LIMITED STOCK

Details

Loughran 4-piece Outdoor Sectional Set

Item# - P300-070
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Beige/Brown

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Loughran 4-piece outdoor sectional set's clean architectural lines and supportive cushioning make being outside even more inviting. All-weather reversible Nuvella® cushions are finessed with brown piping, and complement the richly hued wicker frames perfectly. Square coffee table and ottoman cozy up to the sectional with ease.
  • Includes 2-piece cushioned sectional, ottoman and coffee table
  • All-weather resin wicker handwoven over rust-resistant aluminum frames
  • Durable wood-look resin tabletop
  • Zippered Nuvella® cushions
  • All-weather foam cushion cores wrapped in soft polyester
  • Clean fabric with mild soap and water, let air dry; for stubborn stains, use a solution of 1 cup bleach to 1 gallon water
  • Imported fabric and fill
  • When items arrive, cushion(s) are located beneath the seat
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

132 lbs. (59.87 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 89.25"
  • Depth: 84.25"
  • Height: 30.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • LAF loveseat Width: 90.50"
  • LAF loveseat Depth: 58.00"
  • LAF loveseat Height: 35.50"
  • Ottoman Width: 26.50"
  • Ottoman Depth: 26.50"
  • Ottoman Height: 17.75"
  • Cocktail table Width: 29.50"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 29.50"
  • Cocktail table Height: 14.50"
  • Seat width: 66.00"
  • Seat depth: 74.00"
  • Seat height: 18.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 16.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 11 questions Browse 11 questions and 45 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
love the furniture and service
YVETTE K on Nov 29, 2019
Right size, quality and price
Kathryn K on Nov 9, 2019
love the furniture and service
YVETTE K on Nov 29, 2019
Fit space, good price
Victor S on Nov 17, 2019
Right size, quality and price
Kathryn K on Nov 9, 2019
needed patio set for the summer
Robyn W on Nov 4, 2019
Have been searching for an outdoor set for awhile. This set is a perfect size for my patio!
Tatum A on Nov 4, 2019
Love it
Brenda W on Nov 1, 2019
Price and color is what I was looking for.
Kevin B on Nov 1, 2019
It's comfortable and fits nicely on our deck.
Melina C on Oct 16, 2019
price is very good!
KYLE G on Oct 15, 2019
I love the brown piping on the cushions and the low seating style for relaxing. I wish there were additional pieces, like single chairs, to add to the set.
Lisa B on Oct 14, 2019
Right size, Right color, cushions look thick, and it has a right angle turn.
Margaret B on Oct 8, 2019
Fits perfectly with our patio and the colors match as well.
Jerry N on Oct 8, 2019
style+price
Jin Z on Sep 6, 2019
We chose this because of the size and the optional configuration choices. In addition, it has a clean, sleek look.
EILEEN S on Aug 17, 2019
It fits in my lanai and looks comfy and cozy
Raquel R on Aug 4, 2019
fits perfectly in my out door patio
ELIZABETH C. on Jul 16, 2019
Great price
John B on Jul 15, 2019
The price and size!
April H on Jun 24, 2019
Like the style
Astrid P on May 18, 2019
perfect for my patio with a fire pit for parties.
Joy D on May 16, 2019
It's going to look great on our deck!
Troy Lynn on Apr 12, 2019
looks very relaxing and good quality.
JAQUELIN P on Apr 11, 2019
It got fairly decent reviews and will fit my small lanai area.
Lynne C on Apr 11, 2019
It appears to be what we are looking for.
Lisa E on Mar 24, 2019
Fit space, good price
Victor S on Nov 17, 2019
needed patio set for the summer
Robyn W on Nov 4, 2019
Could someone tell me the actual width of each side when it is assembled?
Danielle S on Jul 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Outdoor Sectional dimensions: Width: 89.25" Depth: 84.25" Height: 30.50"

Additional Dimensions:

Seat depth: 74.00"

LAF loveseat Width: 90.50"

LAF loveseat Depth: 58.00"

LAF loveseat Height: 35.50"

Seat width: 66.00"

Cocktail table Width: 29.50"

Cocktail table Depth: 29.50"

Cocktail table Height: 14.50"

Seat height: 18.00"

Ottoman Width: 26.50"

Ottoman Depth: 26.50"

Ottoman Height: 17.75"

