Images
  • Lulu Twin Trundle Bed, White, large
  • Lulu Twin Trundle Bed, White, large
  • Lulu Twin Trundle Bed, White, large
  • Lulu Twin Trundle Bed, White, large
  • Lulu Twin Trundle Bed, White, large
  • Lulu Twin Trundle Bed, White, large
  • Lulu Twin Trundle Bed, White, large
  • Lulu Twin Trundle Bed, White, large
  • Lulu Twin Trundle Bed, White, large
  • Lulu Twin Trundle Bed, White, large
  • Lulu Twin Trundle Bed, White, large
  • Lulu Twin Trundle Bed, White, large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Lulu Twin Trundle Bed

Item: APK-B102-TTB

HomeStore Special - Stylish find at a splurge-worthy price

Excluded from discounts. Special financing subject to credit approval. Minimum monthly payments required. Prices may vary in Hawaii and Alaska.

Learn more about 12 month special financing

Original Price $449.99
Sale Price
$417.99
finance icon

or $35/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $417.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: White W

  • B
  • W
  • global.selected Color W
2

Bed size: Twin

  • Twin
  • global.selected Bed size Twin
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Product Actions
Item No Longer Available
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Lulu Twin Trundle Bed, White, large
Lulu Twin Trundle Bed
Item: APK-B102-TTB
Original Price $449.99
Sale Price
$417.99
finance icon

or $35/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $417.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: White W

Bed size: Twin

Item: APK-B102-DM
Original Price $470.00
Sale Price
$370.00
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 2
finance icon

or $31/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $370.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: White Lulu Dresser and Mirror, , swatch

Item: APK-B102-TBB
Original Price $649.99
Sale Price
$499.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 3
finance icon

or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: White Lulu 3-Piece Twin over Twin Bunk Bed, , swatch

Item: APK-B102-TLS
Original Price $979.99
Sale Price
$769.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 35 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 5
finance icon

or $65/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $769.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: White Lulu Twin Loft Bed with 3 Drawer Storage and Bookcase, , swatch

Item: B102-46
$389.99
$269.99

Color: White Lulu Chest of Drawers, , swatch

Item: B102-92
$169.99
$129.99

Color: White Lulu Nightstand, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Lulu’s clean lines and crisp finish complement virtually every style of decor. Whether their new favorite color is pink, purple or blue, this bedroom furniture will be a mainstay. Twin trundle bed pulls out for extra guests and tucks neatly away. Mattresses sold separately.
  • Assembly required
  • Bed and trundle use mattresses only, no foundations/box springs needed
  • Wheeled trundle bed includes slatted base and three storage drawers
  • Bed includes headboard, footboard, rails and roll slats
  • Made of manmade wood

Weight

188 lbs. (85.28 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 44.00"
  • Depth: 89.00"
  • Height: 35.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Twin trundle frame Width: 40.50"
  • Twin trundle frame Depth: 75.75"
  • Twin trundle frame Height: 18.25"
  • Twin trundle drawer box Width: 19.88"
  • Twin trundle drawer box Depth: 15.13"
  • Twin trundle drawer box Height: 4.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
does lulu trundle bed come with mattresses ?
linda r on Jun 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Mattresses are sold separately online.
4.2 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
3
1
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Very sturdy
After receiving the bed damaged twice third time was a charm!
June 14, 2017
Rated 1 out of 5
Still waiting after more than 1 month
I bought this item on February 19th. I received it a couple days later but noticed that the headboard was cracked and so I returned it. I got a new headboard 2 weeks later that was completly broken. I returned the second headboard and I am still waiting for a new one to be delivered. It's been more that one month.
March 24, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
Great furniture!
I just got this piece in and I love it so much. It's very sturdy and good quality
October 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted!
I bought this set for a very small bedroom. I needed storage and extra beds for guests. I bought the bed, chest, and nightstand. All look great, I am very pleased. I also want to provide info I wasn't able to find before I purchased and assembled the bed. The mattress space on the bed 39x76. Mattress space on the trundle is 39x73.5. Trundle has 8' of space from slat to top of front board. Trundle needs 40-41 inches of room to be pulled out all the way.
Mattress are on trundle
Mattress are on trundle
July 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5
Kid's bed
We got this recently for our child's room. It's on a wood floor, and the trundle bed slides really well; perhaps a bit too easily. It's easy for the trundle to slide back in crooked since it's a completely separate piece, so you have to take a bit of care putting the trundle away.

