Images
  • Ludden Recliner, Sand, large
  • Ludden Recliner, Sand, large
  • Ludden Recliner, Sand, large
  • Ludden Recliner, Sand, large
  • Ludden Recliner, Sand, large
  • Ludden Recliner, Sand, large
  • Ludden Recliner, Sand, large
  • Ludden Recliner, Sand, large
  • Ludden Recliner, Sand, large
  • Ludden Recliner, Sand, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Ludden Recliner

Item: 8110325
Original Price $649.99
Sale Price $499.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Sand S

  • C
  • S
  • B
  • B
  • global.selected Color S
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Ludden Recliner, Sand, large
Ludden Recliner
Item: 8110325
$649.99
$499.99
finance icon

or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Sand S

Item: 8110398
$749.99
$599.99
finance icon

or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Sand S

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Sand S

  • S
  • C
  • B
  • B
  • global.selected Color S
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

An “easy chair" that’s wonderfully easy on the body and the budget. Ludden recliner delights the senses with ultra plush upholstery in a handsomely textured twill. Divided bustle design and puckered stitching meld comfort and style. Ample pillow top armrests make it an all-the-more restful place to unwind.
  • Gentle rocking motion
  • One-pull reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • body: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

99 lbs. (44.91 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Ludden Recliner, Sand, large
  • Width: 40.00"
  • Depth: 43.00"
  • Height: 43.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 22.00"
  • Distance between arms: 20.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 70.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 12.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 22.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"
  • Arm Height: 27.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 9 questions Browse 9 questions and 38 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
it looks cozy
Marcus on Apr 12, 2020
It looks very plush and comfortable for my elderly mom.
Lisa D on Feb 15, 2020
it looks cozy
Marcus on Apr 12, 2020
Size, price and reviews
KATHRYN S on Apr 9, 2020
It looks very plush and comfortable for my elderly mom.
Lisa D on Feb 15, 2020
Because the color goes with the rest of our furniture and decor. I have seen this chair in one of your stores and like it, a little big but will work. It is comfortable and looks good.<br />The price is in the ball park.
Arlin on Feb 5, 2020
Looked comfortable
RONALD C on Jan 14, 2020
It looks very comfortable, like the color, and its a rocker
Ernest S on Nov 7, 2019
looks comfortable
Wendy B on Sep 13, 2019
Reviews, looks, simple operation, price.
Susan M on Sep 2, 2019
The size is perfect and the construction is solid.
Philip B on Aug 3, 2019
Price, size and customer reviews
Darrell P on Jul 7, 2019
looks very comfortable and great price
Renee L on Jun 5, 2019
Width, fabric, and the number of cushioning springs.
Daniel W on May 19, 2019
Looks comfy.
Vicki T on Apr 17, 2019
Size, price and reviews
KATHRYN S on Apr 9, 2020
Because the color goes with the rest of our furniture and decor. I have seen this chair in one of your stores and like it, a little big but will work. It is comfortable and looks good.<br />The price is in the ball park.
Arlin on Feb 5, 2020
Are there different reclining settings or does it go from upright to a full recline?
Karen p on May 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The fully reclined length: 70.00" and needs a wall clearance of 12". Thanks for the inquiry.
Is this a wall hugging recliner?
pitbull on Nov 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This is not a wall hugger recliner. Distance between recliner and wall: 12.00"
Does it rock while reclined?
Julie P on Sep 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it does not.
Does the legrest operate independently from the back? I would like to be able to sit with the legrest up but not recline the back.
L. S on Mar 23, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Footrest and back do not operate independently; they move together.
4.6 / 5.0
93 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
70
13
8
1
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Father Approved
My father ABSOLUTELY loves this recliner, especially since he is a very tall 6'0. It's perfect size!
February 23, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Great recliner for the price.
We needed two recliners and didn't want to spend a small fortune buying them. Other than the price, there were a few things that attracted me to this recliner. First, is the firmness of the seat, you don't sink when you sit, which in turn makes getting up so much easier. This is especially helpful on those days when my back is sore. I will always be a "lever" girl when it comes to recliners, and this one opens promptly and easily. What's even better is the crazy easy way the foot rest pushes in and locks away...next to no effort at all. There are two downsides:1) The arm rests are low, I need pillows to rest my arms on. 2) The foot rest could use more padding, when I pull my feet up into the chair I can feel the wood frame. But all in all, for the money, the pros out way the cons.
February 16, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful and warm.
Looks and feels great.
February 13, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very nice looks good in my bedroom.
I love this chair is very comfortable and it's even good to sleep in especially if you have any kind of arthritis.
User submitted image
Added Oct 31, 2020
October 31, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
This is a GREAT recliner!
I love this chair! They are attractive, very spacious & extremely comfortable. I now have 2 of them (1 tan & 1 blue)...I love them both!
August 6, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Highly recommend Ashley!
Both recliners were exactly as I had hoped. Fast delivery, very professional. Very pleased!
June 18, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Just what I needed
I like it. It's a little larger than I expected. Roomy and Comfy
April 28, 2020
Purchased
12 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
great recliner
very comfortable and looks good too
December 3, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Worth the price.
Looked like the picture. Very solid so far.A little small for me(6'6"), but is very comfortable
July 21, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great value
Just a little short on the foot rest, but otherwise they are absolutely amazing for the price. They are big comfortable chairs
Great living room addition
Great living room addition
July 6, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FRecliner%2DManual%5FDK?$A%2DPlus%2DContent$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FRecliner%2DManual%5F2%5FDK?$A%2DPlus%2DContent$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FRecliner%2DManual%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FRecliner%2DManual%5F2%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Roddinton End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $334.99
    Sale Price $284.74
    Description

