Details

Ludden Power Recliner

Item# - 8110398
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Sand

  • S
  • C
  • B
  • B
  • global.selected Color S
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

An “easy chair" that’s wonderfully easy on the body and the budget. Ludden power recliner delights the senses with ultra plush upholstery in a handsomely textured twill. Divided bustle design and puckered stitching meld comfort and style. Ample pillow top armrests make it an all-the-more restful place to unwind. And with one-touch power control, you've got an infinite number of ways to recline at your fingertips.
  • Gentle rocking motion
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL listed
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • body: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

114 lbs. (51.71 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 40.00"
  • Depth: 43.00"
  • Height: 43.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 22.00"
  • Distance between arms: 20.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 70.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 12.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 22.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 22.00"
  • Arm height: 27.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 12 questions Browse 12 questions and 35 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
PRICE AND COLOR
SHARON L on Nov 9, 2019
PRICE AND COLOR
SHARON L on Nov 9, 2019
Gift for Mother
Jacqueline B on Aug 29, 2019
Gift for Mother
Jacqueline B on Aug 29, 2019
Does this recliner lay flat? what are the dimensions for the seat?
DONNA M on Apr 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. Fully reclined length is 70" Seat dimensions are depth: 22"
height: 22"
does this chair come with a controller or only the button on the side? getting ready to have open heart surgery and am not sure if i will be able to reach it on the side of the chair.
cathi on Aug 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It only comes with the buttons on the side.
Does this chair rock or remain stationary?
Lisa K on May 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Ludden Recliner does have a rocking base.
How long is the cord for power --thanks?
Kathy M on Oct 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I measure approximately 10.4 feet, which is 125 inches. This is the length of the cord from the adapter plugged into wall outlet able to reach the back bottom of chair where there is a final, separate connector.
Today is 11/4 and I have jury duty beginning on 11/18. Can I select a date for delivery?
Carol M on Nov 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, online delivery scheduling is available during checkout.
Can you spot clean the fabric-covered recliner with water or use diluted mild dish detergent? I have the sand-colored fabric.
ANNMARIE L on Sep 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cleaning code for this collection is W (Water) - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
4.6 / 5.0
53 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
41
7
3
1
1
Love it!
It took awhile to be delivered, but once it arrived we loved it.
My husband had a triple heart bypass and this large chair is a comfy fit and easy to operate. I'm happy I found it for him.
February 23, 2019
Comfy
Just had it delivered its comfy easy to use husband loves it
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
February 9, 2019
The picked up version was extremely hard/firm.
I am extremely disappointed that the Power REcliner I picked up at the Warehouse in Brandon was in no way as comfortable (soft) as the Store model !!
November 23, 2018
Comfortable chair
Happy so far . Like the power feature. Material i/ Fabric is very good
November 1, 2018
Good Value
Chair is not bad for the price. Back comes up if I try to move the chair. Other then that I am pleased with the chair.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
October 20, 2018
Wonderful chair
I bought this for my mom as her old chair was awful. She also has difficulty with putting the leg down on recliners. She said she felt like a queen in this chair and said it is so very comfortable that she thinks she could sleep in it. Thank you for making her comfortable.
September 15, 2018
Love it!!
This is the most comfortable chair. It is electric and I like that I can lift the foot pedal partial and it still rocks. A lot of times a cloth chair holds heat. This chair does not. Very comfortable!
July 19, 2018
Very big and comfy .... my puppies love it too
It reclines very easily and is also a rocker !!!!! We bought 2 and are very happy that we did. Thank you Ashley Furniture. Delivery was great !!!
April 30, 2018
So comfortable!
I love this recliner. It is the most comfortable piece of furniture I’ve ever sat on. I could easily fall asleep on it.
March 14, 2018
has comfortable seating
gaps in between back of chair and seat , also gap in leg rest when closed.
But overall chair is very comfortable
February 22, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Ludden Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    An “easy chair" that’s wondery easy on the body and the budget. Ludden recliner delights the senses with ultra plush upholstery in a handsomely textured twill. Divided bustle design and puckered stitching meld comfort and style. Ample pillow top armrests make it an all-the-more restful place to unwind.

    • Gentle roc motion
    • One-pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Roddinton End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price$279.99 Sale Price$223.99
    Description

    The beauty of the Roddinton end table will immediately engage you. An ideal fit among traditional and eclectic decor, its classic profile is elevated with double X side panels and an open cubby with USB and power plug-ins—perfect for keeping your mobile phone and laptop at the ready.

    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Plank-style tabletop
    • Double X end panels in dark bronze-tone finish
    • 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging ports
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $223.99

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $223.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Roddinton Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$449.99 Sale Price$359.99
    Description

    The beauty of the Roddinton lift-top coffee table will immediately engage you. An ideal fit among traditional and eclectic decor, its classic profile is elevated with double X side panels for string flair. With dual side drawers and open display space, it’s a rich blend of form and function.

    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Plank-style tabletop
    • Double X end panels in dark bronze-tone finish
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • 1 fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $359.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $359.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Roddinton Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$379.99 Sale Price$303.99
    Description

    The beauty of the Roddinton sofa table will immediately engage you. An ideal fit among traditional and eclectic decor, its classic profile is elevated with double X side panels for striking flair. Blending drawer storage with open display space, this sofa table is sure to serve you beautifully, whether in a living room, entry or home office.

    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Plank-style tabletop
    • Double X end panels in dark bronze-tone finish
    • 1 adjustable shelf
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    View All Details
    $379.99
    $303.99

    As low as $26 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $303.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Roddinton 50" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    The beauty of the Roddinton TV stand will immediately engage you. The classic shape is an ideal fit among both traditional and eclectic tastes. Soft black undertones highlight the warm finish. Multiple cubbies and glass-door enclosed shelves organize your audio/video components and plenty of extras. Sold separately, an electric fireplace or integrated audio fits neatly in the center cubby.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 storage cubbies
    • Cutouts for wire management
    • Assembly required
    • 1 adjustable shelf
    • 2 cabinets with tempered glass doors and 1 adjustable shelf, each
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material