This is one of the few beds we found that had drawers in the trundle, which we a feature we wanted. The drawers are relatively shallow.
July 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5
Great kids bed
I bought this for my 2 year old (because we had an air mattress in her room for when she needed someone to sleep in there with her) and it's a great piece for the price. Was exactly as pictured/described and really functional for a smaller room.
June 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5
Sturdy and pretty...
I bought a couple of these for my toddlers about a month ago. I paid for Ashley Furniture to deliver and assemble them for us. They were quick, respectful, and careful to avoid bumping or scratching walls and existing furniture. The beds seem very sturdy - holding up well to my toddlers.
April 25, 2016

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Chevron Pouf
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $78.99
    Description

    This darling pouf is queen of the blue jeans. Woven from strips of denim, the square shape will be a favorite go-to seat or ottoman. It’s also sturdy enough to hold a serving tray.

    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered cotton cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $78.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Serphina 5' x 8' Rug
    Original Price $267.99
    Sale Price $241.19
    Description

    If you agree there’s nothing like the feel of pure cotton against your skin, sink your toes—and feast your eyes—on the handwoven Serphina area rug. Vibrant color palette is such a fabulous choice for fearless fashionistas.

    HOT BUY

    • 100% cotton
    • Handwoven, flat weave
    • Cotton canvas backing; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $267.99
    $241.19
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • 8 Inch Innerspring Twin Mattress in a Box
    $122.99 - $521.55
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this innerspring mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a traditional feel. High density quilt foam and pad provide the firm feel you love. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: firm
    • 2" high density quilt foam
    • 13-gauge Bonnell coil unit
    • High density pad
    • 5-year non-prorated warranty
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $122.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Memory Foam Kids Bedding Twin Mattress
    $229.00 - $399.00
    Description

    Not your average kids' mattress, Ashley-Sleep’s Ikidz Memory Foam mattress is custom made for sweet dreams. Offers a perfect combination of firm pressure-relieving comfort and dynamic support from the top down. Innovative elements include a eucalyptus-based ventilated top foam layer for temperature correction that wicks away moisture from the body and the mattress. In addition, a four-way hyper stretch knit cover eliminates surface tension and allows kids to move comfortably on the mattress surface with no binding. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Foundation/box spring sold separately
    • State recycling fee may apply
    • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
    • Four-way hyper-stretch matelassé cover: polyester/Tencel®
    • Cover unzips for machine washing
    View All Details
    $499.00
    $229.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Innerspring Kids Mattress Twin Mattress
    Original Price $399.00
    Sale Price $319.20
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $319.20 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    When it comes to kids getting a great night’s sleep, support and durability are top of mind. Ashley-Sleep® kids’ innerspring mattress offers a durable VertiCoil system in a traditional firm mattress, providing exceptional support for their formative years. A four-way hyper stretch knit cover eliminates surface tension and allows kids to move comfortably on the mattress surface with no binding. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Comfort level: firm
    • Maintenance-free, one-sided design: no flipping or rotating
    • 1-year limited warranty
    • Luxury four-way hyper stretch knit cover
    • VertiCoil® system
    View All Details
    $399.00
    $319.20
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $319.20 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Maximus 5' x 6'7" Rug
    Original Price $140.99
    Sale Price $112.79
    finance icon

    or $27 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $319.20 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Sporting a subtle elephant motif and bold color pairing of orange and purple, the Maximus area rug takes you on a style safari in a delightfully unexpected way. Such a fresh, fun addition to a kid’s room or play area.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • Cotton/jute backing; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Sponge spot clean
    View All Details
    $140.99
    $112.79
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gage 2-Piece Twin Coverlet Set
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $59.49
    finance icon

    or $27 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $319.20 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Those who love cool, contemporary style are sure to slip for this reversible coverlet set that pairs a free-flowing geometric pattern with a solid contrast. Quilted material infuses a cozy texture.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Set includes 1 coverlet and 1 pillow sham
    • Imported
    • Reversible coverlet
    • Gray and white over solid orange
    • Polyester cover and poly/cotton fill
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $59.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Avel Table Lamp
    Original Price $98.99
    Sale Price $84.14
    finance icon

    or $27 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $319.20 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Delight in your love of the pug with the adorable Avel table lamp. White on white color combination gives the sweet and playful subject matter a sense of sophistication.

    HOT BUY

    • Made of ceramic with fabric modified drum shade
    • On-off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $98.99
    $84.14
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Janie 5' x 7'6" Rug
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $79.99
    finance icon

    or $27 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $319.20 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Amor. Liebe. Laska. However you say it, express your love with the Janie accent rug. Hot pink script curves and twists with passionate vigor behind a muted lavender backdrop. With durable polypropylene, this love will truly feel eternal spread across your floor space.

    HOT BUY

    • Imported
    • Made of polypropylene
    • Spot clean
    • Cotton/jute backing; rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $79.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Auren Table Lamp
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $80.99
    finance icon

    or $27 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $319.20 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Unapologetically feminine, the Auren table lamp will delight your ultimate girly girl. Feather rim and satiny sheen fabric are so pretty in pink.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of acrylic with fabric bell shade
    • On-off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $80.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii