Details

Ludden Recliner

Item# - 8110325
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Sand

  • C
  • S
  • B
  • B
  • global.selected Color S
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Have questions about this product?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

An “easy chair" that’s wonderfully easy on the body and the budget. Ludden recliner delights the senses with ultra plush upholstery in a handsomely textured twill. Divided bustle design and puckered stitching meld comfort and style. Ample pillow top armrests make it an all-the-more restful place to unwind.
  • Gentle rocking motion
  • One-pull reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • body: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

99 lbs. (44.91 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 40.00"
  • Depth: 43.00"
  • Height: 43.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 22.00"
  • Distance between arms: 20.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 70.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 12.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 22.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"
  • Arm Height: 27.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 9 questions Browse 9 questions and 34 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It looks very plush and comfortable for my elderly mom.
Lisa D on Feb 15, 2020
Looked comfortable
RONALD C on Jan 14, 2020
It looks very plush and comfortable for my elderly mom.
Lisa D on Feb 15, 2020
Because the color goes with the rest of our furniture and decor. I have seen this chair in one of your stores and like it, a little big but will work. It is comfortable and looks good.<br />The price is in the ball park.
Arlin on Feb 5, 2020
Looked comfortable
RONALD C on Jan 14, 2020
It looks very comfortable, like the color, and its a rocker
Ernest S on Nov 7, 2019
looks comfortable
Wendy B on Sep 13, 2019
Reviews, looks, simple operation, price.
Susan M on Sep 2, 2019
The size is perfect and the construction is solid.
Philip B on Aug 3, 2019
Price, size and customer reviews
Darrell P on Jul 7, 2019
looks very comfortable and great price
Renee L on Jun 5, 2019
Width, fabric, and the number of cushioning springs.
Daniel W on May 19, 2019
Looks comfy.
Vicki T on Apr 17, 2019
Because the color goes with the rest of our furniture and decor. I have seen this chair in one of your stores and like it, a little big but will work. It is comfortable and looks good.<br />The price is in the ball park.
Arlin on Feb 5, 2020
It looks very comfortable, like the color, and its a rocker
Ernest S on Nov 7, 2019
Are there different reclining settings or does it go from upright to a full recline?
Karen p on May 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The fully reclined length: 70.00" and needs a wall clearance of 12". Thanks for the inquiry.
Is this a wall hugging recliner?
pitbull on Nov 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This is not a wall hugger recliner. Distance between recliner and wall: 12.00"
Does it rock while reclined?
Julie P on Sep 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it does not.
Does the legrest operate independently from the back? I would like to be able to sit with the legrest up but not recline the back.
L. S on Mar 23, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hi,
No, the foot rest goes up with the reclining of the back.
4.6 / 5.0
61 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
45
10
5
1
0
great recliner
very comfortable and looks good too
December 3, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Worth the price.
Looked like the picture. Very solid so far.A little small for me(6'6"), but is very comfortable
July 21, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Great value
Just a little short on the foot rest, but otherwise they are absolutely amazing for the price. They are big comfortable chairs
Great living room addition
Great living room addition
July 6, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Awesome
My new recliner is very comfortable and I love it!
May 28, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Nice and comfy
This recliner has large arms and is really comfy. The mechanism for raising the footstool is really easy to use.
May 6, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Very comfortable
I bought this for our second home for my husband who has trouble with his back on occasion and he loves it.
February 2, 2019
Great for me-I like a soft comfy recliner.
I am 80 and my wife is 79. My wife needs a firmer recliner so she can't use it for any length of time. I bought 2 for my den-tv room and paid 1/2 of what my wife paid for her Ethan Allen.
January 27, 2019
love this chair
got this 2 weeks ago. So comfortable, I even fall asleep in it!!
November 6, 2018
Pretty Good Chair
I bought this chair 3 weeks ago and have used it for over 2 weeks. It is very firm, which I like but the back appears to be slanted to the right. When sitting or reclining it feels like I am sliding to the right. The chair is not as large as my last recliner so still getting used to it. Believe it is a good chair for the money.
My new chair
My new chair
October 17, 2018
So comfie
I bought this a month ago and am enjoying it very much. very comfortable. delivery guys showed up and zip zoom they had it set up and were gone before I could blink.
Very excited about this new addition to the living room.
September 2, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Ludden Power Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    An “easy chair" that’s wondery easy on the body and the budget. Ludden power recliner delights the senses with ultra plush upholstery in a handsomely textured twill. Divided bustle design and puckered stitching meld comfort and style. Ample pillow top armrests make it an all-the-more restful place to unwind. And with one-touch power control, you've got an infinite number of ways to recline at your fingertips.

    • Gentle roc motion
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Roddinton End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $200.99
    Description

    The beauty of the Roddinton end table will immediately engage you. An ideal fit among traditional and eclectic decor, its classic profile is elevated with double X side panels and an open cubby with USB and power plug-ins—perfect for keeping your mobile phone and laptop at the ready.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Plank-style tabletop
    • Double X end panels in dark bronze-tone finish
    • 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging ports
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $200.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Roddinton Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $359.99
    Description

    The beauty of the Roddinton lift-top coffee table will immediately engage you. An ideal fit among traditional and eclectic decor, its classic profile is elevated with double X side panels for striking flair. With dual side drawers and open display space, it’s a rich blend of form and function.

    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Plank-style tabletop
    • Double X end panels in dark bronze-tone finish
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • 1 fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $359.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $359.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Roddinton Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $300.99
    Description

    The beauty of the Roddinton sofa table will immediately engage you. An ideal fit among traditional and eclectic decor, its classic profile is elevated with double X side panels for striking flair. Blending drawer storage with open display space, this sofa table is sure to serve you beautifully, whether in a living room, entry or home office.

    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Plank-style tabletop
    • Double X end panels in dark bronze-tone finish
    • 1 adjustable shelf
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $300.99

    As low as $26 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $300.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Kylen Desk Lamp
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $125.99
    Description

    Pull off an urban industrial look with newfound flair with the Kylen table lamp. Fully functional “pulley system” is delightfully different. For the ultimate vintage touch, opt for Edison-style light bulbs.

    • Made of metal
    • Adjustable arm and shade
    • On/off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60-watt max or CFL 13-watt max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $125.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $106.99
    Sale Price $48.49
    Description

    Fleece socks and your go-to cable knit sweater. What could be better on a cold winter’s day? Try wrapping yourself in this dual texture throw. On one side, there’s fashionable cable knit; on the other, fuzzy fleece. Twice is nice when you can double up on cozy comfort.

    • Made of polyester/acrylic
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $106.99
    $48.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store