Images
  • Luxenford 60" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Luxenford 60" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Luxenford 60" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Luxenford 60" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Luxenford 60" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Luxenford 60" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Luxenford 60" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Luxenford 60" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Luxenford 60" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Luxenford 60" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Luxenford 60" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Luxenford 60" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Luxenford 60" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Luxenford 60" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Luxenford 60" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Luxenford 60" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Luxenford 60" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Luxenford 60" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Luxenford 60" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Luxenford 60" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Luxenford 60" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Luxenford 60" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Luxenford 60" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Luxenford 60" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Luxenford 60" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Luxenford 60" Home Office Desk, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Luxenford 60" Home Office Desk

Item# - H741-44
Original Price$369.99 Sale Price$329.99

As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $329.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Grayish Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Work the latest trend in casual farmhouse living with the Luxenford home office desk. Elements include distinctive cross brace with stretcher styling and a wire brushed gray-brown finish that’s so easy on the eyes. Making this home office desk all the more unique: a faux bluestone inset on the desk top for a mixed media twist. Three smooth-gliding drawers with brushed nickel-tone pulls help keep you organized and on task.
  • Made of white oak veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Desk top with faux bluestone inset
  • Wire brushed gray-brown finish
  • 3 smooth-gliding drawers
  • Brushed nickel-tone hardware
  • Assembly required

Weight

118 lbs. (53.52 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 28.00"
  • Height: 30.63"

Additional Dimensions

  • Side drawer interior (lined) (2) Width: 10.50"
  • Side drawer interior (lined) (2) Depth: 15.13"
  • Side drawer interior (lined) (2) Height: 2.25"
  • Center drawer interior (lined) Width: 21.63"
  • Center drawer interior (lined) Depth: 15.13"
  • Center drawer interior (lined) Height: 2.25"
  • Chair opening Width: 52.00"
  • Chair opening Depth: 20.50"
  • Chair opening Height: 25.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 27 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Desk looks good. Not looking forward to dealing with Ashleys delivery process again but I want the desk.
MARK L on Nov 9, 2019
fits our needs and had good reviews
Steven D on Sep 1, 2019
Desk looks good. Not looking forward to dealing with Ashleys delivery process again but I want the desk.
MARK L on Nov 9, 2019
Appearance, sturdy construction, price, and size were positive factors affecting my decision to buy. Had seen identical item at a local furniture company store at a higher price.
Robert G on Sep 4, 2019
fits our needs and had good reviews
Steven D on Sep 1, 2019
i liked how it looked, liked the reviews and chose the color based on the quick ship.
Scott S on Aug 27, 2019
Style and size
Ted W on Aug 16, 2019
Needed a nice desk/table for my Dj equipment
Josh M on Aug 11, 2019
I needed additional desk space. I liked the simplicity of the design.
DENNIS H on Jul 26, 2019
Looked aesthetically good and appropriately-sized for my needs.
Rojhat A on Jul 16, 2019
I wanted something that fit in with my decor and didn't look like standard office furniture. Love the color and the size. Lots of workspace!
Christina M on Jul 16, 2019
Style
Amy A on Jul 15, 2019
Great looking, sturdy, a good size
Michelle S on Jul 15, 2019
I need a new desk and I know someone who has one like this and I really like the look and how it is made
Sandra W on Jul 10, 2019
Great look!!
Heidy M on Jun 27, 2019
size and color scheme
Josephine W on Jun 25, 2019
It matches the color of my bedroom set
Garland L on Jun 19, 2019
size, price
Casey L on Jun 14, 2019
large enough surface to facilitate my needs
George M on Jun 4, 2019
I liked the inset writing surface, the desk size, and wood color!
Cheryl L on May 31, 2019
Size
LaMonda H on May 20, 2019
Its nice.
Vincent S on May 15, 2019
I WORK FROM HOME NEED SOMETHING BIG ENOUGH FOR TWO MONITORS. THIS LOOKS LIKE IT WILL WORK. VERY GOOD REVIEWS, I LOOK AT REVIEWS TO DETERMINE TO BUY AN ITEM OR NOT.
DIANE S on May 14, 2019
Liked the look
Gary C on Apr 5, 2019
Appearance, sturdy construction, price, and size were positive factors affecting my decision to buy. Had seen identical item at a local furniture company store at a higher price.
Robert G on Sep 4, 2019
i liked how it looked, liked the reviews and chose the color based on the quick ship.
Scott S on Aug 27, 2019
Does the center drawer drop down to hold a keyboard specifically so that you could type on it from that location?
Meghan S on Aug 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It would be great if it did, but no the center drawer does not drop down to hold a keyboard. However, this desk has plenty of space. I have an Apple desktop that is pretty large, a lamp, globe, folder tray and my keyboard on this desk with plenty of room to spare.
4.6 / 5.0
19 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
3
1
1
0
EXCELLENT
EXCELLENT ALL AROUND
August 26, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Luxenford 60"desk AWESOME
I love this desk Awesome real solid What I like Not flimsy .recommend this to everyone Best
August 9, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great desk for our den
We wanted a desk to use in the den. Wanted something that was visually light, not the heavy executive desk we had previously.

The desk was easy to assemble with the included allen wrench. Beautiful and sturdy. Looks much more expensive than what we paid.

Would recommend
August 1, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Great desk
Great desk and easy to assemble!
July 21, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Marjavk
Beautiful and not difficult to assemble-however it is frustrating that so many pieces of furniture require assembly.
June 29, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Thanks Desmond...Long Beach Towne Center
My daughter and I went to the Long Beach Towne Center store. I was shopping for a study desk for her. The gentleman at the front desk, Desmond, was very polite and walked us through the store looking at all possibilities. He helped us a lot.
June 26, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Beautiful desk and credenza
I love the look and it is big without being bulky. I will hold 2 monitors if needed. Would highly recommend with the credenza that matches
June 17, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Love This Desk!
I bought this desk for my home office and it’s beautify! The desk is sturdy and a good size for my two monitors and keyboard.
February 27, 2019
Simple but stylish
This desk is for our teenage son. He wanted a simple desk, nothing fancy. We wanted it to match his Ashley bedroom set and this was the best possible match. Win/win for everyone!
February 25, 2019
Very nice desk
A lot more gold in the color than I realized, but it’s a very nice looking desk
February 23, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Luxenford 50" Credenza
    Original Price$449.99 Sale Price$360.99
    Description

    Work the latest trend in casual farmhouse living with the Luxenford credenza. Charming elements include a wire brushed gray-brown finish that’s easy on the eyes, along with a sliding barn door providing access to both sides of the shelved storage space. Making this home office essential all the more unique: a faux bluestone inset on the top surface for a mixed media twist.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of white oak veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Faux bluestone inset
    • Wire brushed gray-brown finish
    • Sliding door with with black powdercoat barn door hardware
    • 2 adjustable shelves
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $360.99

    As low as $31 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $360.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Luxenford 2-Piece Home Office Credenza with Hutch
    Original Price$679.99 Sale Price $544.99

    As low as $46 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $544.99)

    Description

    Who says you have to live on a farm to have farmhouse style? Get the look with the trendsetting Luxenford large credenza with hutch. Distressed gray brown finish and faux bluestone top inset express character. Charming barn door slides to reveal your home office equipment or dining essentials. Hutch shelves put your books or dinnerware on display. Yes, this good-looking set is suitable for multiple rooms.

    • Includes large credenza and hutch
    • Made of wood and white oak veneers
    • Dark gray hardware
    • Credenza with 1 sliding door and 1 shelf
    • Hutch with 3 shelves
    View All Details
    Original Price$679.99 Sale Price $544.99

    As low as $46 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $544.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Kylen Desk Lamp
    Sale Price$279.99
    Description

    Pull off an urban industrial look with newfound flair with the Kylen table lamp. Fully functional “pulley system” is delightfully different. For the ultimate vintage touch, opt for Edison-style light bulbs.

    • Made of metal
    • Adjustable arm and shade
    • On/off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60-watt max or CFL 13-watt max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $279.99

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $279.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Office Chair Program Home Office Desk Chair
    Original Price$309.99 Sale Price$247.99
    Description

    You deserve a touch of indulgence—especially when you’re hard at work. That’s what makes this upholstered swivel desk chair so alluring. Covered in a textured graphite fabric with button tufting and wingback flair, it’s a desk chair that makes work look a lot more pleasurable.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Metal, plastic and wood base
    • Casters for easy movement
    • Cushioned seat with button-tufted polyester upholstery
    • Adjustable seat height with manual tilt
    View All Details
    $309.99
    $247.99

    As low as $21 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $247.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Jar
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$49.99
    Description

    With its classic shape and intricate ripples and etchings, this delightful ceramic jar is both earthy and elegant. We love how light bounces off the high-gloss glaze—for a high-art effect.

    • Dust with a soft, dry cloth
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of ceramic
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $49.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Berit Wall Art
    Original Price$349.99 Sale Price$279.99
    Description

    Connect with the past in an intriguing way with this black-and-white giclee reproduction of a telegraph line map. Weathered details leave an impression of authenticity.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gallery wrapped canvas in a black floater frame
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $279.99

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $279.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Anemoon Table Lamp
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$71.99
    Description

    Up your style with the Anemoon table lamp that takes a charmingly unique stance on lighting. Simply turn the pair of knobs on the sculptural metal base to adjust the light to the perfect height. How delightful.

    • Made of metal with fabric drum shade
    • Adjustable arm
    • On/off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $71.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $71.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Draper Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$111.99
    Description

    The Draper wall art set is sure to bring a cool, contemporary feel into your living space. The subtle washed effect over neutral shades of tan, brown and black adds another layer of dimension to this captivating abstract piece.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Set of 2
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Unframed
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth hanger
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $111.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $111.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required