Images
  • Lockesburg Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Lockesburg Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Lockesburg Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Lockesburg Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Lockesburg Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Lockesburg Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Lockesburg Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Lockesburg Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Lockesburg Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Lockesburg Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Lockesburg Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Lockesburg Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Lockesburg Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Lockesburg Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Lockesburg Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Lockesburg Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Lockesburg Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Lockesburg Power Reclining Sofa, , large
Details

Lockesburg Power Reclining Sofa

Item# - U3360187
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Canyon

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Enticing with the pleasure of real leather, padded cushioning and a cool, contemporary aesthetic, the Lockesburg reclining sofa with power has the corner on quality, style and indulgent comfort. Top-grain leather wrapping the seating area provides a decadent feel where it matters most, while a skillful leather match on the exterior makes this designer recliner comfortably priced.
  • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions and USB plug-in
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached cushions
  • Pillow top seat padding
  • Pillow top armrests
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Leather interior upholstery; vinyl/polyester exterior upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • All other parts: Polyester (26)%,PVC (74)%
  • Arm, Cushion and Inside Back: Leather (100)%

Weight

276 lbs. (125.19 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 89.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between arms: 69.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Footrest height: 18.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 69.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 22.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It is a leather product that will last a long time. The look is exquisite and the price is affordable.
Jerina F on Aug 17, 2019
It is a leather product that will last a long time. The look is exquisite and the price is affordable.
Jerina F on Aug 17, 2019
Classic beauty with comfort in mind. I was looking for the most bang for my money but didn't want to compromise my style. Planning to mix in some farmhouse furniture and accessories with this purchase. The prior reviews convince d me to purchase.....sale price also didn't hurt!
Beverly K on Jun 18, 2019
Classic beauty with comfort in mind. I was looking for the most bang for my money but didn't want to compromise my style. Planning to mix in some farmhouse furniture and accessories with this purchase. The prior reviews convince d me to purchase.....sale price also didn't hurt!
Beverly K on Jun 18, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
0
0
0
0
First time buyer
A.j was really helpful and made my first time buying experience a breeze
July 24, 2019
Love love it!
Very comfortable and relaxing! I so love its color! Super cool!!
July 6, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
I do enjoy having reclining sofas and very comfortable I really like it.
I really like the product, I would recommend to any should have one.
June 13, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Cocoa
Love it and would strongly recommend it!
June 2, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
We love them! They are very comfortable and look great.
May 18, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Lockesburg Power Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Enticing with the pleasure of real leather, padded cushioning and a cool, contemporary aesthetic, the Lockesburg rocker recliner with power has the corner on quality, style and indulgent comfort. Top-grain leather wrapping the seating area provides a decadent feel where it matters most, while a skillful leather match on the exterior makes this designer recliner comfortably priced.

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions and USB plug-in
    • Gentle gliding motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • Pillow top seat padding
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Lockesburg Power Reclining Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Enticing with the pleasure of real leather, padded cushioning and a cool, contemporary aesthetic, the Lockesburg reclining loveseat with power has the corner on quality, style and indulgent comfort. Top-grain leather wrapping the seating area provides a decadent feel where it matters most, while a skillful leather match on the exterior makes this designer recliner comfortably priced.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions and USB plug-in
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • Pillow top seat padding
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$469.99 Sale Price$375.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek lift-top coffee table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawers are adorned with lovely traditional hardware. Smooth pull-out makes it easy for you to store away your belongings in style. Lift-top transforms your space into a workstation without a hitch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • Lift-top design
    • 4 smooth-gliding drawers
    • 4 casters for easy mobility
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $375.99

    As low as $32 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $375.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$263.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek sofa table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawers are adorned with lovely traditional hardware. Smooth pull-out makes it easy for you to store away your belongings in style.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • 1 bottom shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $263.99

    As low as $22 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $263.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price$259.99 Sale Price$207.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek chairside end table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Pull-out tray with lovely traditional hardware has two cup holders. Fuel up your devices with the convenient charging station.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 door; 1 fixed shelf
    • Pull-out tray with 2 cup holders
    • AC power supply with 2 USB charging ports
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $207.99

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $207.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required