Images
  • Liviah Pillow, , large
  • Liviah Pillow, , large
  • Liviah Pillow, , large
  • Liviah Pillow, , large
  • Liviah Pillow, , large
  • Liviah Pillow, , large
Details

Liviah Pillow

Item# - A1000540P
Original Price$49.99 Sale Price$40.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Natural

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

A natural treat for the eyes and the hands. The Liviah throw pillow brings a global appeal to your home. Diamond design in neutral tones is abounding with various textures. Perfect for the bohemian abode.
  • Cotton wool blend cover with solid cotton back
  • Soft polyfill
  • Zipper closure
  • Imported
  • Dry clean only

Weight

2 lbs. (0.91 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 22.00"
  • Depth: .00"
  • Height: 14.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 10 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Love the textures and colors
STEPHANIE L on Nov 13, 2019
Love this pillow very well made
KRISTEN C on Sep 12, 2019
Love the textures and colors
STEPHANIE L on Nov 13, 2019
I like the size 14”x22. The color and texture is very nice.
John on Oct 25, 2019
Love this pillow very well made
KRISTEN C on Sep 12, 2019
Perfect toss pillow for the Kestral Club Chair!
Ernest S on Aug 30, 2019
Makes the living room
thomas m on Aug 29, 2019
colors matched our great room and will work with the size of our chairs.
Amanda G on Jul 6, 2019
Super cute!!
Kayla T on Jun 28, 2019
Compliment my gray linen sofa. Been eyeing these pillows for months and I pray that they won't disappoint.
Doris C on Jun 28, 2019
The design and colors caught my attention
Pedro M on Jun 22, 2019
Match with my dinning room country farm style
Ruben R on Mar 30, 2019
I like the size 14”x22. The color and texture is very nice.
John on Oct 25, 2019
Perfect toss pillow for the Kestral Club Chair!
Ernest S on Aug 30, 2019
4.4 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
1
0
1
0
Livia Pillow
Super cute pillows
User submitted image
Added Oct 4, 2019
October 4, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Disappointed
I thought it would be thicker - more plush and the fabric on the outside - the fringe is more stiff and not soft. Kind of disappointed.
July 17, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Pretty and like the picture
I bought this a month ago and it came quickly and is a high quality pillow.
February 17, 2019
Love this Pillow!
I have been searching to find a pillow that complimented my couch and chair purchased a few years ago. This pillow was perfect , I ordered 2 at first then added 2 more . You will not be disappointed.
November 27, 2018
Beautiful !
This pillow is exactly as pictured. Really love it. Adds texture to my leather sofa and the colors are perfect.
My new pillow from Ashley Home with my previous pillows from Ashley
My new pillow from Ashley Home with my previous pillows from Ashley
April 13, 2018
Superb Quality
I bought this couple of pillows, amazing quality and work
January 26, 2018
I love the tone on tone and adds texture
I just bought this pillow to complete the look I wanted.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 14, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)