Details

Lonnix Queen Panel Bed

Item# - APK-B410-QPB
Original Price$629.99
Sale Price
$535.49

or $45 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $535.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Silver Finish

  • S
  • global.selected Color S

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Taking its cues from Hollywood Regency interiors, the Lonnix queen upholstered bed is puttin’ on the ritz in a big way. The bed’s ultra-clean profile is elevated with a spectacular metallic silvertone finish, enriched with a hint of embossed texturing on the low-profile footboard. Tufted headboard is adorned with a low-maintenance gray faux leather fabric that’s as plush as it is practical. And for a dazzling effect: beveled mirror trim surrounding the upholstered cushion that’s brought to life by a string of LED lighting. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Made of wood and engineered wood
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Silvertone metallic finish
  • Button-tufted faux leather upholstery
  • LED backlights for ambiance
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Beveled mirror trim
  • Embossed, textural panels
  • Assembly required
  • Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately

Weight

4305.3 lbs. (169.5 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 57.00"
  • Depth: 78.00"
  • Height: 54.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen panel footboard Width: 64.00"
  • Queen panel footboard Depth: 2.00"
  • Queen panel footboard Height: 20.00"
  • Queen upholstered headboard Width: 64.00"
  • Queen upholstered headboard Depth: 3.00"
  • Queen upholstered headboard Height: 54.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 16 questions Browse 16 questions and 36 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It looks fancy, the light on the headboard is trendy and caught my attention, and it will go perfect with my new remodeled room.
Maria A on Apr 20, 2020
My granddaughter picked it and loves the color
Joanne S on Apr 9, 2020
It looks fancy, the light on the headboard is trendy and caught my attention, and it will go perfect with my new remodeled room.
Maria A on Apr 20, 2020
color and design
Noemi C on Apr 15, 2020
My granddaughter picked it and loves the color
Joanne S on Apr 9, 2020
Beautiful
Jassmin R on Apr 8, 2020
love the LED feature looks nice and sleek
Francesca A on Feb 29, 2020
the look
Diane L on Jan 7, 2020
looks great in the picture, very stylish.
ochando m on Dec 5, 2019
Like the design
Joe A on Dec 2, 2019
Love it, is so elegant.
Regina H on Nov 29, 2019
lights up
delesia c on Nov 27, 2019
I love the style!
Zachary M on Nov 20, 2019
I love the glamour that it adds to my guest room; its an elevation to my home.
LAsia G on Nov 4, 2019
Because my daughter liked it
steven C on Jul 19, 2019
I like the look and was in the market for a lighter colored bedroom set
Gail T on Jul 5, 2019
I saw them in a staged apt showing, and they are very modern, so I like them
Hellen H. on Jun 24, 2019
Glam! Love the design. I cannot wait to see it in person.
Cellipha J on May 9, 2019
color and design
Noemi C on Apr 15, 2020
Beautiful
Jassmin R on Apr 8, 2020
Do you need a box spring for this bed?
Nat272 on Apr 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. Yes, a foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress.
Where is the switch to turn the lights off/on?
Sierra H on Nov 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: its a square on the side that you just touch to control it
When will this item be back in stock?
Diamond on Mar 23, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Due to current online demand, restocking dates are not currently available.
Are the silver buttons on the headboard faux crystals?
Tara R on Feb 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Button our tufted faux leather upholstery.
What Size Queen Mattress Fits This?
Diamond on Jan 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: A 9" foundation/box spring and 10" mattress will be compatible with this bed frame. If you prefer a slightly higher bed, a 12" mattress would be suitable.
4.8 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
1
0
0
0
I love it
The bed is pretty. It arrived pretty fast. The delivery guys were nice. The footboard is actually dark grey like the headboard as opposed to what the picture shows. It was super easy to put together. I have pictures but I don't know how to post them.
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 11, 2020
Doesn’t fit my age group
Nice bed but, to me, it looks more for a teenager than for a woman who’s in her mid 30’s. Real nice bed if I had a daughter. Well, it is what it is a this point. I’ll just have to deal with a bed that “ I don’t think “ fits my age group. Lol
March 20, 2020
Highly recommended!
I absolutely love it! I am just getting started with redecorating my bedroom and I couldn’t have chosen a more beautiful piece. I didn’t even know the headboard lit up until the delivery guy showed me. Great feature! This is such an elegant bed. I’ll be back to post more pics once I’m done.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
August 1, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Lonnix Nightstand
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $237.99
    Description

    Taking its cues from Hollywood Regency interiors, the Lonnix nightstand is puttin’ on the ritz in a big way. The nightstand’s ultra-clean profile is elevated with a spectacular metallic silvertone finish made all the more interesting with a hint of embossed texturing on the sleek, flush-mount drawers. The beveled mirror trim that frames the nightstand creates a rich, reflective effect, while ultra-modern nickel-tone pulls with faux crystal insets serve as a fabulous finishing touch.

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Silvertone metallic finish
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Beveled mirror trim
    • Embossed, textural drawer fronts
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $237.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Lonnix Dresser
    Original Price $550.00
    Sale Price $467.50
    Description

    Taking its cues from Hollywood Regency interiors, the Lonnix dresser is puttin’ on the ritz in a big way. The dresser’s ultra-clean profile is elevated with a spectacular metallic silvertone finish made all the more interesting with a hint of embossed texturing on the sleek, flush-mount drawers. The beveled mirror trimwork that frames the dresser creates a rich, reflective effect, while ultra-modern nickel-tone pulls with faux crystal insets serve as a fabulous finishing touch.

    • Dresser only
    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Silvertone metallic finish
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Beveled mirror trim
    View All Details
    $550.00
    $467.50

    or $39 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $467.50 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Lonnix Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    Taking its cues from Hollywood Regency interiors, the Lonnix chest of drawers is puttin’ on the ritz in a big way. The chest’s ultra-clean profile is elevated with a spectacular metallic silvertone finish made all the more interesting with a hint of embossed texturing on the sleek, flush-mount drawers. The beveled mirror trimwork that frames the chest creates a rich, reflective effect, while ultra-modern nickel-tone pulls with faux crystal insets serve as a fabulous finishing touch.

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Silvertone metallic finish
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Beveled mirror trim
    • Embossed, textural drawer fronts
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Lonnix Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price$780.00
    Sale Price
    $663.00

    or $56 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $663.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Taking its cues from Hollywood Regency interiors, the Lonnis dresser and mirror set is puttin’ on the ritz in a big way. An ultra-clean profile is elevated with a spectacular metallic silvertone finish made all the more interesting with a hint of embossed texturing on the sleek, flush-mount drawers. Beveled mirror trim that frames both the dresser and mirror creates a rich, reflective effect, while ultra-modern nickel-tone pulls with faux crystal insets serve as a fabulous finishing touch.

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Silvertone metallic finish
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Embossed, textural drawer fronts
    • Bright nickel-tone pulls with faux crystal insets
    View All Details
    Original Price$780.00
    Sale Price
    $663.00

    or $56 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $663.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • High Profile Twin Foundation
    $99.99 - $205.98
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details
    $139.00
    $99.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box
    $217.99 - $439.99
    Description

    When it comes to your comfort, discover the Ashley-Sleep® 12-inch mattress. Its thick layer of memory foam contours to your body delivering amazing support, pressure relief and comfort. The memory foam layer is supported by a super thick layer of firm support foam. This mattress arrives in a box for easy set up. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: ultra plush
    • Thick memory foam layer
    • Super thick firm support foam
    • Stretch knit cover
    • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; see warranty for details
    View All Details
    $579.99
    $252.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Maryam 3-Piece Queen Coverlet Set
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $82.99
    Description

    Soothing in a sleek gray shade, the Maryam coverlet set creates a tranquil scene in your bedroom. With high sheen velvet and a quilted pattern, it’s sure to integrate dimension and beauty.

    • Made of polyester microfiber with polyester filling
    • Imported
    • Set includes 1 coverlet and 2 pillow shams
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $82.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Jaquan 5' x 7'3" Rug
    $203.99 - $307.99
    Description

    Gleaming with contemporary style, the Jaquan area rug is everything to love about modern design. Its metallic finish will add a unique element to your floors.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of polypropylene/polyester
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $203.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Joaquin Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $78.99
    Description

    Who needs a fortune teller when you can have crystal globes of your own? With a hint of contemporary glam, the Joaquin table lamp is stunning in any setting. Chrome-tone base reflects strikingly through five stacked orbs. The future is beautifully bright with this lamp.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of crystal and metal with modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $78.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Rozelle Throw
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $37.99
    Description

    Enthrall your senses with the woven intricacies of this chic white Rozelle throw. The subtle silver metallic trim and fringed ends are a go-to classic on any couch, or wrapped around you. It’s a stylish finish that’s sure to transcend the test of time.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $37.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • iEnjoy Home 6 Piece Ultra Soft Sheet Set
    $34.99 - $43.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $78.99
    $43.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • iEnjoy Home 4 Piece Ultra Soft Sheet Set
    $31.99 - $40.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $40.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Pallaton Sculpture
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $46.99
    Description

    Richly crafted of champagne-finished metal and white marble, the Pallaton sculpture is high art made highly affordable. Whether placed in an entryway or main room, what a beautiful way to bend the rules.

    • Made of metal and marble
    • Champagne and white finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $46.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Rosario Candle Holder (Set of 3)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $110.49
    Description

    Create a glamorous display with the Rosario 3-piece candle holder set. Silvertone mercury glass elevates the look with a hint of shine. Pedestal design and sculptural styling bring a sense of high drama beautifully to light.

    • Set of 3
    • Made of mercury glass
    • Holds 3 pillar candles (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Providence Art Giclee Metro Destination Wall Art
    Original Price $463.00
    Sale Price $208.00
    Description

    Celebrate your très chic sense of style with this framed black and white print. Featuring a Paris metro sign, this giclee reproduction is simply magnifique.

    • Matte giclee reproduction on paper
    • Mat board
    • Glass face
    • Polystyrene black frame
    • D-ring hanger
    View All Details
    $463.00
    $208.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store