    The beauty of the Roddinton end table will immediately engage you. An ideal fit among traditional and eclectic decor, its classic profile is elevated with double X side panels and an open cubby with USB and power plug-ins—perfect for keeping your mobile phone and laptop at the ready.

    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Plank-style tabletop
    • Double X end panels in dark bronze-tone finish
    • 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging ports
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $334.99
    $284.74
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Roddinton Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $519.99
    Sale Price $441.99
    Description

    The beauty of the Roddinton lift top coffee table will immediately engage you. An ideal fit among traditional and eclectic decor, its classic profile is elevated with double X side panels for striking flair. With dual side drawers and open display space, it’s a rich blend of form and function.

    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Plank-style tabletop
    • Double X end panels in dark bronze-tone finish
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • 1 fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $519.99
    $441.99
    finance icon

    or $37/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $441.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Roddinton Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $419.99
    Sale Price $356.99
    Description

    The beauty of the Roddinton sofa table will immediately engage you. An ideal fit among traditional and eclectic decor, its classic profile is elevated with double X side panels for striking flair. Blending drawer storage with open display space, this sofa table is sure to serve you beautifully, whether in a living room, entry or home office.

    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Plank-style tabletop
    • Double X end panels in dark bronze-tone finish
    • 1 adjustable shelf
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $356.99
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $356.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kylen Desk Lamp
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $114.99
    Description

    Pull off an urban industrial look with newfound flair with the Kylen table lamp. Fully functional “pulley system” is delightfully different. For the ultimate vintage touch, opt for Edison-style light bulbs.

    • Made of metal
    • Adjustable arm and shade
    • On/off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60-watt max or CFL 13-watt max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $114.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $135.43
    Sale Price $42.99
    Description

    Fleece socks and your go-to cable knit sweater. What could be better on a cold winter’s day? Try wrapping yourself in this dual texture throw. On one side, there’s fashionable cable knit; on the other, fuzzy fleece. Twice is nice when you can double up on cozy comfort.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of polyester/acrylic
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $135.43
    $42.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store