Images
  • Luxenford 50" Credenza, , large
  • Luxenford 50" Credenza, , large
  • Luxenford 50" Credenza, , large
  • Luxenford 50" Credenza, , large
  • Luxenford 50" Credenza, , large
  • Luxenford 50" Credenza, , large
  • Luxenford 50" Credenza, , large
  • Luxenford 50" Credenza, , large
  • Luxenford 50" Credenza, , large
  • Luxenford 50" Credenza, , large
  • Luxenford 50" Credenza, , large
  • Luxenford 50" Credenza, , large
  • Luxenford 50" Credenza, , large
  • Luxenford 50" Credenza, , large
Details

Luxenford 50" Credenza

Item# - H741-46
Original Price $519.99
Sale Price $303.99

or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $519.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Grayish Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Work the latest trend in casual farmhouse living with the Luxenford credenza. Charming elements include a wire brushed gray-brown finish that’s easy on the eyes, along with a sliding barn door providing access to both sides of the shelved storage space. Making this home office essential all the more unique: a faux bluestone inset on the top surface for a mixed media twist.
  • Made of white oak veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Faux bluestone inset
  • Wire brushed gray-brown finish with metallic undertones
  • Sliding door with black powdercoat barn door hardware
  • 2 adjustable shelves
  • Assembly required

Weight

117 lbs. (53.07 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 49.88"
  • Depth: 19.00"
  • Height: 30.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening (2) Width: 21.75"
  • Opening (2) Depth: 16.63"
  • Opening (2) Height: 22.00"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Width: 22.88"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Depth: 15.75"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Height: 1.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Needed to add it to my home office
Ann G on Apr 22, 2020
It has good lines and a great color.
Deborah C on Sep 24, 2019
Needed to add it to my home office
Ann G on Apr 22, 2020
This item is a perfect fit.
Vivian B on Jan 7, 2020
It has good lines and a great color.
Deborah C on Sep 24, 2019
matching to Luxenford 60" Desk
Ted W on Aug 16, 2019
this matched the desk i already bought. i love the inset on top. same as desk. also love the sliding barn door. too cute!
Alexis B on Jul 31, 2019
We were happy with our purchase of the desk and wished to complete the set.
Georgia R on Jul 27, 2019
Fits purpose for a credenza for a sunroom. Right size. Right color.
Robert F on Jul 22, 2019
This item is a perfect fit.
Vivian B on Jan 7, 2020
matching to Luxenford 60" Desk
Ted W on Aug 16, 2019
Does the middle drawer fold down for a keyboard?
Denise W on Apr 23, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Credenza does not have a drawer option. Drawers on the Luxenford 60" Home Office Desk
are not keyboard drawers.
4.1 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
3
1
1
1
Shelf
I didn't know it was made out of light wood
June 19, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great match, beautiful piece!
This Credenza is perfect. It matches my desk and I had been holding off purchasing it for a while. Finally I bought it, and it fits exactly where it is supposed to go and I have been able to clean up half of my office by just using it.
June 3, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great service
The salesman was right on we found what we wanted and bought it
March 9, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Five-star credenza
I just love my new credenza. It's amazingly practical while being classy and stylish. Plus it matches my new desk. Great find. Thank you Ashley Furniture.
March 4, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Wonderful
Love it, easy to put together. My office is now complete!
August 9, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Credenza
I have the matching desk which I LOVE. I was pretty disappointed with the lack of quality on this piece. It doesn’t feel as sturdy as the desk.
July 13, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
It looks great in my room
May 30, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautiful!
I bought this with the matching hutch to provide a little bit of closed storage for small kitchen appliances and open shelving for house plants and other display items. It looks beautiful in the dining area of my open concept space. As other reviewers have mentioned, there is a tinge of gold in the wood, but it's not that noticeable. The track for the barn door was also a little bent, but honestly it's not that big a deal to me. I had been considering an alternate piece from IKEA that was more expensive and had a million pieces to assemble. It took me less than an hour to assemble both the credenza and hutch by myself. I absolutely love this! It really warms up my space.
May 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
beautiful piece
It is a beautiful piece and services the purpose it was purchased for
January 20, 2019
Features
Disappointed there was not two sliding doors. The one door seems like an unfinished product.
January 20, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Luxenford 60" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $469.99
    Sale Price $399.49
    Description

    Work the latest trend in casual farmhouse living with the Luxenford home office desk. Elements include distinctive cross brace with stretcher styling and a wire brushed gray-brown finish that’s so easy on the eyes. Making this home office desk all the more unique: a faux bluestone inset on the desk top for a mixed media twist. Three smooth-gliding drawers with brushed nickel-tone pulls help keep you organized and on task.

    • Made of white oak veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Desk top with faux bluestone inset
    • Wire brushed gray-brown finish with metallic undertones
    • 3 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Brushed nickel-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $399.49

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $469.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Luxenford 2-Piece Home Office Credenza with Hutch
    Original Price$769.99
    Sale Price
    $516.49

    or $13 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $769.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Who says you have to live on a farm to have farmhouse style? Get the look with the trendsetting Luxenford large credenza with hutch. Distressed gray brown finish and faux bluestone top inset express character. Charming barn door slides to reveal your home office equipment or dining essentials. Hutch shelves put your books or dinnerware on display. Yes, this good-looking set is suitable for multiple rooms.

    • Includes large credenza and hutch
    • Made of wood, white oak veneers and engineered wood
    • Wire brushed gray-brown finish with metallic undertones
    • Dark gray hardware
    • Credenza with 1 sliding door and 1 shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$769.99
    Sale Price
    $516.49

    or $13 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $769.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Berit Wall Art
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Connect with the past in an intriguing way with this black-and-white giclee reproduction of a telegraph line map. Weathered details leave an impression of authenticity.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gallery wrapped canvas in a black floater frame
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Harput 5'3" x 7'3" Area Rug
    $93.99 - $219.99
    Description

    When your room needs a dash of color and pop of personality, this wondery versatile rug is just the ticket. Distressed, dyed effect softens the aesthetic for understated good looks that complement virtually any decor.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • pile
    • No bac; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $81.99
    $36.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $81.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Casimir Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    Description

    Get inspired to decorate with the Casimir 5-piece accessory set. Primal markings in a black and white finish exude a tribal feel.

    HOT BUY

    • Includes bowl, 5-pillar candle holder (candles not included), photo frame, 2 vases (large and small)
    • Holds up to a 3" diameter pillar candle (not included)
    • Made of wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $159.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • IMAX Tannia Fenton Table Clock
    Original Price $126.99
    Sale Price $57.99
    Description

    Get on London time with this table clock loaded with character and interest. Crafted of sturdy iron, it’s sure to charm with its roman numeral design and Kensington Station reference.

    • Made of iron
    • Black with white face
    • Hand-finished
    • Requires 2 AA batteries (not included)
    View All Details
    $126.99
    $57.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $126.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • IMAX Home Accents Document Boxes (Set of 2)
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $125.99
    Description

    For a stylish storage solution, these document boxes are a natural choice. The set of 2 different size boxes are covered in burlap and finished with copper nailhead accents for a sophisticated and slightly industrial look. This set is a must-have item for the organized and stylish home office.

    • Made of plywood, linen, canvas and copper
    • Hand-finished
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $125.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $179.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Divyesh Wall Decor
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $149.99
    Description

    Francophile style. Framed vintage map of Paris brings a très chic touch to a home office or living room. Clever hints of distressing make it appear this work of art has withstood the test of time.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Antiqued wood frame
    • Map printed on aged parchment paper
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $149.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii