 40.00"
  • Left-arm facing loveseat Height: 38.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Loveseat seat width: 53.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Right-arm facing corner chaise Width: 36.00"
  • Right-arm facing corner chaise Depth: 67.00"
  • Right-arm facing corner chaise Height: 38.00"
  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 22.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • Wedge Width: 40.00"
  • Wedge Depth: 40.00"
  • Wedge Height: 38.00"
  • Wedge seat width: 23.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 15 questions Browse 15 questions and 27 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
looks like great quality
MARCOS C on Apr 13, 2020
neutral color
Kelly L on Jan 1, 2020
looks like great quality
MARCOS C on Apr 13, 2020
This was the couch of my dreams. I'd seen it online for a while and knew that once I had my own place this would be my couch. I went to see it in store and loved it even more!
Tiquiessia M on Mar 9, 2020
neutral color
Kelly L on Jan 1, 2020
I was looking for a u-shaped sectional that was less than 134 inches wide. This fit well in the space.
Suzanne O on Nov 29, 2019
elegant and practical sectional
BRANDY M on Oct 7, 2019
I ordered this item on-line to be delivered in another state but I was able to see it in my local store. Love the color and style!
Cheryl M on Sep 6, 2019
We own it in our Washington Residence
Eric S on Aug 24, 2019
comfort - not too soft and not too rigid. Very Comfortable!
jeffrey m on Aug 18, 2019
I really like the look and how it will fit in my new living room.
SHARON D on Jul 22, 2019
Farmhouse look
Courtney F on Jun 6, 2019
color size and nails.
Patricia M on Apr 28, 2019
This was the couch of my dreams. I'd seen it online for a while and knew that once I had my own place this would be my couch. I went to see it in store and loved it even more!
Tiquiessia M on Mar 9, 2020
I was looking for a u-shaped sectional that was less than 134 inches wide. This fit well in the space.
Suzanne O on Nov 29, 2019
What can you use on it to get stains out?
Jameva on May 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Thanks for your inquiry.
Is there an armless chair available that would make one of the loveseats a sofa? If so, what’s the cost?
Freda J on Aug 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the Luxora 5-Piece Sectional can be found at the attached link. The current sale price will show if it is currently in stock online.
Luxora 5-Piece Sectional with Chaise
Luxora 5-Piece Sectional with Chaise
Are the sides finished on all the pieces ? If i buy a seperate chair and put it on the end of an exposed side will it be finished
STEPHEN P on Apr 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. The sides are not finished on the pieces where they connect together.
do the pillows come with it?
Chuck on Jun 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Yes, there are 9 decorative pillows included.
Is this available without a chaise?
Lynda P on Nov 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Luxora Sectional is not available without the chaise option online. Please consult your local HomeStore for additional purchasing options as each location is independently owned and operated.
What size are the pillows ?
Charlie on Jun 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Throw pillows are normally 20" x 20".
Does this sectional have interlocking panels that keep the sections from sliding/separating? TIA :)
Beth T on Jul 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it does.
Are the cushions reversible?
Georgane on May 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The seat cushions are not reversible. Thanks for the inquiry.
Can you switch the chaise to the other side?
Shanlee on Sep 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No you cannot but it is available on the other side.
Luxora 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise
Luxora 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise
When will this be back in stock?
Sharon M on May 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Due to large order volume, online restocking dates are not currently available.
Are the back pillows stationary or are they loose pillows?. I am looking for a sectional where the back pillows don't move
Phyllis G on Feb 20, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Sectional has loose back pillows and seat cushions
Does it come in a sleeper? Also are the back cushions attached to the couch?
Debra S on Jan 9, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Luxora does not have sleeper option. Back cushions are loose. They are not attached.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Doesn’t this come in a darker shade?
A S on Nov 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Luxora collection is not available in additional colors.
Can I purchase 2 of the 4 sections?
Pamela F on Jul 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Not online but you can check if you can in homestores.
4.1 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
0
2
2
2
SHOWSTOPPER
This is my dream sectional. It balances a nice chic look while still being comfortable. My friends joke that they’d love to stay at my place just to nap on the couch!! It’s definitely a statement piece! I love love love this sectional!
Luxora 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise
Luxora 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise
Luxora 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise
April 2, 2020
Not good quality
Loved the look and size of this couch. It is comfy, but the cushions looked old and worn and super pilled after a few months (just me and my husband). Also, we’ve had it 2 years and the frame on one section has collapsed. If you sit on a crack in the cushions, you’ll fall into it and the cushions have to constantly be pushed back into place. The black lining underneath the couch is also coming unstapled. NOT GOOD QUALITY.
February 29, 2020
Love
Absolutely love this couch!! Fell in love with it online and luckily my local store had it in stock for me to see it in person. Did order online and saved $500!!!!!!! Just arrived today and I am so thrilled with how it looks. It’s going to be our go to couch for family movie nights!! It’s firm with our being to firm. I love a couch to be comfortable and sink into it with out being a rock.
User submitted image
User submitted image
October 1, 2019
Ages Quickly
We have owned this sectional for a little over a year and are disappointed with how it has held up especially considering the price we paid. The cushions need to be fixed multiple times a day due to sliding out, they are also sinking unevenly and look rippled, and aesthetically the couch looks as though we've had it for ten years. Dark pilling and discoloration all over both the seating and back cushions. Considering we bought this for its look more than anything its upsetting that its become more of an eyesore in the room now. We bought it thinking that it would last us for years and now we need to consider having to replace it.
June 26, 2019
In love!
The whole process was great! They put a rush on it for us so we'd have it before a graduation party and we received it with a few days to spare. It took about 3 weeks. I absolutely love this couch! It's beautiful, comfortable and perfect for our living room! You wont be disappointed!
Perfect! ❤
Perfect! ❤
May 22, 2019
Cozy!
This is one of the best purchases I have ever made. I bought the ottoman with it. This sofa is so comfortable and the perfect cozy place to watch movies with the family. When selling my house the buyer put this couch as part of the contract. I will be buying this again once I move into my new house!
May 14, 2019
Love This Sectional!!
I have been searching for a sectional that for months now.! I finally selected this one. I went with two loveseats and a wedge. The chaise would have been too much for our space. It was delivered yesterday. Not only is it beautiful it is very comfortable!! It is perfect for small living room.
April 25, 2019
Prefect Sectional for style and comfort
We bought it last month. I had been looking for a very long time.On Pinterest, Houzz and different sites for ideas. We have a small family room, So I wanted something that wasn’t too big. When I found this one from my searches I knew it was the one. I played with all 5 pieces in the showroom until I had the perfect fit. I went with 3 pieces due to space. 2 loveseats and a wedge, plus the ottoman. Thank you Paul and my husband for your patience. I’m very picky and this sectional checked off all my boxes. I absolutely LOVE the ottoman. My grandkids can play games on it and put their drinks with lids on in the cup holders.
February 5, 2019
Beautiful!
I absolutely love this sectional! We have a small living room so we didn't get the chase. The color and fabric are awesome!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 30, 2019
Beautiful Sectional!
I couldn't be more pleased with this sectional. We purchased specific pieces to fit our space and it turned out perfect! I didn't see this sectional before purchasing, so it is much larger (bulkier) than I anticipated, but I am still very happy.
Playroom
Playroom
January 21, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Luxora Ottoman
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    Stow in love. Luxora ottoman with storage has you covered in more ways than one. Its ample scale makes it abundantly luxurious—leaving plenty of room for everyone to kick up their heels in style. For last-minute cleanups, what a lifesaver. Removable top unveils loads of handy hideaway space. Talk about beautifully practical.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Storage under removable cushioned top
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/acrylic upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Luxora 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$2,499.99
    Sale Price
    $2,124.99

    or $42 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Alluring and inviting, the Luxora 4-piece sectional delivers a combination of traditional style and modern comfort. Upholstered in a soothing bisque-colored fabric, this seating arrangement includes UltraPlush cushions and back pillows for added indulgence. Nailhead trim punctuating the sides of the sectional draw attention to the arms’ gracious curves. Nine designer pillows in muted, neutral hues and contrasting patterns add warmth and texture.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 4 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise, right-arm facing loveseat, armless loveseat and wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back pillows and seat cushions
    • UltraPlush cushions remain loftier longer
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,499.99
    Sale Price
    $2,124.99

    or $42 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Luxora 5-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$2,799.99
    Sale Price
    $2,379.99

    or $47 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Alluring and inviting, the Luxora 5-piece sectional delivers a combination of traditional style and modern comfort. Upholstered in a soothing bisque-colored fabric, this seating arrangement includes UltraPlush cushions and back pillows for added indulgence. Nailhead trim punctuating the sides of the sectional draw attention to the arms’ gracious curves. Nine designer pillows in muted, neutral hues and contrasting patterns add warmth and texture.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 5 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise, right-arm facing loveseat, armless chair, armless loveseat and wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Nailhead trim
    • Loose back pillows and seat cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,799.99
    Sale Price
    $2,379.99

    or $47 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Luxora Ottoman
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    Stow in love. Luxora ottoman with storage has you covered in more ways than one. Its ample scale makes it abundantly luxurious—leaving plenty of room for everyone to kick up their heels in style. For last-minute cleanups, what a lifesaver. Removable top unveils loads of handy hideaway space. Talk about beautifully practical.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Storage under removable cushioned top
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/acrylic upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Nartina Coffee Table
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $200.00
    Description

    Easy to maneuver around, the Nartina coffee table brings your seating area together in a round-about way. A rustic mix of metal and wood merge on the table’s expansive tabletop and lower shelf.

    HOT BUY

    • Metal base
    • Made of veneers, engineered wood and metal
    • Rustic finish
    • Antiqued bronze-tone finis
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $200.00

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Nartina End Table (Set of 2)
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    Nartina end table set works together in perfect two-part harmony. The pair cozy together as a multi-level option or stage them each beside your favorite chairs. A rustic mix of metal and wood highlight the curved leg profile.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Metal base
    • Made of veneers, engineered wood and metal
    • Antiqued bronze-tone finish
    • Rustic finish
    • Nesting design
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $127.49

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Nartina End Table
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $187.49
    Description

    Easy to maneuver around, the Nartina end table brings your seating area together in a round-about way. A rustic mix of metal and wood merge on the table’s tabletop and shelf.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Metal base
    • Made of veneers, engineered wood and metal
    • Antiqued bronze-tone finish
    • Rustic finish
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $187.49

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Nartina Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price $149.99
    Description

    Make the most of space with the Nartina sofa table. Designed to nestle behind a sofa or up against the wall, the table offers three levels of display in varying heights—perfect for showing off accents of every height. A rustic mix of metal and wood highlight the curving profile.

    HOT BUY

    • Metal base
    • Made of veneers, engineered wood and metal
    • Antiqued bronze-tone finish
    • Rustic finish
    • 3 display levels
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $149.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $239.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Safavieh Accessory 5'1" x 7'6" Area Rug
    $52.99 - $143.99
    Description

    Revisiting the past in a fresh, fashion-forward way, this wondery versatile area rug can transition seamlessly from space to space and place to place. Overdyed effect infuses a subtle antiqued aesthetic that’s very much on trend.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • pile
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Power loomed/machine made
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $167.99
    $75.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $167.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Safavieh Accessory 5'1" x 7'6" Area Rug
    $41.99 - $168.99
    Description

    Revisiting the past in a fresh, fashion-forward way, this wondery versatile area rug can transition seamlessly from space to space and place to place. Overdyed effect infuses a subtle antiqued aesthetic that’s very much on trend.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • pile
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Power loomed/machine made
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $167.99
    $75.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $167.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Jocelin Pendant Light
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $227.99
    Description

    Light up your space in the vintage style of the hanging Jocelin pendant light. Its distressed white finish, Moroccan-inspired design and four candelabra-style bulbs will add a chic element to any casual setting.

    • Made of wood and metal
    • 4 type B candelabra-style bulbs (not included); 40-watt max or CFL 8-watt max; UL Listed
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
    • Indoor use only
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $227.99

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required