ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Luxora 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise

Item# - APK-52501-L4
Original Price$2,499.99
Sale Price
$2,124.99

or $42 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Bisque

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Alluring and inviting, the Luxora 4-piece sectional delivers a combination of traditional style and modern comfort. Upholstered in a soothing bisque-colored fabric, this seating arrangement includes UltraPlush cushions and back pillows for added indulgence. Nailhead trim punctuating the sides of the sectional draw attention to the arms’ gracious curves. Nine designer pillows in muted, neutral hues and contrasting patterns add warmth and texture.
  • Includes 4 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise, right-arm facing loveseat, armless loveseat and wedge
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Loose back pillows and seat cushions
  • UltraPlush cushions remain loftier longer
  • Polyester/cotton upholstery; polyester acrylic pillows
  • 9 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with blended feather and feather inserts, as well as hidden zippers
  • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
  • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: high-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
  • Nailhead trim

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Acrylic (28)%,Polyester (72)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Acrylic (9)%,Polyester (91)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Cotton (37)%,Linen (3)%,Polyester (46)%,Rayon (14)%
  • Body: Acrylic (28)%,Polyester (72)%

Weight

389 lbs. (176.45 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 131.00"
  • Depth: 100.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Armless loveseat Width: 53.00"
  • Armless loveseat Depth: 40.00"
  • Armless loveseat Height: 38.00"
  • Armless loveseat seat width: 51.50"
  • Chaise seat depth: 50.00"
  • Left-arm facing corner chaise Width: 36.00"
  • Left-arm facing corner chaise Depth: 67.00"
  • Left-arm facing corner chaise Height: 39.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Loveseat seat width: 53.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Right-arm facing loveseat Width: 60.00"
  • Right-arm facing loveseat Depth: 40.00"
  • Right-arm facing loveseat Height: 38.00"
  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 22.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • Wedge Width: 40.00"
  • Wedge Depth: 40.00"
  • Wedge Height: 38.00"
  • Wedge seat width: 23.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
because my wife said to
Richard G on Apr 4, 2020
It has a beautiful design and was sooooo comfortable when we tried it in the store compared to our other choices.
Kristi S on Dec 31, 2019
because my wife said to
Richard G on Apr 4, 2020
Great choice and measure perfectly for the area in which I would like to place it
Glenn A on Feb 17, 2020
It has a beautiful design and was sooooo comfortable when we tried it in the store compared to our other choices.
Kristi S on Dec 31, 2019
This was narrow enough to fit into our space whereas the other U shaped sectionals were all just too wide.
Melissa L on Dec 7, 2019
Durablility, and size of the couch!
Charles E on Oct 23, 2019
Great value..........
Gregg M on Jul 28, 2019
Saw in the store, loved the color and the style.
Tiffany G on Jul 14, 2019
Style and comfort. Saw it in store before purchasing online.
Richard U on May 27, 2019
Fits space and style
Nancy T on May 17, 2019
has a farm house look
Jonna M on May 6, 2019
For the comfort and the looks of it.
Berlyne V on Apr 9, 2019
Is the style that I'm looking for
Ruben R on Mar 30, 2019
Great choice and measure perfectly for the area in which I would like to place it
Glenn A on Feb 17, 2020
This was narrow enough to fit into our space whereas the other U shaped sectionals were all just too wide.
Melissa L on Dec 7, 2019
Do the pieces to this sectional connect together or are they just butted up to each other?
Jackie W on Sep 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The sectional pieces have connectors to keep them together.
Does this sectional come as a 3 PC meaning without the chaise but with the 2 loveseat pcs and the middle pc?
Adiah F on May 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you can purchase a RAF loveseat, a LAF loveseat, and the corner wedge but that configuration is not available through our website. Please visit your local Ashley HomeStore to order that setup.
Can an armless chair be added to the middle to make it larger? This is the style im looking for but not big enough...
Taylor on Apr 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. I recommend you purchase the Luxora 5-piece sectional. You can ask the delivery service that they position the armless chair in the center between the chaise and the armless loveseat instead of the right side of the sectional as pictured below. Please note that if that option does not work for you and you would like something different, you can visit your local Ashley HomeStore and they can assist you in ordering the sectional configuration you would like!
