Images

  • Loughran 4-piece Outdoor Sectional Set, , large
  • Loughran 4-piece Outdoor Sectional Set, , large
  • Loughran 4-piece Outdoor Sectional Set, , large
  • Loughran 4-piece Outdoor Sectional Set, , large
  • Loughran 4-piece Outdoor Sectional Set, , large
  • Loughran 4-piece Outdoor Sectional Set, , large
  • Loughran 4-piece Outdoor Sectional Set, , large
  • Loughran 4-piece Outdoor Sectional Set, , large
  • Loughran 4-piece Outdoor Sectional Set, , large
  • Loughran 4-piece Outdoor Sectional Set, , large
  • Loughran 4-piece Outdoor Sectional Set, , large
  • Loughran 4-piece Outdoor Sectional Set, , large
  • Loughran 4-piece Outdoor Sectional Set, , large
  • Loughran 4-piece Outdoor Sectional Set, , large
  • Loughran 4-piece Outdoor Sectional Set, , large
  • Loughran 4-piece Outdoor Sectional Set, , large
  • Loughran 4-piece Outdoor Sectional Set, , large
  • Loughran 4-piece Outdoor Sectional Set, , large

Details

Loughran 4-piece Outdoor Sectional Set

Item# - P300-070
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Beige/Brown

Add to cart options

Arrives by Premium Home Delivery Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Loughran 4-piece outdoor sectional set's clean architectural lines and supportive cushioning make being outside even more inviting. All-weather reversible Nuvella® cushions are finessed with brown piping, and complement the richly hued wicker frames perfectly. Square coffee table and ottoman cozy up to the sectional with ease.
  • Includes 2-piece cushioned sectional, ottoman and coffee table
  • All-weather resin wicker handwoven over rust-resistant aluminum frames
  • Durable wood-look resin tabletop
  • Zippered Nuvella® cushions
  • All-weather foam cushion cores wrapped in soft polyester
  • Clean fabric with mild soap and water, let air dry; for stubborn stains, use a solution of 1 cup bleach to 1 gallon water
  • Imported fabric and fill
  • When items arrive, cushion(s) are located beneath the seat
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

132 lbs. (59.87 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 89.25"
  • Depth: 84.25"
  • Height: 30.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Loughran 4-piece Outdoor Sectional Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Florida room furniturr I have been looking for this type of furniture for a while, but everything was too large for the room. This furniture fitd my Florida room perfectly and looks great!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small patio I bought this a week ago and we are loving it. Even my son likes the area now.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small places Very comfortable easy to move around. Great quality and value.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly We had a tough area to furnish. With the help of Maureen from Ashley we decided on this sectional. It looks amazing. Couldn’t be happier. Thanks Maureen you are the best.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I am so glad I decided to make this purchase. The quality is very durable, and the color allows me to change out my pillows.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Really happy with the set! It is very comfortable and looks great in my screened in porch!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition to our new deck Very comfortable. Looked at many outdoor sectionals before buying this. The cushion thickness makes all the difference.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice for the price and comfortable Great product and even better customer service . Thank you Ashley
Date published: 2018-04-13
  • y_2019, m_3, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_P300-070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ashleyfurniture
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents 24" x 24" Outdoor Pillow (Set of 2)
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$89.99
    Description

    With its fresh floral design, the Dierette outdoor 2-piece pillow set is sure to bring some spring zing to your porch, patio or poolside seating area. While soft to the touch, the easy-care fabric is UV protected and mold and mildew resistant for high style, low-maintenance living.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $119.99 $89.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Predmore Swivel Lounge Chair (Set of 2)
    N/A
    Description

    Swivel and rock as long as you like in the Predmore swivel rocker lounge chair. The outdoor chair is purposely designed to be oversized and incredibly comfortable. High-performing Nuvella® cushions and a powdercoated aluminum frame keep the mood carefree.

    LIMITED STOCK

    5.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    5.0  (2)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Lacy 5' x 7' Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    The Lacy area rug draws its inspiration from traditional Moroccan tiles and brings the look to life in a stunning way. Best of all, it’s designed for indoor and outdoor use so you get the high style you crave with the durability you need.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $199.99 $119.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Predmore Fire Pit Table
    N/A
    Description

    On a patio or out on the lawn, the Predmore fire pit table makes the most of your open air comfort. Natural slate tiles enhance the round fire pit tabletop. A simple press of the button quickly ignites the flame and a turn of the knob controls the output. Gas propane tank is accessed through a side door. When not in use, top with the burner cover for an expansive coffee table.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice