Images
  • Lonnix Queen Panel Bed, Silver Finish, large
  • Lonnix Queen Panel Bed, Silver Finish, large
  • Lonnix Queen Panel Bed, Silver Finish, large
  • Lonnix Queen Panel Bed, Silver Finish, large
  • Lonnix Queen Panel Bed, Silver Finish, large
  • Lonnix Queen Panel Bed, Silver Finish, large
  • Lonnix Queen Panel Bed, Silver Finish, large
  • Lonnix Queen Panel Bed, Silver Finish, large
  • Lonnix Queen Panel Bed, Silver Finish, large
  • Lonnix Queen Panel Bed, Silver Finish, large
  • Lonnix Queen Panel Bed, Silver Finish, large
  • Lonnix Queen Panel Bed, Silver Finish, large
  • Lonnix Queen Panel Bed, Silver Finish, large
  • Lonnix Queen Panel Bed, Silver Finish, large
  • Lonnix Queen Panel Bed, Silver Finish, large
  • Lonnix Queen Panel Bed, Silver Finish, large
  • Lonnix Queen Panel Bed, Silver Finish, large
  • Lonnix Queen Panel Bed, Silver Finish, large
  • Lonnix Queen Panel Bed, Silver Finish, large
  • Lonnix Queen Panel Bed, Silver Finish, large
  • Lonnix Queen Panel Bed, Silver Finish, large
  • Lonnix Queen Panel Bed, Silver Finish, large
  • Lonnix Queen Panel Bed, Silver Finish, large
  • Lonnix Queen Panel Bed, Silver Finish, large
  • Lonnix Queen Panel Bed, Silver Finish, large
  • Lonnix Queen Panel Bed, Silver Finish, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Lonnix Queen Panel Bed

Item: APK-B410-QPB
Original Price $749.99
Sale Price
$674.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 55 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 3
finance icon

or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $674.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Silver Finish S

  • S
  • global.selected Color S
2

Bed size: Queen

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Lonnix Queen Panel Bed, Silver Finish, large
Lonnix Queen Panel Bed
Item: APK-B410-QPB
Original Price $749.99
Sale Price
$674.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 55 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 3
finance icon

or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $674.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Silver Finish S

Bed size: Queen

Item: B410-92
$299.99
$269.99

Color: Silver Finish Lonnix Nightstand, , swatch

Item: B410-21
$600.00
$359.99
finance icon

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Silver Finish Lonnix Dresser, , swatch

Item: B410-45
$549.99
$319.99
finance icon

or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Silver Finish Lonnix Chest of Drawers, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Taking its cues from Hollywood Regency interiors, the Lonnix queen upholstered bed is puttin’ on the ritz in a big way. The bed’s ultra-clean profile is elevated with a spectacular metallic silvertone finish, enriched with a hint of embossed texturing on the low-profile footboard. Tufted headboard is adorned with a low-maintenance gray faux leather fabric that’s as plush as it is practical. And for a dazzling effect: beveled mirror trim surrounding the upholstered cushion that’s brought to life by a string of LED lighting. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Made of wood and engineered wood
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Silvertone metallic finish
  • Button-tufted faux leather upholstery
  • LED backlights for ambiance
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Beveled mirror trim
  • Embossed, textural panels
  • Assembly required
  • Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 55 Minutes

Weight

101 lbs. (45.81 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Lonnix Queen Panel Bed, Silver Finish, large
  • Width: 57.00"
  • Depth: 78.00"
  • Height: 54.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen panel footboard Width: 64.00"
  • Queen panel footboard Depth: 2.00"
  • Queen panel footboard Height: 20.00"
  • Queen upholstered headboard Width: 64.00"
  • Queen upholstered headboard Depth: 3.00"
  • Queen upholstered headboard Height: 54.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 17 questions Browse 17 questions and 37 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It looks fancy, the light on the headboard is trendy and caught my attention, and it will go perfect with my new remodeled room.
Maria A on Apr 20, 2020
My granddaughter picked it and loves the color
Joanne S on Apr 9, 2020
It looks fancy, the light on the headboard is trendy and caught my attention, and it will go perfect with my new remodeled room.
Maria A on Apr 20, 2020
color and design
Noemi C on Apr 15, 2020
My granddaughter picked it and loves the color
Joanne S on Apr 9, 2020
Beautiful
Jassmin R on Apr 8, 2020
love the LED feature looks nice and sleek
Francesca A on Feb 29, 2020
the look
Diane L on Jan 7, 2020
looks great in the picture, very stylish.
ochando m on Dec 5, 2019
Like the design
Joe A on Dec 2, 2019
Love it, is so elegant.
Regina H on Nov 29, 2019
lights up
delesia c on Nov 27, 2019
I love the style!
Zachary M on Nov 20, 2019
I love the glamour that it adds to my guest room; its an elevation to my home.
LAsia G on Nov 4, 2019
Because my daughter liked it
steven C on Jul 19, 2019
I like the look and was in the market for a lighter colored bedroom set
Gail T on Jul 5, 2019
I saw them in a staged apt showing, and they are very modern, so I like them
Hellen H. on Jun 24, 2019
Glam! Love the design. I cannot wait to see it in person.
Cellipha J on May 9, 2019
color and design
Noemi C on Apr 15, 2020
Beautiful
Jassmin R on Apr 8, 2020
Do you need a box spring for this bed?
Nat272 on Apr 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. Yes, a foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress.
Where is the switch to turn the lights off/on?
Sierra H on Nov 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: its a square on the side that you just touch to control it
When will this item be back in stock?
Diamond on Mar 23, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Due to current online demand, restocking dates are not currently available.
Are the silver buttons on the headboard faux crystals?
Tara R on Feb 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Button our tufted faux leather upholstery.
What Size Queen Mattress Fits This?
Diamond on Jan 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: A 9" foundation/box spring and 10" mattress will be compatible with this bed frame. If you prefer a slightly higher bed, a 12" mattress would be suitable.
4.8 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
1
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Question!
Please someone tell me how to turn the light on
March 1, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Cute asf
Super cute. I highly recommend the set
February 28, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
I love it
The bed is pretty. It arrived pretty fast. The delivery guys were nice. The footboard is actually dark grey like the headboard as opposed to what the picture shows. It was super easy to put together. I have pictures but I don't know how to post them.
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 11, 2020
Rated 4 out of 5
Doesn’t fit my age group
Nice bed but, to me, it looks more for a teenager than for a woman who’s in her mid 30’s. Real nice bed if I had a daughter. Well, it is what it is a this point. I’ll just have to deal with a bed that “ I don’t think “ fits my age group. Lol
March 20, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Highly recommended!
I absolutely love it! I am just getting started with redecorating my bedroom and I couldn’t have chosen a more beautiful piece. I didn’t even know the headboard lit up until the delivery guy showed me. Great feature! This is such an elegant bed. I’ll be back to post more pics once I’m done.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
August 1, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Lodanna Queen Panel Bed with 2 Storage Drawers
    Original Price$699.99 - $849.99

    $629.99 - $764.99

    finance icon

    $764.99 or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Reminiscent of Hollywood glamour of yesteryear, the Lodanna storage bed interprets luxury in a decidedly modern way. Sumptuous details include button-tufted upholstery, faceted faux crystals and chrome-tone accents beautiy lit by LED lights enhanced with remote-controlled settings for color and brightness.

    • Includes headboard, footboard and side rails
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Replicated wood grain
    • Faux leather upholstery
    • Faux crystal and faceted chrome-tone metal accents
    View All Details
    Original Price$699.99 - $849.99

    $629.99 - $764.99

    finance icon

    $764.99 or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Anarasia Queen Sleigh Bed
    Original Price$449.99 - $649.99

    $289.99 - $499.99

    finance icon

    $499.99 or $53 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Anarasia sleigh bed's crisp cottage white gives traditional Louis Philippe profiling a delightful style awakening. The look is timeless. The feel? Right at home. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Louis Philippe styling
    • Assembly required
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price$449.99 - $649.99

    $289.99 - $499.99

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Caitbrook Queen Storage Bed with 8 Drawers
    Original Price$1,099.99 - $1,499.99

    $799.99 - $1,299.99

    finance icon

    $1,299.99 or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Contemporary style is shaping up beautiy. Designer elements are evident from every angle in the Caitbrook storage bed. Quality crafted with dovetail construction, contoured drawers solve space problems with ease. On each side of the bed a deep drawer provides storage for everything from extra bedding and pillows, to seasonal clothes and more. Additional storage at the top and foot of the bed has you covered from head to toe.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Includes storage headboard, storage footboard, storage rails and roll slats
    • Bed does not require a foundation/box spring
    • Drawers with contoured fronts
    • Linear metal drawer pulls in bright nickel-tone finish
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,099.99 - $1,499.99

    $799.99 - $1,299.99

    finance icon

    $1,299.99 or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Coralayne Queen Sleigh Bed
    Original Price$1,199.99 - $1,489.99

    $1,079.99 - $1,340.99

    finance icon

    $1,340.99 or $90/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,079.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Coralayne sleigh bed allures with the glitz and glam befitting silver screen s. Exquisite frame's metallic tone channels that Hollywood Regency flair you've been dreaming of. Fabric inlay with crystal-look button tufting will have you feeling sheltered in comfort and luxury. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Made of solid wood and engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Metallic sheen finish
    • Crystal-look button tufted polyester upholstery
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,199.99 - $1,489.99

    $1,079.99 - $1,340.99

    finance icon

    $1,340.99 or $90/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,079.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed
    Original Price$699.99 - $999.99

    $389.99 - $489.99

    finance icon

    $489.99 or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Coralayne upholstered bed allures with the glitz and glam befitting silver screen s. Textured gray vinyl upholstery channels that upscale flair you've been dreaming of. Generously scaled headboard with crystalline buttons will have you feeling sheltered in comfort and luxury. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and vinyl
    • Includes upholstered headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    • Mattress available, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price$699.99 - $999.99

    $389.99 - $489.99

    finance icon

    $489.99 or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available