Luxora 5-Piece Sectional with Chaise
Luxora 5-Piece Sectional with Chaise
Can you change and order the Chaise Lounge on the Left side instead of Right as pictured??
Jenna C on Oct 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This particular sectional has the chaise on the left when facing it (as pictured). You can find the right facing chaise in the attached link.
Luxora 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise
Luxora 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise
Any idea when you plan on the R side facing to be back in stock?
Ali01 on May 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Due to large order volume, online restocking dates are not currently available.
What can I use to clean this sofa?
Charlie on Apr 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Cleaning code for Luxora collection is W (Water) - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
3.8 / 5.0
25 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
3
3
3
3
LOVE OUR SECTIONAL
We’ve had this sectional for about a year and a half now and I’m still in love with it! I love the color. It’s the perfect beige not too light not too dark therefore I’ve never seen any stains on mine. We have dogs, they both jump on and off all the time and we can say the couches have done great no stains or anything. The quality of the sectional is great. The only thing I would change is the back pillows that you recline on are a little sturdy I would like them to sink in a little bit more but they’re not terrible. The good thing about them being like that is that they’ve held up great no signs of them getting overused or anything like that. I would repurchase them again!
Love it! Great quality w
Love it! Great quality w
May 14, 2020
Lumpy results
We have had it for about 3 months , very Comfortable but it has a weird stuffing in cushions which gives it a lumpy appearance especially on the chase -which is very hard to get out of!! I actually use afghan on bottom of chase to hide lumps. I am really only one who sits on it, my husband has recliner.
Luxora 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise
Luxora 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise
May 13, 2020
Love it!
We bought this couch about a year ago and am happy with the purchase. The only thing that I dislike about it is that the cushions slide out. I love how you can add just about any type of pillows to add some extra color.
User submitted image
User submitted image
April 19, 2020
Buy it!
We love the Luxora sectional in our living room. It is very comfortable and we use every seat on it. The color is a neutral tan and it came with several accent pillows. We shopped around all over and looked at so many sectionals but kept coming back to this one. A few months ago we purchased it and our only regret is not doing it sooner. I will say it was not perfect on arrival (defect on arms). The seat cushions are not 100% perfect and yes they slide a bit but for the price we are overjoyed with our purchase.
User submitted image
User submitted image
January 25, 2020
Love this sofa!
This is hands down the most comfortable sofa we've ever had. It is also very easy to care for and looks great with my decor.
1
2
3
November 14, 2019
Horrible Furniture
I bought this furniture a year ago and I’m very disappointed all the pillows look old and sunk down it gets lint balls all over it the pillows continue to move out u have to keep pushing it back it I have complain to Ashleys about this furniture and they did nothing I ask can they switch it out and they refuse this furniture is entirely to much money to be this horrible I hate I didn’t check the views before I purchase very unsatisfied customer
January 12, 2019
LOVE
LOVE LOVE LOVE. Bought this a few weeks ago and it was speedy delivery and the men were great! It’s comfortable and stylish!
July 8, 2018
Super Pretty!
I love this sofa! The cushions do want to slide so we put a rug pad uder the cushions which works perfectly!!! Great addition to our room!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
June 8, 2018
Comfy
It's functional & happy w/ the material & love the size
May 26, 2018
Seriously the most uncomfortable couch ever
It seems comfy at first, but you'll find yourself repositioning every ten minutes. Getting up from the chaise portion is a very humorous ordeal. I'm just glad it's not my couch, but the couch at a vacation home I stay at a couple times a year. Might have to bring my own couch next time. It's cute though.
May 19, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Luxora Ottoman
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    Stow in love. Luxora ottoman with storage has you covered in more ways than one. Its ample scale makes it abundantly luxurious—leaving plenty of room for everyone to kick up their heels in style. For last-minute cleanups, what a lifesaver. Removable top unveils loads of handy hideaway space. Talk about beautifully practical.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Storage under removable cushioned top
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/acrylic upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Luxora 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$2,499.99
    Sale Price
    $2,124.99

    or $42 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Alluring and inviting, the Luxora 4-piece sectional delivers a combination of traditional style and modern comfort. Upholstered in a soothing bisque-colored fabric, this seating arrangement includes UltraPlush cushions and back pillows for added indulgence. Nailhead trim punctuating the sides of the sectional draw attention to the arms’ gracious curves. Nine designer pillows in muted, neutral hues and contrasting patterns add warmth and texture.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 4 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise, left-arm facing loveseat, armless loveseat and wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Nailhead trim
    • Loose back pillows and seat cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,499.99
    Sale Price
    $2,124.99

    or $42 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Luxora 5-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$2,799.99
    Sale Price
    $2,379.99

    or $47 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Alluring and inviting, the Luxora 5-piece sectional delivers a combination of traditional style and modern comfort. Upholstered in a soothing bisque-colored fabric, this seating arrangement includes UltraPlush cushions and back pillows for added indulgence. Nailhead trim punctuating the sides of the sectional draw attention to the arms’ gracious curves. Nine designer pillows in muted, neutral hues and contrasting patterns add warmth and texture.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 5 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise, right-arm facing loveseat, armless chair, armless loveseat and wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Nailhead trim
    • Loose back pillows and seat cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,799.99
    Sale Price
    $2,379.99

    or $47 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Jocelin Pendant Light
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $227.99
    Description

    Light up your space in the vintage style of the hanging Jocelin pendant light. Its distressed white finish, Moroccan-inspired design and four candelabra-style bulbs will add a chic element to any casual setting.

    • Made of wood and metal
    • 4 type B candelabra-style bulbs (not included); 40-watt max or CFL 8-watt max; UL Listed
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
    • Indoor use only
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $227.99

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Safavieh Accessory 5'1" x 7'6" Area Rug
    $52.99 - $136.99
    Description

    Revisiting the past in a fresh, fashion-forward way, this wondery versatile area rug can transition seamlessly from space to space and place to place. Overdyed effect infuses a subtle antiqued aesthetic that’s very much on trend.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • pile
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Power loomed/machine made
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $167.99
    $75.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $167.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Nartina Coffee Table
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $200.00
    Description

    Easy to maneuver around, the Nartina coffee table brings your seating area together in a round-about way. A rustic mix of metal and wood merge on the table’s expansive tabletop and lower shelf.

    HOT BUY

    • Metal base
    • Made of veneers, engineered wood and metal
    • Rustic finish
    • Antiqued bronze-tone finis
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $200.00

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Nartina End Table (Set of 2)
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    Nartina end table set works together in perfect two-part harmony. The pair cozy together as a multi-level option or stage them each beside your favorite chairs. A rustic mix of metal and wood highlight the curved leg profile.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Metal base
    • Made of veneers, engineered wood and metal
    • Antiqued bronze-tone finish
    • Rustic finish
    • Nesting design
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $127.49

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Nartina End Table
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $187.49
    Description

    Easy to maneuver around, the Nartina end table brings your seating area together in a round-about way. A rustic mix of metal and wood merge on the table’s tabletop and shelf.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Metal base
    • Made of veneers, engineered wood and metal
    • Antiqued bronze-tone finish
    • Rustic finish
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $187.49

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Nartina Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price $149.99
    Description

    Make the most of space with the Nartina sofa table. Designed to nestle behind a sofa or up against the wall, the table offers three levels of display in varying heights—perfect for showing off accents of every height. A rustic mix of metal and wood highlight the curving profile.

    HOT BUY

    • Metal base
    • Made of veneers, engineered wood and metal
    • Antiqued bronze-tone finish
    • Rustic finish
    • 3 display levels
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $149.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $239.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Safavieh Accessory 5'1" x 7'6" Area Rug
    $41.99 - $168.99
    Description

    Revisiting the past in a fresh, fashion-forward way, this wondery versatile area rug can transition seamlessly from space to space and place to place. Overdyed effect infuses a subtle antiqued aesthetic that’s very much on trend.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • pile
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Power loomed/machine made
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $167.99
    $75.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $167.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available