Top of cushion to top of back: 16.50"
Does the 18" seat height include the cushion?
Barbara D on May 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the seat height would be 18". Thanks for your inquiry.
Are the outdoor sectional cushions safe to get wet or will they loose their shape.? What's do you recommend for care as far as rain goes?
Flor Q on May 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. This is an all-weather item, including the cushions and may get wet. Clean fabric with mild soap and water, let air dry; for stubborn stains, use a solution of 1 cup bleach to 1 gallon water
Is this reversible so you can change which side is longer?
Kathryn S on Oct 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Outdoor Sectional Set is not available with the left-facing chaise option.
Do the pieces attach to each other or is each piece freestanding?
John W on Jul 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: There are connection clips to connect the pieces together.
How long should it take me to put it together?
Diane D on Oct 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Assembly is included with this set with our Premium Home Delivery method.
Do the fabric covers zipper off for cleaning? Or is it just spot clean only?
Carrie H on Sep 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is just spot clean you can't wash the covers.
Does this come in Black? Options to order are only Brown, some of the buyer pics look Black
Sbwood on Sep 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it only comes in the beige/brown online.
Can you purchase a cover for this set?
Michele H on Nov 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A 4-piece cover is not available online. Please consult your local HomeStore for availaiblity as each location is independently owned and operated.
How thick are the cushions?
Linda K on Oct 24, 2019
4.6 / 5.0
33 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
25
4
4
0
0
I Love It
This set is larger than I expected and very durable for the price I paid. I have had a wine party and comfortably fit five women at one time on the set. I am loving it.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
November 4, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great buy
This sectional is very comfortable. The neutral colors appealed to me. I added color with additional pillows and a rug. Material is waterproof but I do bring in during the winter months.
October 6, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Good buy
Seems like good quality. It is a smaller set, which fits perfectly in my small backyard. Cushions are comfortable.
Good for smaller places
Good for smaller places
October 3, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
It’s cool
It’s ok. For the price I thought it would be more versatile. You can’t switch the chaise to a different side. So it looks weird on my patio because the chaise is right I front of the door. The seats cushions can only be spot cleaned. The pillows zip so they can be washed. The delivery was great and easy. It’s pretty comfortable to sit for a long period of time or even sleep. I’ve had it for 3 months and I haven’t had any issues. Still looks brand new.
I unattached it and kept it along the wall since the chaise was right in front of the door.
I unattached it and kept it along the wall since the chaise was right in front of the door.
September 26, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great Look/Sound Quality
Had been eyeing this set for a few months. Once delivered and set up I was overly impressed. Sturdy construction yet very light. Easy to move around. Cushions are firm but still comfortable. Compliments the patio well.
Very Happy Purchase
Very Happy Purchase
September 13, 2019
Very nice outdoor sectional for small to medium spaces.
Very nice sectional for the price I paid. It’s light but seems durable and the cushions are a nice thickness and color.
User submitted image
Added Jul 3, 2019
July 3, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
*
Very sturdy nice set
June 15, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
What an amazing set! I love it! I’m so happy I ordered it.
It’s very comfortable and big enough for about 6 or 7 people! I love it and the price was amazing! Mealeys literally has the exact same set for $2490! Insane!!
May 16, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Good buy
I really do like the set. It’s very casual, comfortable and easy to put together.
User submitted image
Added May 16, 2019
May 16, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Great for small patio
I bought this a week ago and we are loving it. Even my son likes the area now.
We love it
We love it
January 12, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Predmore Fire Pit Table
    N/A
    Description

    On a patio or out on the lawn, the Predmore fire pit table makes the most of your open air comfort. Natural slate tiles enhance the round fire pit tabletop. A simple press of the button quickly ignites the flame and a turn of the knob controls the output. Gas propane tank is accessed through a side door. When not in use, top with the burner cover for an expansive coffee table.

    • Convertible to natural gas
    • Battery-operated ignition system with adjustable flame control; battery included
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Natural slate tile top
    • Assembly of fire pit table provided with in-home delivery; connection to propane tank or connector hose not provided
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Tufted Classic 4'7" x 6'7" Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Original Price$239.99 Sale Price$112.99
    Description

    Need to warm up a room? The light and elegant feel of this rug is a lovely treat underfoot. Its flowing floral pattern blended with organic hues exudes a sense of ease that’s easy to love.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • No backing
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $112.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $112.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Diantha Tray
    Original Price$89.99 Sale Price$76.49
    Description

    Feed your design appetite with the Diantha tray. Combination of natural wood and black finished metal satisfies your industrial farmhouse style. Serve up refreshments to your guests or place it on a coffee table with decor for chic appeal.

    • Made of natural wood and metal
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $76.49

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $76.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • POLYWOOD Emerson All Weather Rocker
    Original Price$699.99 Sale Price$217.99
    Description

    Furniture made from recycled plastic? Now that rocks. And the Emerson all-weather Southern rocker proves it. While this outdoor rocking chair sure looks like painted wood, it’s made of POLYWOOD®: an exceptionally durable, weather-resistant lumber sourced from recycled high-density plastic. UV protected and water resistant, this hardy chair can beautifully weather every kind of climate, no matter how harsh, without chipping, fading or splintering. Time to rock your cares away, POLYWOOD style.

    • Made of genuine POLYWOOD® (high-density recycled plastic)
    • Strong base supports smooth rocking motion
    • Marine-grade stainless steel hardware is durable, corrosion resistant
    • UV protected continuous-color lumber; requires no painting or waterproofing
    • Climate resistant; water resistant; not prone to splinter, crack, chip, peel or rot
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $217.99

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $217.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Patio Double Hammock with Stand
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$119.00
    Description

    Why be limited to a perfectly spaced pair of trees? This double hammock with stand lets you hang out wherever you please. Crafted of heavy duty steel, the hammock stand might be sleek and sculptural, but it’s also exceptionally sturdy. Sporting a fresh and earthy striped fabric, the hammock is made of pure cotton that’s snuggly soft to the touch and a breeze to clean.

    • Includes hammock, stand and carrying case
    • Made with tightly woven high-quality cotton thread to prevent colors from running
    • Prolong life by limiting exposure to rain and moisture
    • Holds two adults up to 450 lbs.
    • Hammock stand made of heavy duty powder-coated steel
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $119.00

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only